全球應用程式加速

此解決方案有助加速你的網絡和應用程式。 它可以協助你改善和保護網絡和應用程式的訪問性能。 阿里雲的智能廣域網(WAN)基礎架構已在全球範圍內部署,可實現中央IT管理,以控制企業之間的網絡連接,以及透過任何網絡加速應用程式。

概覽

阿里雲的全球應用程式加速解決方案能夠協助你克服上述挑戰。 此解決方案提供優質網絡連接,具備全球網絡覆蓋範圍和智能流量控制功能,以確保低延遲傳輸,最佳路由選擇和避免擠塞。 此解決方案透過保護你的應用程式免受複雜的 DDoS 攻擊和惡意流量的攻擊,為你提供全面的網絡安全保護。 此外,阿里雲的中央 IT 管理平台可簡化初始網絡設定和持續性管理。

下載白皮書  

解決方案亮點

  • 為延遲敏感的應用程式加速

    此解決方案為你提供比全球常規網絡快 10 倍的速度。 你的應用程式將從最近的節點加速。 阿里雲的網絡會根據智能動態路由選擇和智能流量控制,自動計算你的服務流量到達你的應用程式的最佳傳輸路徑。

  • 企業級可靠性

    基於阿里雲的全球網絡基礎架構資源和智能流量控制,此解決方案為你提供企業級的可靠性和高服務可用度並基於協議的運行狀況檢查運行 DNS 容錯轉移,以滿足你的災難恢復要求。

  • 增強網絡安全保護

    此解決方案提供配備資料加密的專用網絡傳輸路徑,以保護你的業務資料。 它透過自動與 Anti-DDoS 和 WAF 即時升級關聯,保護你的雲端環境和網站應用程式免受惡意攻擊,甚至是TB級 DDoS 攻擊。

  • 輕鬆操作和維護

    你可以在幾分鐘內,透過幾次簡單的點擊,即可部署好本解決方案。 阿里雲的中央運維繫統為你提供可一覽你的雲端產品和相關資源的直觀體驗。

了解關於阿里雲Global Application Acceleration方案的詳情

聯絡銷售人員

解決方案優惠

Global Accelerator (GA) 配搭加購Web Application Firewall (WAF) 或更多產品,即可獲享套餐優惠!活動詳情請參閱活動條款
立即選購>
全年購買即享 75 折 以下規格可享額外優惠

GA 實例 小型 Ⅰ 低至 USD192.06/每年

GA 頻寬套件 20M 以上 低至 65 折

按月購買即享 85 折 以下規格可享額外優惠

GA 實例 小型 Ⅰ 低至 USD16/每月

GA 實例 小型 Ⅱ 低至 75 折

套餐商品
Global Accelerator (GA)
全賴阿里雲提供的優質頻寬和全球傳輸網絡,Global Accelerator 得以實現互聯網就近接入和應用程式跨區部署,提高互聯網服務的全球可用性與性能
Web Application Firewall (WAF)
通過防禦 SQL 注入、XSS 跨站腳本、惡意 Bot 存取等常見網絡攻擊,緩解 HTTP Flood 侵襲,保障網站安全與可用性
Alibaba Cloud DNS
為各類域名提供穩定快速、安全智能的 DNS 解析管理服務
Global Traffic Manager (GTM)
利用 DNS 智能解析和應用程式服務運行狀態檢查,將用戶存取請求定向到最合適的 IP 位址,從而實現伺服器負載平衡、故障轉移,以及應用程式服務災難部署

了解關於阿里雲Global Application Acceleration方案的詳情

聯絡銷售人員

運作方式

你的挑戰

網站、移動應用程式和應用程式的流暢友好的用戶體驗是提高客戶滿意度的關鍵,尤其是對延遲敏感的服務行業,例如電子商務、金融、航空、酒店、媒體和教育更是如此。 延遲可能會導致跳出率大幅上升。

我們的解決方案

  • 此解決方案使你可以快速安全地訪問多個 VPC 和區域。 無論域名位置如何,它透過在全球範圍內部署加速節點來加速你的全球網絡。 為了改善影片網絡體驗,該解決方案可以使用阿里雲 CDN 加速服務。 此外,此解決方案可以結合使用 Anti-DDoS 和 WAF 來減輕攻擊,從而確保你的網絡安全和應用程式安全。 運行狀況檢查機制能夠協助你在阿里雲的可用區域視覺化後端服務的可用性。

