China Gateway

作为中国领先的云服务提供商,阿里云知道如何才能在市场上取得成功。 China Gateway 是阿里云的旗舰解决方案之一,可帮助各行各业的客户进入中国市场并实现业务规模扩展。

联系销售人员

IDC 的数据显示,阿里云是中国基础架构即服务 (IaaS) 的领导者。 阿里云知道如何才能在市场上取得成功。 China Gateway 是阿里云的旗舰解决方案之一,可帮助各行各业的客户进入中国市场并实现业务规模扩展。 下载我们的电子书《建立一个中国就绪企业》以了解更多信息。

下载 China Gateway 电子书

解决方案亮点

适合各类客户的各种开拓中国市场的需求。

升级后的网络解决方案支持各大洲之间的快速连接。

量身定制的合规性解决方案,确保符合本国和中国的法律法规。

专业的 ICP 备案和许可咨询支持。

经过市场考验且经过中国近一半云 (IaaS) 用户验证的安全解决方案。

我们提供的不仅仅是云服务,一起以中国速度创新。

业务情形

  • 试水
  • 开拓市场
  • 在中国进行规模化发展
  • 全力投入
试水

精简运营 - 无中国分公司

业务情形

  • - 刚开始尝试在中国开展业务的公司
  • - 从本国提供服务
  • - 在线用户来自中国或仅在中国有代理

主要要求

  • 加快网页浏览;应用程序可确保其数字产品和服务为用户提供良好的体验;其团队可轻松访问所需的信息。
开拓市场

部分运营 – 有中国分公司,并且在中国有员工

业务情形

  • - 企业位于本国,但在中国有派驻人员,如研发分公司或外包团队
  • - 企业拥有中国分公司且期望创建云交换连接
  • - 将业务扩展到中国
  • - 需要全球开发运营

主要要求

  • - 支持远程员工访问、远程开发运营、远程数据传输和分公司安全访问的跨境运营
  • - ICP 备案和许可咨询
在中国进行规模化发展

全面运营 – 在中国注册了公司

业务情形

  • - 全面进军中国
  • - 整合面向消费者的实时服务,如 IoT 或 O2O
  • - 依靠跨越多个国家/地区的资源,如跨境贸易

主要要求

  • - ICP 备案和许可咨询
  • - 为所有消费者提供实时访问
  • - 对延迟、稳定性敏感,连接到最近的数据中心
  • - 云数据恢复
全力投入

全力投入 – 完全本土化

  • 利用阿里巴巴的生态系统实现规模化发展
下载八大解决方案信息图 >

为什么选择我们

根据 IDC 中国公共云服务 2017 上半年的跟踪数据,阿里云是中国基础架构即服务 (IaaS) 市场的领导者,拥有 47.6% 的市场份额。

广泛的网络覆盖范围

阿里云在中国拥有 8 个数据中心区域,超过 1,500 个 CDN 节点,这些节点由一个多线 BGP 主干网络连接起来。 与此同时,阿里云在全球提供 19 个数据中心区域,包括中东(迪拜)和印度尼西亚的首批公共云数据中心区域、亚洲的一系列战略性数据中心,以及北美、欧洲和澳大利亚具有强劲竞争力的数据中心。

ICP 支持

申请 ICP 许可可能是一个复杂的过程。 阿里云在帮助国际公司连接数字中国方面具有丰富的经验,您只需点击一下即可获得我们专业的 ICP 咨询支持

卓越表现

阿里云在提供卓越表现方面有着良好的记录。 这包括在“双十一”(世界上最大的电商节)期间每秒处理多达 325,000 个订单,以及托管 12306.com 铁路票务网站,该网站在中国春节期间一天的页面浏览量高达 1500 亿次。

高级安全

阿里云的安全产品为 100 万个组织提供服务。 我们在中国保持着防止 50% 的大规模 DDoS 攻击(超过 50Gbps)的记录,而 Anti-DDos 产品在防止密码解码和网络攻击方面也实现了较高的标准。 2018 财年,阿里云帮助客户修复了超过 648 万 个漏洞。

