• 暖场访谈: 聊聊本次大会与AI时代

    9:00 - 9:15

  • 云上智能 - 引领数字化未来

    9:15 - 9:35

  • 阿里云的 AI 技术前瞻

    9:35 - 10:10

  • 云计算时代的数据经济 - 全面解读存储

    10:10 - 10:55

  • 全面的架构性云安全设计-阿里云为您的业务保驾护航

    10:55 - 11:35

  • 大咖访谈:天猫11.11背后的大数据及人工智能技术(录播)

    11:35 - 12:10

  • 阿里云 China Gateway 解决方案纵览

    14:00 - 14:35

  • 数字时代的新零售解决方案

    14:35 - 15:15

  • 访谈:2019 年双十一新变化:令人耳目一新的技术突破(录播)

    15:15 - 16:00

  • 在阿里云上运行可扩展的工作流 - 迁移、存储、处理和分配工作流

    16:00 - 16:55

  • 在云端实现互联网企业的巅峰增长

    16:55 - 17:30

  • 数字时代的合规

    17:30 - 17:55

  • 阿里云国际支持与服务

    17:55 - 18:10

  • 阿里云弹性计算 - 神龙架构概述

    9:00 - 9:40

  • 新一代弹性计算产品重磅解读

    9:40 - 10:05

  • 赋能“双十一”的下一代阿里云原生数据库

    10:05 - 10:40

  • 在阿里云的全球化网络上快速拓展业务

    10:40 - 11:10

  • 如何打造最具数据竞争力的云上业务

    11:10 - 11:35

  • 大咖专访:天猫11.11成功背后的数据库技术揭秘(录播)

    11:35 - 12:05

  • 技术拐点已在眼前:让云原生引领数字化转型

    14:00 - 14:45

  • 使用 Terraform 为 Kubernetes 预配多可用区容器服务

    14:45 - 15:30

  • 技术畅聊:原力与开发者同在 - 阿里云上的开源(录播)

    15:30 - 16:00

  • ACK上的微服务应用程序简化交付流程

    16:00 - 16:40

  • 了解如何高效地迁移到阿里云

    16:40 - 17:15

  • 通过双十一了解阿里云大学

    17:15 - 17:40

不容错过的盛会

探索云上智能技术前沿

发现适合您的定制解决方案

发掘新的业务商机

获取新的产品和解决方案

融入开发人员生态系统

详细日程

11 月 20 日 (UTC+08)

11 月 21 日 (UTC+08)