  • 精選產品

你的挑戰

隨著雲端應用增加,如果傳統的企業網絡解決方案難以滿足分佈全球各地的員工的連接需求,你可考慮選擇部署多個雲端和 SaaS 解決方案。

我們的解決方案

  • 此解決方案為領先的企業應用程式例如 Microsoft Office 365、Salesforce、SAP、Workday、G-Suit 和 Zoom 提供網絡和應用程式加速服務。 它具備企業級的可靠性,並具備高服務可用度。 無論在何處,它有效地為企業內部人員縮短了訪問網站應用程式時的傳輸延遲。 同時,WAF 透過精準的流量識別來保護你的應用程式,以避免或減輕惡意攻擊或入侵。 此外,我們的 DNS 和 GTM 借助全面的域名解析度和智能流量控制功能,協助你快速、輕鬆、穩定地訪問應用程式。

  • 精選產品

你的挑戰

目前IPv6 發展迅速,愈來愈多用戶須透過 IPv6 接入您的服務—快速讓 IPv4 應用程式服務 IPv6 客戶,並滿足當前政策需求,成為現今重要難題

我們的解決方案

  • 此解決方案透過 Global Accelerator 產品的 IPv6 接入功能,將 IPv6 客戶接入 Global Accelerator,從而快速轉換 IPv6 位址為IPv4 位址,並轉發至後端 IPv4 應用程式上。如此一來,您的後端應用程式毋須特別改造,即可迅捷支援 IPv6 接入。

  • 精選產品

行業專用 Global Acceleration 方案

遊戲服務專用加速網絡

您面對的挑戰

將所有玩家都集中在同一伺服器,無疑可簡化整體架構,節省部署開支,同時卻會帶來網絡延誤、間斷及多地域玩家存取封包遺失問題。 此外,遊戲伺服器的安全性及可用性必須通過保證。


我們的解決方案

阿里雲 Global Accelerator (GA) 與 Anti-DDoS 防護可讓世界各地的玩家安全存取最就近的環球加速網絡, 從而減少網絡延誤與中斷問題,避免網絡攻擊,並提升玩家遊戲體驗。 另一方面,全球流量管理產品有助保持後端產品可用性。


金融系統專用加速網絡方案

您面對的挑戰
用戶從全球各地取用金融系統。 然而,互聯網不穩定會導致延誤滯後,又或令服務無法取用,因而影響用戶體驗。 業界亦必須考慮系統是否安全安靠,以保證服務質素。

我們的解決方案
此解決方案可提供安全可靠的環球網絡,協助用戶取用最就近的阿里雲 Global Acceleration 網絡,避免業務因互聯網封包遺失及間斷而遭受任何影響。 阿里雲 Anti-DDoS 與 Web Application Firewall 可保證金融系統安全,並與 Global Acceleration 產品相輔相成,提高服務可靠度與延續性。

專為遙距教學而設的加速網絡方案

您面對的挑戰
大學須快速為遙距學習平台建構加速環球聯網,並保持院校系統及網絡安全,不受干擾。

我們的解決方案
阿里雲 Global Accelerator (GA) 則可提供優質頻寬與環球傳輸網絡,高度可靠, 為部署項目增添靈活度,數分鐘內即可啟用。 在加速環球網絡中,您可使用 Web Application Firewall (WAF) 等阿里雲安全產品,保障遙距學習平台,抵禦網絡攻擊。 此解決方案亦有助您整合大學現有防火牆,自訂存取控制政策,加強掌控力。