下载 China Gateway 信息图 >

客户评价

毫无疑问,对于寻求中国大陆可靠托管解决方案的国际公司而言,阿里云值得信赖。

澳大利亚数字化营销服务提供商

虽然我们的许多客户在开始使用我们的解决方案之前已经拥有简体中文网站,但由于中国的互联网法规,根本无法从中国大陆访问这些网站。 阿里云恰好可以提供这方面的帮助。 现在,我们的客户已在中国实现了网站的快速加载。” 了解详情

我们发现,阿里云的 DNS 比中国和美国的其他 DNS 服务提供商更可靠。实际上,在切换到阿里云之后,我们的服务可用性以及移动运营商数从 50% 大幅增加到了 200%。

美国电商应用

由于 BorderX Lab 迎合了全球受众的需求,我们需要一个强大的 IT 基础架构来连接消费者和商家,同时管理在不同国家/地区的多个数据中心运行的不同应用程序。 阿里云信誉良好,值得信赖,他们完全了解我们作为电商公司的基础架构需求。 此外,阿里云的全球影响力,特别是其在中国的强大影响力,是我们选择阿里云的主要原因之一。 了解详情

让我印象最深刻的事情有两个。 第一个就是阿里云提供的顺畅 ICP 申请流程。 另一个是 CDN 服务。 根据我的基准测试结果,阿里云在所有主要 ISP 和省份的边缘服务器数量、平均响应时间、平均下载速度上获胜。

美国网站构建平台

作为一个国际网站构建平台,取得中国 ICP 许可证对我们的用户非常重要。 获取 ICP 许可证的实际过程非常复杂。 阿里云提供易于遵循的内藏式 ICP 申请流程,它为我们的用户体验提供了很多帮助。 此外,我们还从另一个 CDN 提供商切换到了阿里云,因为以前的 CDN 网络不太稳定,有时在某些地区可能会很慢。 了解详情

我们现在平均可以为中国用户的常规互联网提供 20 倍的性能提升,如果没有阿里云在不同的大城市地区的影响力,不可能做到这一点。 阿里云的覆盖范围广泛,与我们见过的其他云提供商相比,他们在中国和其他地区提供的基础架构更稳定。

美国和以色列云服务提供商

我们的目标是在所有地理位置提供最佳用户体验,最终有利于客户保留并从客户那里获得更多收入。 为实现这一目标,我们需要能够将最近的 GCN 部署到客户的最终用户。 随着与中国的往来国际业务的增加,我们需要一家在中国具有影响力且可以在其他地区提供服务的云服务提供商合作伙伴。 阿里云同时满足这两个要求。 了解详情