第 1 天上午主旨演讲:云上智能 - 引领数字化未来 Level 100-200

第 1 天上午主旨演讲:云上智能 - 引领数字化未来 Level 100-200

第 1 天下午数字时代的智能解决方案 Level 100 - 200

第 1 天下午数字时代的智能解决方案 Level 100 - 200

第 2 天上午助您数字化转型的新一代技术 Level 200 - 300

第 2 天上午助您数字化转型的新一代技术 Level 200 - 300

第 2 天下午面向所有开发人员的技术畅谈 Level 300-400

第 2 天下午面向所有开发人员的技术畅谈 Level 300-400

演讲嘉宾

贾扬清
阿里巴巴集团副总裁,阿里云智能计算平台事业部总裁、高级研究员
曾任Facebook AI架构部门总监,负责前沿AI平台开发,Facebook各产品部门AI平台支持及前沿机器学习系统研究。曾在Google Brain担任研究科学家,致力于深度学习科研与工程。在深度学习框架领域有很多贡献和积累,是Caffe的作者,TensorFlow作者之一,Pytorch1.0合作领导者和Onnx创始人。加州大学博士学位、清华大学硕士和学士学位。
李飞飞
阿里巴巴集团副总裁, ACM杰出科学家, 达摩院数据库首席科学家
阿里云智能事业群数据库产品事业部总裁, 达摩院数据库与存储实验室负责人。犹他大学计算机系终身教授。曾获NSF、ACM、IEEE、Visa、Google、 HP、华为等多个奖项,获IEEE ICDE 2014 10年最有影响力论文奖、ACM SIGMOD 2016最佳论文奖、ACM SIGMOD 2015最佳系统演示奖、IEEE ICDE 2004最佳论文奖、美国NSF Career Award、中国基金委海外重点研发奖 。担任多个国际一流学术期刊和学术会议的编委、主席。
林伟
人工智能平台资深总监及大数据计算平台首席架构师
林伟现任阿里巴巴人工智能平台资深总监及大数据计算平台首席架构师,在后端/基础架构,分布式系统开发,存储和大规模计算系统(包括批处理,流传输和机器学习)方面拥有15年以上的经验。
Alex Chen
存储产品资深总监
Alex Chen 先生担任阿里云的存储产品资深总监,负责存储产品和函数计算领域。在此之前,他在 IBM 工作超过 19 年,负责 IBM 企业存储 XIV、IBM 文件存储产品和 IBM 软件定义存储产品的全球业务等。他在担任存储软件开发工程师的职业生涯中获得了六项美国专利,主要在企业级数据块存储、磁带系统和存储管理软件开发等方面。
黄瑞瑞
技术架构部资深专家
黄瑞瑞博士毕业于康奈尔大学,获得博士学位,专业方向是计算机架构研究,侧重于高度可靠、安全和可用的计算设计。自加入阿里云以来,他担任技术架构部资深专家负责总体云架构设计以及云平台和产品的安全设计管理。此外,他还是《阿里云安全白皮书》的主要作者/编辑。
Henry Zhang
国际产品和解决方案总经理
Henry 先生毕业于斯坦福大学,现在担任阿里云国际产品和解决方案总经理, 负责阿里云在全球市场的产品愿景、战略和上市等内容。他在构建大规模云服务方面拥有 10 多年的经验,可帮助客户创造变革性的业务价值。
宋军
阿里云神龙架构首席架构师
作为阿里云神龙架构首席架构师,宋军先生负责阿里弹性计算服务、云原生计算以及阿里巴巴集团电子商务超级应用,定义和推动软件及硬件的共同设计和共同优化。他还在弹性裸机服务器、服务器 AIOps、可组合分解基础设施 (CDI) 和软件定义基础设施 (SDI) 方面进行了多项探索性工作。
易立
容器服务平台技术总监及首席工程师
易立先生担任阿里云的容器服务平台技术总监,负责容器产品组合的产品开发和技术策略,尤其关注云原生计算技术,例如 Docker/Kubernetes/Istio 等。
此前他在 IBM 的云和中间件领域担任高级研究员。
Demai Ni
数据库产品资深产品专家
Demai Ni作为阿里云的数据库产品资深产品专家,负责国际市场的数据库业务部门的工作。
以前,Demai是华为美国研究实验室的首席软件架构师,负责分布式云原生GaussDB数据库(又名LibrA,MPPDB系统),也是SQLonHadoop Project ELK的创始工程师。
吴明
弹性计算服务产品总监
吴明先生是阿里云的弹性计算服务产品总监, 负责弹性计算产品,并在构建大规模扩展系统方面拥有 13 年以上的经验。他曾经领导 Apsara Stack Service 团队,负责运营、交付、解决方案、合作伙伴支持和培训以及硬件开发。他在阿里云工作了近 10 年,此前在百度工作。
周正中
PostgreSQL数据库产品总监
周正中作为PostgreSQL协会的资深专家,是PGCONF中国PG认证委员会的主要成员和中国PostgreSQL社区的赞助商之一。作为阿里云PostgreSQL数据库产品总监,周正中负责 PostgreSQL相关产品的复杂技术支持工作。
Smith Glyn Stewart
高级解决方案架构师
Glyn 先生是一位在云服务方面拥有广泛经验的资深技术专家,与媒体行业客户合作已超过 15 年。
目前担任阿里云的高级解决方案架构师,主要负责了解互联网领域的趋势和发展,了解在哪些方面可与阿里云服务关联起来,并制定业务计划以使我们能够满足这些复杂的客户需求。
李越渊
弹性计算高级产品专家