了解更多

了解關於阿里雲Global Application Acceleration方案的詳情

聯絡銷售人員

阿里雲在中國的最佳實例

作為中國第一大雲端供應商,阿里雲與中國的一級運營商緊密合作,為你在全球範圍內的協作和應用程式訪問提供順暢、快速的連接,協助你的業務在中國大陸蓬勃發展。

了解更多

在中國和亞洲
的市場份額

24個地區

遍佈全球以及
亞洲 19 個地區

站式

合規服務

1

快速部署
全球網絡

800 M

企圖攻擊
每日停止

9 個步驟

ICP 備案快速通道

了解關於阿里雲Global Application Acceleration方案的詳情

聯絡銷售人員

安全和合規性

我們致力在全球範圍的主要管轄區提供穩定可靠、安全合規的雲端運算基礎架構服務。
了解更多
  • CSA STAR
  • ISO 27001
  • SOC2 Type II Report
  • C5
  • DPTM
  • PCI DSS

阿里雲生態系統

相關資源

文件

Global Accelerator 最佳實踐

本文件會介紹 Global Accelerator 所提供的多款加速解決方案。

白皮書

阿里雲 Global Application Acceleration 解決方案隆重登場

這份白皮書會講解阿里雲 Global Application Acceleration 解決方案如何為您加速網絡與應用程式。

會議

Global Acceleration 解決方案登場

短短幾分鐘,即可提升環球存取體驗。

查看全部

套餐活動條款

同一用戶如擁有多個帳戶,僅限一個帳戶參加。
阿里雲保留隨時變更與取消本套餐活動條款的權利,以及本活動的最終闡釋權。

常見問題

1. 如何獲享優惠?
須透過 Global Application Acceleration 解決方案套餐專屬購買頁面下單,在必選的 GA 產品基礎上加購 WAF 或更多產品,才可獲享套餐優惠。
2. 續購和變更配置是否亦符合資格獲享本優惠?
否。本次活動僅適用於新購客戶;續費、升降配置等均無法獲享滿額折減優惠。
3. 年費和月費方案是否均有優惠?所有產品都設有月費方案嗎?
年費和月費方案均享優惠,惟部分規格不支援月費方案 (如 WAF 海外版最低 3 個月起購)
如遇視窗顯示「不合資格」錯誤,請嘗試選擇更長時段。
4. 單品優惠和套餐優惠是否可一併獲享?
本活動暫不可與其他優惠一併獲享。
5. 即享折扣與額外優惠可否疊加?
活動優惠不可疊加。如您選擇了有額外優惠的規格,則將自動獲享該項優惠,而訂單剩餘部分仍可獲享相應訂購時長的折扣優惠。
6. 分銷合作夥伴客戶可以參加此活動嗎?
本活動暫不支援分銷客戶
免責聲明:
為保證試用權益不被濫用,GA 免費試用計劃要求客戶提交必要的公司基本資料,用於判斷真偽。此等資料僅供審核之用,審核完成後當及時刪除。

Global Application Acceleration

The Global Acceleration solution speeds up networks and applications, improves network performance, and ensures application security. Alibaba Cloud's intelligent WAN infrastructure is deployed globally and uses centralized IT management to control inter-enterprise network connectivity, enabling global proximity access and cross-geographic deployment of network services.

Overview

The Alibaba Cloud Global Application Acceleration Solution can accelerate websites, mobile applications, games, audio and video RTC, and enterprise SaaS applications within the network with IPv6 conversion services. This solution provides quality network access, global coverage transmission network, and intelligent traffic guidance to ensure low latency transmission, optimal route, and minimal business impact caused by network congestion and instability. It also provides comprehensive network security to protect applications from sophisticated DDoS attacks and application layer attacks and block malicious traffic.

Download Whitepaper  

Solution Highlights

  • Latency-Sensitive Applications Acceleration

    This solution offers you 10x faster speeds than regular networks across the world. Your application will be accelerated from the nearest access node. Alibaba Cloud's network automatically calculates the optimal transmission path for your service traffic to reach your applications based on smart dynamic routing selection and smart traffic steering.

  • Enterprise-Grade Reliability

    This solution offers you enterprise-grade reliability and high service availability, based on Alibaba Cloud's global network infrastructure resources and intelligent traffic steering. This solution's protocol-based health checks run DNS failover to meet your disaster recovery requirements.

  • Enhanced Cybersecurity Protection

    This solution provides a dedicated network transmission pathway with data encryption to safeguard your business data. It automatically associates with Anti-DDoS and WAF with instant upgrades to protect your cloud environment and web applications from malicious attacks, even the TB-level DDoS attacks.