活动和资源

营销活动

阿里云英国区域发布会

我们的主要产品、适用情形以及区域承诺。

网络研讨会

China Gateway 网络研讨会

为在中国取得业务成功做好准备

资源

China Gateway 电子书

全面了解我们的 China Gateway 旗舰解决方案。

常见问题解答

1. 如何实现“以中国速度创新”?
在中国运营需要您准备好定期创新您的业务模式。 因此,您必须与拥有开放式创新云平台的合作伙伴合作,此类平台具有大量 AI、IoT 和大数据分析功能 API 和 SDK,使您能够以极快的速度部署尖端技术。
这样的合作伙伴近在眼前。 作为阿里巴巴集团的一个窗口,阿里云利用其生态系统、经验和技术能力,为您提供 API 以及在中国经过时间考验的全面产品和服务组合。
2. 在中国大陆托管有什么好处?
在中国托管是减少延迟和提高加载速度的最佳选择。 加载速度在世界任何地方都至关重要,尤其是在以移动为中心的市场,如中国。 此外,在中国托管网站可提高搜索引擎的可见性。 中国搜索引擎通常将中国大陆托管的网站排在非中国大陆网站之前。
3. ICP 备案和许可是在中国运营网站的必备条件吗?
ICP 备案和许可在中国是两码事。 只要您希望在中国的服务器上托管网站,就必须进行 ICP 备案。 如果您想将此网站变为商业网站(即直接产生收入),则需要申请 ICP 许可。 阿里云在帮助国际公司连接数字中国方面具有丰富的经验,您只需点击一下即可获得 我们专业的 ICP 咨询支持
4. 对于在中国运营,合规性是一个复杂的问题吗?
在中国运营需要担心是否遵守其法规和政策。 事实上,中国有 8 个与私人有限公司相关的法律。 2017 年 6 月 1 日,中国的网络安全法生效,标志着中国制定严格网络治理指南的重要里程碑。 通过寻找对中国法规有透彻了解的当地合作伙伴,可以让您更轻松地在这些领域前行。 对于拥有亚太地区最全面合规性解决方案的阿里云合作伙伴而言,不需要担心合规性。
5. 我的中国网站需要中文域名吗? 有什么要求?
中文 (.cn) 域名是可选的,不是在中国大陆托管网站的必要条件。 购买中文域名 (.cn) 很简单,因为它只需要护照认证。 中文域名申请需要大约 2-3 天的时间,可以从阿里云购买。
6. 中国的互联网速度慢吗?
由于中国人口众多,对等点少于美国和欧洲,因此造成积压,可能导致互联网速度缓慢。 中国有超过 7.1 亿互联网用户分散在很远的地方,某些农村地区仍然依赖于 2G 网络。 为了克服这些连接障碍,阿里云在国内拥有七个数据中心区域,每个区域都有多个可用区,并且在中国大陆拥有 1,000 多个 CDN 节点,可提供 200 Mbps 的网络带宽峰值。
7. 中国大陆的用户可以访问我在海外托管的网站吗?
您的网站应该可以在中国大陆访问,但可能会遇到有关延迟、不可用和有限 SEO 可见性的限制,具体取决于您的网站托管位置。
8. 如果我们将网站托管到中国,我们担心影响美国用户。 您有推荐的解决方案吗?
对于希望从一个地方服务多个市场的公司来说,一种常用的解决方案是在香港托管。 香港的设置要求较低,并且可同时有效地覆盖中国大陆和国际地区。 另一种解决方案是继续在美国托管,并通过内容分发网络 (CDN) 在中国提供您的网站。 CDN 提供高性能的缓存网络,以加快您的网站交付速度并管理流量高峰。 最后一种解决方案是,您可以选择在中国大陆或香港托管您的网站,并链接到美国的 CDN 节点。要在位于中国大陆的托管服务器或 CDN 上部署您的网站,您首先需要获得 ICP 许可。

China Gateway

As a leading cloud provider in China, Alibaba Cloud knows what it takes to be successful in the market. China Gateway is one of Alibaba Cloud’s flagship solutions that helps customers in all sectors to tap into and scale up in China.

Contact Sales

According to IDC Semiannual China Public Cloud Service Tracker, 2018 H1, Alibaba Cloud is the leader in China's market for infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS) and platform-as-a-service (PaaS). Alibaba Cloud knows what it takes to be successful in this market. China Gateway is one of Alibaba Cloud’s flagship solutions that helps customers in all sectors to tap into and scale up in China. Download our eBook “Building a China-Ready Business” to learn more.

Download China Gateway eBook

Solution Highlights

Fits various “Connecting to China” needs for all sorts of customers.
Upgraded network solutions support express connect among continents.
Tailored compliance solutions to ensure compliance at home and in China.
Professional ICP filing and license consulting support.
Market-tested security solutions that have been verified by almost half of all cloud (IaaS) users in China.
And, our offer is more than just Cloud: Let’s Innovate at China-speed together.

Business Scenarios

  • Testing the Waters
  • Exploring the Market
  • Scaling Up in China
  • All In
Testing the Waters

Lean Operations – No China Offices

Business Scenario

  • - Companies that are just starting to dabble in doing business with China
  • - Providing services from their home country
  • - Have online users in China or only have an agent in China

Key Requirements

  • Speeding up web-browsing ensures that their digital products and services are providing an excellent experience for users and their teams can access the information they need.
Exploring the Market

Limited Operations – Small China Presence

Business Scenario

  • - Enterprises based in their home country but have people on the ground in China, such as an R&D branch or an outsourcing team
  • - Enterprises with a China branch looking to create a Cloud Exchange Connection
  • - Ramping up business in China
  • - Need global DevOps

