安全系統特徵

Infrastructure Security Image

基礎設施安全

阿里云為客戶能供性全球部署、多地域多使用中區的雲資料中心,採用多線BGP網路功能提高網路功能接入體驗,飛天散發式雲作業系統為所有雲產品能供性高使用中基礎結構描述和多重複項資料冗餘,為客戶能供性高使用中、安全、可信的雲端運算基礎設施。

Data Security Image

資料安全

阿里雲按照國內外以及產業的資訊安全標準和最佳實踐要求,持續改進、不斷完善資訊安全管理和技術體系,為客戶能供性經第三方權威測評及認證機構驗證過的雲端服務。

Compliance Image

法務遵循

阿里雲一直堅信,法務遵循是阿里雲存在與發展的基石,阿里雲將和客戶一起,共同承擔所在產業的法務遵循責任,並努力推進各產業安全標準的完善。阿里雲從結構描述設計、產品實現、應用程式執行個體、運維環境以及資料和隱私權保護等多方面入手,將法務遵循融入管理、技術、流程與操作中,全力為客戶構建和執行安全可控、可信賴、兼具靈活性的雲端服務。


阿里雲合規資訊庫

相關資訊查閱

您可以繳交情況資訊申請合規資質報告,或查閱相關合規資訊

連線我們

View here to log in or access your console

OK

Network Reliability and Availability

Alibaba Cloud empowers customers to deploy globally on a trusted and high performance cloud network. Alibaba Cloud’s BGP multi-line network and distributed cloud operating system provide highly available infrastructure and multiple copies of data redundancy for all cloud products.


Data Security and Privacy

From datacenters to end users, Alibaba Cloud ensures the security and privacy of data through our comprehensive security capabilities. Rigorous physical security measures safeguard our datacenters, and advanced logical security technologies prevent unauthorized access to our networks.


Compliance

Alibaba Cloud adheres to domestic and international information security standards, as well as industry requirements. Alibaba Cloud is also constantly improving the management and security of our information technology systems. This includes undergoing regular third-party evaluations and reviews from numerous certification authority agencies.


Resources

Request Information

For requests of reports or information related to compliance and privacy, please Security & Compliance Center.

Contact Us
using heat map function supported by crazyegg.com