  • Easy Operations & Maintenance

    You can deploy this solution with a few simple clicks in a matter of minutes. Alibaba Cloud's centralized operations and maintenance system provides you with an intuitive experience to access a unified view of your cloud products and associated resources.

Learn more about Alibaba Cloud's Global Application Acceleration solution

Contact Sales

Solution Special Offer

You can enjoy the package discount if you purchase Global Accelerator (GA) and Web Application Firewall (WAF) (or more products).
For promotion details, see Terms and Conditions.
Purchase Now >
25% off if you purchase one-year Additional discounts are available for the following spec

GA instance Small I only 192.06 USD/year

GA bandwidth packages above 20Mb are 35% Off

15% off if you purchase on a monthly basis Additional discounts are available for the following spec

GA instance Small I only 16 USD/month

GA instance Small II 25% Off

Package Products
Global Accelerator (GA)
Global Accelerator is a network acceleration service, benefiting from the high-quality bandwidth and global transmission networks that are provided by Alibaba Cloud. Global Accelerator enables nearby access to the Internet and cross-region deployment of applications, improving the user experience of Internet services.
Web Application Firewall (WAF)
Protects against malicious activities and attacks, such as SQL intrusions, XSS cross-site script, and malicious bot access. Mitigates HTTP flood attacks and guarantees the security and availability of your website.
Alibaba Cloud DNS
Provides a stable, fast, secure, and smart DNS resolution management service for all types of domain names.
Global Traffic Manager (GTM)
Uses the DNS smart resolution and the application service's running status health check to direct the user access request to the most appropriate IP address, to implement the server load balance, failover, and disaster recovery deployment.

Learn more about Alibaba Cloud's Global Application Acceleration solution

Contact Sales

How It Works

Your Challenge

A smooth and friendly user experience for your website, mobile apps, and applications are the key to customer satisfaction — particularly with latency-sensitive services across industries like e-commerce, finance, aviation, hospitality, media, and education. Delays can lead to a dramatic bounce rate increase.

Our Solution

  • This solution allows you quick and secure access to multiple VPCs and regions. It accelerates your global network by deploying acceleration nodes around the world regardless of domain name location. To improve video network experience, this solution can accelerate services with Alibaba Cloud CDN. In addition, this solution can secure your cybersecurity and application security by using Anti-DDoS together with WAF to mitigate attacks. The health check mechanism is able to help you visualize backend service availability based on Alibaba Cloud's availability zones.

  • Featured Products

Your Challenge

As cloud adoption increases, you may choose to deploy multiple cloud and SaaS solutions, if traditional enterprise network solutions struggle to satisfy the connectivity needs of workforces distributed internationally.

Our Solution

  • This solution offers a network and application acceleration service for leading enterprise applications such as Microsoft Office 365, Salesforce, SAP, Workday, G-Suit, and Zoom. It uses enterprise-grade reliability and has high service availability. It effectively shortens transmission latency for enterprise internal staff, regardless of location, while visiting web applications. Meanwhile, WAF safeguards your applications through precise traffic recognition to avoid or mitigate malicious attacks or intrusion. In addition, our DNS and GTM help you access your applications quickly, easily, and reliably with comprehensive domain name resolution and smart traffic steering.

  • Featured Products

Your Challenge

The rapid development of IPv6 has caused an increasing number of IPv6 clients that need to access your IPv4 applications. The main issue is how to allow communication between IPv6 clients and IPv4 applications to meet your business needs.

Our Solution

  • GA instances support requests from IPv6 clients. You can use GA to convert IPv6 addresses to IPv4 addresses and forward the requests to the IPv4 applications that are deployed on the origin servers. This way, your applications can process requests from IPv6 clients without modifying the applications.

  • Featured Products

Global Acceleration Solutions for Industries

Accelerated Network Solution for Gaming Services

Your Challenges
Adding all the players on the same server simplifies the overall architecture and saves deployment costs while bringing network latency problems, jitter, and packet loss for multi-geographic player access. In addition, the security and availability of game servers need to be guaranteed.