Key Requirements

  • - Cross-border operations that enable remote employee access, remote DevOps, remote data transfer and secure access to branch offices
  • - ICP filing and license consulting
Scaling Up in China

Fully Operational – Have Registered Company in China

Business Scenario

  • - Scaling up in China
  • - Integrate consumer-oriented real-time services, such as IoT or O2O
  • - Rely on resources spread across multiple countries, such as in the case of cross-border commerce

Key Requirements

  • - ICP filing and license consulting
  • - Real-time access for all consumers
  • - Latency, stability sensitivity, connect to the closest data center
  • - Cloud Data Recovery
All In

All In – Fully Localized

  • Fully engaged by leveraging the Alibaba ecosystem
Infographic - The 8 Solutions You Need >

Why Choose Us

According to IDC Semiannual China Public Cloud Service Tracker, 2018 H1, Alibaba Cloud is the leader in China's market for infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS) and platform-as-a-service (PaaS) with a 43% market share in China in the first half of 2018.

Extensive Network Coverage

Alibaba Cloud has 8 regions of data centers in China and more than 1,500 CDN nodes connected by a multi-line BGP backbone network. Plus, we offer 19 data center regions, including the first public cloud data center regions in the Middle East (Dubai) and Indonesia, and also covering Asia, North America, Europe, and Australia, etc.

ICP Support

Applying for an ICP license can be a complicated process. Alibaba Cloud is well-experienced at helping international companies to connecting to digital China, and our professional ICP consulting support is just a click away.

High-performance

Alibaba Cloud has a proven track record in providing high-performance. This includes processing up to 325,000 orders a second during “Double 11”, the world's largest e-commerce festival and hosting the railway ticket site 12306.com, which records up to 150 billion page views a day leading up to the Chinese Spring Festival.

Advanced Security

Alibaba Cloud's security products are providing services for 1 million organizations. We have set records in preventing 50% of large-scale DDoS attacks (over 50Gbps) in China and our Anti-DDoS product has set the bar high against password decoding and against the web attacks.

Download the Gateway to China Infographic >

What Our Customers Say

There is no doubt that they (Alibaba Cloud) are one of the leading players for international companies looking for a reliable hosting solution for mainland China.

Digital Marketing Service Provider, Australia

While many of our clients already had a website in simplified Chinese before they started using our solution, these websites could simply not be accessed from within Mainland China due to local Internet regulations. That’s where Alibaba Cloud helped. And our clients are now achieving fast loading time for their websites in China.” Learn More

We have found that Alibaba Cloud’s DNS is more reliable than any other DNS service provider in China and the U.S. In fact, our service availability with the number of mobile carriers has increased significantly from 50% to 200% after switching to Alibaba Cloud.

E-commerce App, USA

As BorderX Lab caters to a global audience, we required a robust IT infrastructure to connect consumers with merchants while managing different applications running in multiple data centers across countries. Alibaba Cloud is well established, reliable and they understood exactly our infrastructure needs as an e-commerce company. Also, the global presence of Alibaba Cloud, especially its strong presence in China, was one of the primary reasons we chose Alibaba Cloud. Learn More

There were two things that impressed me the most. One thing is the smooth ICP application process Alibaba Cloud provides. The other thing is the CDN service. According to my benchmark result, Alibaba Cloud wins on the number of edge servers, average response time, average download speed in all major ISPs and provinces.

Website Building Platform, USA

As an international website building platform, obtaining an ICP license for China is very important to our users. The actual process of obtaining an ICP license though is quite complex. With Alibaba Cloud’s built-in and easy-to-follow ICP application process, it has helped with our user experience a lot. Also, we switched from another CDN provider to Alibaba Cloud because the previous CDN network was a bit spotty and can be slow sometimes in some areas. Learn More

We can now offer on average a 20x performance improvement over the regular Internet for China users, and without Alibaba Cloud’s presence in the different metropolitan areas, this would not be possible. The Alibaba Cloud footprint also offers a more stable infrastructure between China and other regions that we’ve seen with other cloud providers.