李越渊作为阿里云弹性计算高级产品专家,负责定义最新的第六代ECS实例。此前,越渊在Amazon Web Services担任高级产品经理,负责EC2网络产品(包括NAT网关和AWS PrivateLink),也曾在Advanced Micro Devices担任笔记本CPU产品的产品经理。 越渊的职业生涯始于上海英特尔产品工程师,负责闪存,RAM和CPU产品。
Pradeep Menon
大数据和 AI 解决方案总监
Pradeep 先生是一位经验丰富的大数据和 AI 专家,在数据分析领域拥有超过 16 年的经验,为全球众多客户提供咨询服务,通过谨慎地应用大数据和 AI 技术,帮助客户从自己的数据资产中创造价值。目前他担任大数据和 AI 解决方案总监,负责整个亚太地区的战略互动。
谢国元
资深解决方案架构师
谢国元先生是一位资深解决方案架构师,为亚太地区和中东地区的数字化转型和行业解决方案提供咨询。他拥有超过 23 年的行业经验,曾担任数据分析师、技术主管、PMO 经理、首席顾问、IT 主管、业务总监和首席运营官,对如何通过数字化转型和战略来帮助推动公司的不同角色和业务职能有着全面的看法。
Eugene S. Chung
资深解决方案架构师
Eugene S. Chung作为阿里云的资深解决方案架构师,负责东亚地区的IaaS-PaaS。他在DevOps和云基础架构方面拥有多年的经验,帮助客户进行数字化转型。在加入阿里巴巴前,Eugene S. Chung为众多全球领先品牌提供解决方案,例如DBS,三星电子,SK Hynix,DBS,土耳其的n11.com公开市场,Google,First Data Corp,CitiBank和SK Telecom。
王倩雯
高级安全合规专家
王倩雯女士在阿里云任职高级安全合规专家,负责东南亚地区的安全合规事宜,包括新加坡、香港、马来西亚、印度尼西亚等。此外,她还为金融服务行业的客户需要迁移到云环境时满足法规要求提供支持。
Hanneng Wong
IT 部门经理,CHARLES & KEITH
Han Neng 先生现任CHARLES & KEITH的 IT 部门经理,在大型 IT 实施方面拥有超过 15 年的丰富经验,专注于云、虚拟化、Linux、Windows 和中间件等技术领域。他在组织内的多个级别工作过,并且具有跨职能经验以及很高的人际交往能力。
黄持漢
解决方案架构师
黄持漢先生在设计云原生解决方案体系结构和转移到云战略方面具有丰富的售前经验,作为一名云倡导者,希望帮助企业利用云的优势,协助企业增强业务潜力并挖掘商机。同时,他在云领域也拥有丰富的经验。
Jeremy Pederson
解决方案工程师 II
Jeremy 先生是一位满怀激情的解决方案工程师,热衷于帮助中小型企业通过迎接云来创造机遇。他在 IT 领域拥有超过十年的经验,并拥有计算机视觉硕士学位。
他在中国杭州的阿里云总部工作,致力于帮助中国境外的客户了解和利用阿里云的平台。
张琰
解决方案架构师
张琰先生是阿里云认证教师,工作地点在巴黎,目前负责中东、欧洲和非洲的培训和认证以及大学合作事宜。他在 IT 咨询和云架构设计方面拥有 9 年的经验。
Alberto Roura
Cirrus Audit云计算顾问
Alberto Roura是西班牙人,目前在澳大利亚为金融科技,电子商务,旅游和机器人技术公司服务,也是云咨询公司Cirrus Audit的创始人,Cirrus Audit目前正在试用首款针对中小企业的SaaS产品的公开Beta版,这是一种针对云计算的优化工具,特别针对亚太地区的提供商。同时Alberto Roura也是阿里云的云计算顾问,热衷于与他人分享的他于2018年成为阿里云MVP,并于2019年获得年度最佳MVP。
张琦
国际支持团队经理
张琦作为阿里云国际支持团队经理,负责全球阿里云客户提供所有票务支持和官方企业Ding talk组服务。在加入阿里云之前,他曾在Microsoft高级支持团队工作,在企业客户服务和远程及现场咨询领域拥有10多年的经验。
陈诚
技术交付专家
陈诚是阿里云技术交付专家,目前从事大型公共云和Apsara堆栈项目工作,帮助客户进行数字转换,云迁移和应用程序容器化。在阿里巴巴工作之前,他在云计算和IT行业已拥有10多年的经验,在GE担任领先的PaaS平台predix的Lab IOT研究员,并在Oracle担任中间件的应用程序架构师。此外,陈诚还是一位软件开发人员,专门研究Java和python。
Wei Tong
技术营销经理
Wei 是一位经验丰富的技术营销经理,在全球网络解决方案领域拥有9年的丰富经验,致力于帮助全球中小型企业加入阿里云。 Wei是西北大学的电气工程硕士,加入阿里巴巴之前,在华为担任产品工程师,专注企业云网络。
林銍源
阿里云业务拓展经理
銍源于2018年7月加入阿里云担任业务拓展经理,在与新​​加坡公司合作中,利用阿里云以及阿里生态系统中更广泛的技术平台帮助其扩展业务。在加入阿里云之前,銍源曾在新加坡的IT公司担任过各种职务,此前,在担任S&I Systems(Telechoice Group的子公司)的销售总监时,为领导团队与主要客户之间合作的IT事务提供解决方案。
James Fitzgerald
资深培训师
James Fitzgerald作为阿里云学院的资深培训师,经常与学院的“学生”互动,为希望更多了解阿里云产品系列的个人和企业定制课程计划。 此外,James还负责学院的社交媒体,希望将阿里云的课程范围分享给全球的云爱好者。
立即开始
01
阿里云免费试用
免费试用 40 多款产品
02
企业邮箱 4 折优惠
以简单智能的方式重新定义工作空间

