控制台和登录入口整合在这里了。

确定

Web 托管解决方案

如今,包括大、中、小型企业在内的大部分组织都需要采用高效的 Web 应用托管解决方案,以有效管理他们的托管需求。Web 应用的正常运行时间和可用性往往与业务发展密切相关。因此,有必要采用稳健且有弹性的基础设施,以便为客户打造无缝体验,从而增强您的业务能力。

联系销售

大多数网站都会遇到流量难以预测、手动部署和流量负载均衡等情况,而采用硬件均衡可能会导致基础设施配置不足或过度配置的情况。云 Web 托管环境可让您的 Web 应用按需利用虚拟资源或服务器,并为您节省购买新服务器所需投入的资金。阿里云 Web 托管解决方案提供的实用场景 、实时业务应用案例 和最佳实践可帮助 IT 系统管理员、解决方案架构师和技术主管应对关键性的部署场景,从而帮助您的企业针对要求最为严苛的 Web 应用托管情形实施高效管理。

优点

稳健且有弹性的基础设施是成功构建业务及 Web 应用的基础。阿里云 Web 托管解决方案可帮助您的企业针对要求最为严苛的 Web 应用托管情形实施高效管理。

下载最佳实践
Security and Monitoring
安全和监控:

高质量的多层安全架构可利用 DDoS 防护、WAF 和虚拟防火墙技术保护您的服务器免受攻击。

Availability
可用性

通过在一个区域中的多个数据中心内部署应用,实现高可用性。无单点故障 (SPOF)。

Resource Management
资源管理

采用世界领先的负载平衡服务之一轻松管理网站的峰值流量波动。

Auto-Scaling
弹性伸缩

随着需求变化,阿里云虚拟服务器会进行自动调整,以确保您的应用始终拥有最优资源。

选择您的建站套餐

起售价
$9 美元/月 起

经济版

1核
CPU
1GB
内存
40GB
高效云盘
域名和云解析 流量包 2 TB/月
立即购买
起售价
$17 美元/月 起

基础版

1核
CPU
2GB
内存
40GB
高效云盘
域名和云解析 流量包 3 TB/月
立即购买
起售价
$34 美元/月 起

进阶版

2 核
CPU
4GB
内存
60GB
高效云盘
域名和云解析 流量包 4 TB/月
立即购买

在中国搭建并托管网站

ChinaConnect

阿里云 ChinaConnect 解决方案通过强大的云基础设施、多样化的生态系统资源,以及丰富的客户服务经验,帮助全球客户加速中国业务的落地和发展。

了解更多

ICP in China

ICP(Internet Content Provider, 网络内容提供商)许可证是网站经营的许可证,您需要申请ICP许可证,并获得ICP证件号,才可在中国大陆地区进行网站托管或将您的网站内容分发到中国的CDN节点上。

了解更多

View here to log in or access your console

OK

Web Hosting Solutions

Today, most businesses need efficient web application hosting solutions to manage their hosting needs. It is, therefore, necessary to have a robust and resilient infrastructure for a seamless experience for customers and thereby empowering your business.

Contact Sales

With most websites experiencing unpredictable traffic, manual deployment and load-balancing of traffic, using hardware balancers can lead to either under-provisioning or over-provisioning of the infrastructure. A cloud web hosting environment allows your web application to utilize on-demand, virtual resources or servers and saves you from investing money into buying new servers. Alibaba Cloud Web Hosting Solutions provide practical scenarios, real-time business use cases, and best practices to help IT system managers, solution architects, and technology heads, handle critical deployment scenarios helping your business to efficiently manage the most demanding web application hosting situations.

Recommended Products

Find a perfect domain
from $5.99
Search Domains
Alibaba Cloud DNS
Free
Get for Free
Web Hosting for SMEs
$0.99/month
Buy Now
SSD Cloud Server ECS
$30/year
Buy Now

Benefits

Having a robust and resilient infrastructure is the basic foundation for building a successful business and web application. Alibaba Cloud Web Hosting Solutions helps your business to efficiently manage the most demanding web hosting situations.

Download Best Practices
Security and Monitoring
Security and monitoring

A comprehensive, high quality and multi-layered security architecture protects your servers from attacks.

Availability
Availability

High availability through multiple data centers deployments with no single-point-of-failure.

Resource Management
Resource management

Easy manage your website’s fluctuating traffic peaks with one of the world’s leading load balancing services.

Auto-Scaling
Auto-scaling

Rely on virtual servers that automatically adjust to ensure your application always has optimum resources.

Hosting a Website in China

ChinaConnect

Alibaba Cloud knows what it takes to be successful and secure in China. ChinaConnect is an easy one-stop solution for your company to access our advanced cloud infrastructure and do business in China.

Learn More

ICP in China

An ICP (Internet Content Provider) license is a legal and mandatory requirement for all websites hosted on a server within the People’s Republic of China. An ICP is required both for China web hosting (ECS) and CDN products.

Learn More