Cloud solution provider, U.S & Israeli

Our goal is to provide a peak user experience across any geography, ultimately benefiting customer retention and revenue for our customers. To enable this, we need to be able to deploy our GCN as close as possible to our customers’ end-users. As international business to and from China increases, we therefore required a cloud service provider partner with a local presence in China and also could offer a service in other geographies. Alibaba Cloud met both requirements. Learn More

Events and Resources

Webinar

ChinaGateway Webinar

Introduce you to Alibaba Cloud’s presence in China, explain you how and why China is different and present you solutions to ride the wave of China’s growth.

Service

ICP Registration Support

Obtain an ICP Filing or ICP Commercial License to host your website in Mainland China.

Solution

Web Hosting

Explore Web Hosting solutions that can power your personal website or empower your online business.

FAQ

1. How to make “Innovate at the speed of China” possible?
Operating in China would require you to be ready to innovate your business model regularly. Hence, it's imperative for you to work with a partner that has an open and innovative cloud platform with plenty of API & SDK of AI, IoT, and Big Data analytics capabilities – allowing you to deploy cutting edge technology at an incredibly fast pace.
You don't have to look far for such a partner. An estuary of the Alibaba Group, Alibaba Cloud leverages its ecosystem, experience and technological capabilities to give you access to APIs and a comprehensive portfolio of products and services that have stood the through the test of time in China.
2. What are the advantages of hosting in Mainland China?
Hosting in China is the best option to reduce latency and improve load speed. Load speed is crucial anywhere in the world and especially in a mobile-centric market such as China. In addition, hosting a website in China will improve search engine visibility. Chinese search engines typically rank websites hosted in Mainland China higher than those that are not.
3. Is ICP filing and license a must-have for operating a website in China?
An ICP filing and license are two different matters in China. As long as you want a website to be hosted on a server in China, an ICP filing is mandatory. And if you want to make this website into a commercial one (i.e. to let it directly generate revenue), you’ll need to apply for ICP license. Alibaba Cloud is experienced at helping international companies connect to digital China, and our professional ICP consulting support is just a click away.
4. Is compliance a complicated issue to operate in China?
Operating in China comes with the worry of complying with its regulations and policies. The fact is, China has 8 different laws that are related for private limited companies. On June 1, 2017, China’s Cybersecurity Law went into effect - marking an important milestone in China’s efforts to create strict guidelines on cyber governance. By finding a local partner that has a thorough understanding of the Chinese regulations, it could make it much easier for you to navigate through these waters. For partners of Alibaba Cloud, who has the most comprehensive compliance solutions in the Asia Pacific, compliance should not be a worry.
5. Do I need a Chinese domain name for my China website? What are the requirements?
A Chinese (.cn) domain is optional and is not required to host in Mainland China. Purchasing a Chinese domain (.cn) is straightforward, as it requires only passport identification. A Chinese domain name application takes approximately 2-3 days to process and can be purchased from Alibaba Cloud.
6. Is the Internet slow in China?
As China has a large population with fewer peering points than that of the U.S and Europe, this creates backlogs and may lead to slower Internet speed. China’s 710+ million Internet users are dispersed over vast distances and certain rural areas still rely on 2G networks. To overcome these connectivity barriers, Alibaba Cloud has seven data center regions in-country, with multiple availability zones in each region, as well as 1,000+ CDN nodes across Mainland China to provide network bandwidth peak at 200 Mbps.
7. Can users within Mainland China access my overseas-hosted website?
Your website should be accessible in Mainland China but may face constraints in regards to latency, unavailability, and limited SEO visibility depending on the location of where your website is hosted.
8. We are worried about affecting users in the U.S. if we switch our website hosting to China. Do you have a recommended solution?
A popular solution for companies wishing to serve multiple markets from one location is to host in Hong Kong. Hong Kong has low setup requirements and provides effective coverage for Mainland China and international regions. An alternative is to continue hosting in the U.S. and deliver your website to China via a Content Delivery Network (CDN). CDN offers a high-performance caching network to speed up your website delivery and manage spikes in traffic. Finally, there is the option of hosting your website in Mainland China or Hong Kong and linking to CDN nodes in the U.S. To deploy your website on a hosting server or CDN located in Mainland China, you will first need to obtain an ICP license.

A Free Trial That Lets You Build Big!

Get hands on experience with 40+ products and services for free

Start now Free Trial