客户成功案例

阿里云助力客户走向成功

“拥有的设计师超过3000名,来自全球30多个国家/地区。Valsfer依靠阿里云的可扩展云计算来处理Valsfer云市场不断增加的流量。”

Valsfer

让创新的设计概念走入生活

Valsfer是一家总部位于硅谷的初创公司,专业提供家居原创设计师产品及配件。它集欧美品质美学设计与高端生产能力于一体,力求走入每个人的日常生活。让优秀的设计创造美好的生活。

目前,该公司从来自全球30多个国家/地区超过3000名设计师的1000多个原创设计作品中精挑细选。同时还提供了一个平台,供全世界的优秀产品设计师与希望打造未来经典产品的各家品牌进行交流。

紧迫的挑战

Valsfer创建了一个云市场平台,旨在将全球的优秀产品设计师与制造商合作伙伴联系在一起。构建云市场平台需要拥有可靠的计算资源。对于初创公司来说,管理计算基础设施是一项巨大的挑战。

阿里云在中国的领先地位以及不断扩大的全球覆盖率,是我们选择它的主要原因之一

“阿里云是中国的一家领先云提供商,在全球拥有不错的地域/可用区覆盖率。除了技术,阿里云还提供指导来帮助Valsfer中国建立业务。”

“作为一家总部位于硅谷的初创公司,有了阿里云帮助在中国设立业务,Valsfer能够及时为中国市场带来更多价值。”

Valsfer的CEO Rita Wang说。

阿里云不仅拥有强大的云服务,还连接了中国市场,这让我们获益匪浅

目前,Valsfer正在使用阿里云的CDN、云服务器ECS、对象存储、负载均衡和关系型数据库RDS。

自Valsfer的云市场在阿里云上推出后,Valsfer便不断享受可靠且安全的云基础设施。“能够灵活扩展云资源真正使得Valsfer可以敏捷发展业务。”Valsfer的CTO Jiecho说,“阿里云为与中国政府合作提供了有力保障,这也有助于寻求为中国市场带来更多价值的国际企业获得发展。”

Valsfer阿里云结构

详细了解阿里云如何满足您的需求,帮助业务快速扩展,查看ECS产品介绍页面。

View here to log in or access your console

OK

“With more than 3000 designer members from over 30 countries around the world.Valsfer relies on AliCloud’s scalable cloud computing to cope with increasing traffic to Valsfer marketplace.”

    Valsfer

    Bring Innovative design concepts to life

    Valsfer is a startup headquartered in Silicon Valley, specializing in original designer products and accessories for the home. It brings together the aesthetic quality of European and American design with high-end production capabilities into everyone’s daily life. Let good designs make good lives.

    It currently has selected over 1000 original design works out of more than 3000 designer members from over 30 countries around the world. And it is offering a platform for the exchange of value between talented product designers across the world, and the brands that are looking to create the defining products of the future.

    Pressing Challenge

    Valsfer creates a marketplace platform to connect talented product designers and manufacturer partners around the world. Building a marketplace platform requires reliable computing resources. Managing computing infrastructure is a huge challenge for a startup company.

    The leading position in China and increasing global coverage is one of the main reasons we chose AliCloud.

    “Alibaba Cloud is a leading cloud provider in China and has established good region/zone coverage globally. Beyond the technology, Alibaba Cloud also offer guidance to help Valsfer establish business in China.”

    “As a startup company headquartered in Silicon Valley, having Alibaba Cloud’s help to setup business in China allows Valsfer to bring more value to China market in timely manner. ” Said by Rita Wang, CEO of Valsfer.

    We are benefiting from Alibaba Cloud’s robust cloud services and the advantage of connecting Chines Market

    Now Velsfer is leveraging Alibaba Cloud’s CDN, Elastic Compute Service (ECS), Object Storage Service , Server Load Balancer & Relational Database Service (RDS).

    After launching Valsfer’s marketplace on Alibaba Cloud, Valsfer continually enjoy reliable and secure cloud infrastructure. “Having the flexibility to scale up cloud resources truly offer agility for Valsfer to grow business”, says Jiecho, CTO of Valsfer “Alibaba Cloud’s support in working with the Chinese government is also helpful for an international business looking to bring more value to that market.

    Valsfer Alicloud Architecture

    Want to learn more about how Alibaba Cloud can help your business scale quickly to keep up with changing demand, click here to learn more about ECS.