免费试用40余款云产品,价值300-1200美元

注册免费账号 立即试用

Cloud Intelligence - Leading the Digital Future

Nov. 20th & 21st, 2019 (UTC+08)

About the Conference

Alibaba Cloud ACtivate is a free, online conference that will help leaders develop their strategic roadmap to drive impact and take advantage of the rapidly-evolving opportunities of technology. It also provides step-by-step introduction to Alibaba Cloud's core products and solutions to help you jump-start your digital transformation.

The two-day-conference is highlighted with 4 sessions:
First Morning:Cloud Intelligence Summit - Level 100-200
First Afternoon:Intelligent Solutions in the Digital Era - Level 100-200
Second Morning:Next-Gen Technology Summit - Level 200-300
Second Afternoon:Calling All Developers - Level 300-400

* Level 100-200: for business and technical decision makers;
* Level 200-300: for technical decision makers and technology professionals;
* Level 300-400: for solution architects, engineers, and all the technical professionals.

Powered by 2nd Gen Intel® Xeon®
Scalable Processors

WHY JOIN US

Explore AI Based Cloud Intelligence

Discover Tailored Solutions for Your Business

Uncover New Business Opportunities

Leverage New Products and Solutions

Be Part of the Developer Ecosystem

AGENDA

November 20th (UTC+08)

November 21st (UTC+08)

DAY 1 MorningKeynote: Cloud Intelligence - Leading the Digital Future | Level 100-200

DAY 1 MorningKeynote: Cloud Intelligence - Leading the Digital Future | Level 100-200

DAY 1 AfternoonIntelligent Solutions in the Digital Era | Level 100-200

DAY 1 AfternoonIntelligent Solutions in the Digital Era | Level 100-200

DAY 2 MorningNext-Gen Technology to Power Your Digital Transformation | Level 200-300

DAY 2 MorningNext-Gen Technology to Power Your Digital Transformation | Level 200-300