Our Solution
Alibaba Cloud Global Accelerator (GA) and Anti-DDoS protection allow worldwide players to safely access the closest global acceleration networks. This reduces network latency and jitter, avoids network attacks, and improves players' gaming experience. In addition, the global traffic management products can help maintain the availability of backend services.

Accelerated Network Solution for Financial Systems

Your Challenges
Users access financial systems worldwide. The instability of the Internet can cause lags or service unavailability that affects the user experience. The security and reliability of the system must also be considered to guarantee the quality of service.

Our Solution
This solution provides a secure and reliable global network to help users access the closest Alibaba Cloud Global Acceleration network, avoiding any business impact caused by Internet packet loss and jitter. Alibaba Cloud's Anti-DDoS and Web Application Firewall guarantee the security of financial systems and improve the reliability and continuity of services together with Global Acceleration products.

Accelerated Network Solution for Distance Learning

Your Challenge
Universities need to build up the accelerated global networking for distance learning platforms quickly and keep their university systems and networks secure and untainted.

Our Solution
Alibaba Cloud Global Accelerator (GA) provides high-quality bandwidth and global transmission networks with high reliability. It can make your deployment more agile and activate in a few minutes. In the accelerated global network, you can use Alibaba Cloud security products, such as the Web Application Firewall (WAF), to protect your remote learning platforms from network attacks. This solution also helps you integrate with the existing university firewall and customize access control policies for enhanced controllability.

Learn More

Learn more about Alibaba Cloud's Global Application Acceleration solution

Contact Sales

Alibaba Cloud's Best Practices in China

As the No.1 cloud vendor in China, Alibaba Cloud closely cooperates with China’s Tier 1 operators to provide you with a smooth and fast connection for your worldwide collaboration and application access, helping your business flourish in Mainland China.

Learn More
NO.1

Market Share in
China and Asia

24 Regions

Over the Globe and
19 Regions in Asia

1 Stop

Compliance Services

1 Day

Quick Deploy
Global Network

800 M

Attempted Attacks
Stopped Daily

9 Steps

ICP Filing Fast Track

Learn more about Alibaba Cloud's Global Application Acceleration solution

Contact Sales

Security and Compliance

We are committed to providing stable, reliable, secure, and compliant cloud computing infrastructure services across major jurisdictions around the world.
Learn More
  • CSA STAR
  • ISO 27001
  • SOC2 Type II Report
  • C5
  • DPTM
  • PCI DSS

Alibaba Cloud Ecosystem

Related Resources

Document

Best Practices of Global Accelerator

This document introduces the wide variety of acceleration solutions provided by Global Accelerator.

Whitepaper

Introducing the Alibaba Cloud Global Application Acceleration Solution

This whitepaper explains how Alibaba Cloud Global Application Acceleration solution accelerates your network and applications.

Conference

Global Acceleration Solution Launch

Enhance your global access experience in just a few minutes.

View All

Terms and Conditions

If a user has more than one account, only one account can enjoy the promotions.
Alibaba Cloud reserves the right to cancel or change the clauses of this promotional activity at any time.

FAQs

1. How can I get a discount?
You can get the package discount if you place an order to purchase a GA product, plus WAF (or more products) on this special offer page for the Global Acceleration solution.
2. If I renew, can I join this promotion?
No, this promotional activity only applies to new purchases. Normal renew, scale-up, and scale-down cannot join this promotion.
3. Is the discount available for monthly and yearly payment? Can all products be paid monthly?
Yes, the discount is available for both monthly and yearly payment, but some products do not offer monthly payments. For example, the WAF overseas version requires 3-months minimum.
If an error message appears when you choose a period, try selecting a longer time.
4. Can a single product offer be used with the package promotion?
No, this promotion does not support multiple discounts at the same time.
5. Can additional discount and solution discount be overlaid?
No, if you choose a specification with an additional discount, the additional discount will be applied instead. For the remaining products/specification in your order list, you can enjoy the Solution Special Offer discount.
6. Can any channel partner customers participate in this promotion?
No, this promotion doesn’t support discounts for channel partner customers.
Disclaimer:
To ensure the rights and interests of the free trial are not be abused, a customer shall submit the necessary company profile for authenticity. The company profile information is only for authentication and will be deleted after that.