DAY 2 AfternoonCalling All Developers | Level 300-400

DAY 2 AfternoonCalling All Developers | Level 300-400

SPEAKERS

Wei Lin
Senior Director of Artificial Intelligence of Platform & Architect of Big-data Computation Platform
Current Senior Director of Artificial Intelligence of platform & Architect of Big-data computation platform in Alibaba. 15+ years’ experience specializing in backend/infrastructure, distributed system development, storage and a large scale computation system include batch, streaming and machine learning.
Alex Chen
Senior Director of Product Management, Storage Products
Alex Chen is the senior director of product management at Alibaba Cloud, responsible for storage products and function compute. Previously, he spent over 19 years at IBM, where he was the worldwide business executive for IBM Enterprise Storage XIV, IBM File Storage offerings, and IBM Software Defined Storage offerings among other roles. He holds six US patents from his early career as a storage software development engineer, and he worked on enterprise block storage, tape systems, and storage management software development.
Ruirui (Raymond) Huang
Director of Cloud Architecture
Dr. Raymond Huang graduated from the Cornell University with a Ph.D. degree specializing in Computer Architecture research with a focus on highly reliable, secure, and available computing design. Since joining Alibaba Cloud, he is the Director of Cloud Architecture and oversees the overall cloud architecture design and the security design of the cloud platform and products. He is also the main-author/editor of Alibaba Cloud's Security Whitepaper.
Henry Zhang
GM of Product and Solution - International
Henry is the GM of Product and Solution, Alibaba Cloud Intelligence International and oversees the product vision, strategy, and go-to-market for Alibaba Cloud in global markets. Henry has over 10 years of experience building large scale cloud services that help customers create transformative business value. Henry is a graduate of Stanford University.
Justin Song
Lead Architect of Alibaba Cloud X-Dragon Architecture
As the lead architect of Alibaba Cloud X-Dragon Architecture team, Justin Song is responsible for defining and driving software and hardware co-design and co-optimization for Alibaba Elastic Compute Services, Cloud Native Compute, as well as Alibaba Group E-commerce Super Applications. Justin also leads several pathfinding efforts for elastic baremetal servers, server AIOps, Composable Disaggregated Infrastructure (CDI) and Software Defined Infrastructure (SDI).
Yi, Li
Senior Staff Engineer and Director of Engineering for Container Platform
Li leads the product development,technical strategy for Container product portfolio in Alibaba Cloud, with special focus on Cloud Native Computing technologies, e.g. Docker/Kubernetes/Istio, etc.
Previously he has been working at IBM as Senior Technical Staff Member in Cloud and Middleware areas.
Demai Ni
Sr. Staff Product Manager, Database Products Business Unit
Demai Ni is a Technical Director and Sr. Staff Product Manager at Alibaba Cloud, currently working in Database Business Unit responsible for international market.
Previously, Demai was a Principal Software Architect at Huawei American Research Lab, working on Distributed Cloud-Native GaussDB Database (aka. LibrA, a MPPDB system), and the founding engineer for its SQLonHadoop Project ELK.
CongLin(Linc) Deng
Director of Product Management,Elastic Compute Products
Linc Deng is the director of product management at Alibaba Cloud, responsible for Elastic Compute products, He has been with Alibaba Cloud near 10 years and has over 13 years of experience building large scaling system. He has led Apsara Stack Service team responsible for operation, delivery, solution, partner enablement & training, and hardware development. Before join Alibaba he worked for Baidu.
Zhengzhong Zhou
Director of PostgreSQL Database Product
Zhengzhong Zhou is an experienced expert from PostgreSQL association, a primary member at PG certification committee of PGCONF China, one of the sponsor of PostgreSQL community in China, etc. As the director of Alibaba Cloud PostgreSQL database products, he is now responsible for plenty of complex technical supports for PostgreSQL-related products.
Smith Glyn Stewart,
Senior Product Manager - International
An established technologist with wide ranging experience in Cloud Services, Glyn has been working with Media customers for over 15 years.
In his current Product Management role for Alibaba Cloud, he is tasked with understanding the trends and developments in the Internet sector, seeing where Alibaba Cloud services are able to be relevant and building a business plan to allow us to meet these complex customer demands.
Tim Li
Senior Manager of Elastic Computing Product Management
Tim Li is a senior manager of product management at Alibaba cloud responsible for the definition of the latest 6th-generation ECS instances. Prior to joining Alibaba, Tim worked for Amazon Web Services as a senior product manager responsible for EC2 networking products including NAT Gateway and AWS PrivateLink. Before that he was a product manager for notebook CPU products in Advanced Micro Devices. Tim started his career at Intel Shanghai as a product engineer working on Flash Memory, RAM and CPU products.
Pradeep Menon
Director of Big Data and AI Solutions
Pradeep is a seasoned Big Data and AI professional. He has more than 16+ years of experience in the field of Data Analytics. He has consulted numerous customers across the globe to create value from their data assets through prudent application of Big Data and AI technologies. Currently working as the Director of Big Data and AI, he leads strategic engagement across APAC.
Charles Xie
Principal Advisory Consultant
Charles Tse advises on digital transformation and industry solutions in the APAC and Middle East regions. With over 23 years of industry experience working as data analyst, technical lead, PMO manager, Principal Consultant, head of IT, business director, and COO, he has a holistic view on how digital transformation and strategies can help the different roles and business functions of a company.
Irene Wang
Senior Security Compliance Manager
Irene Wang joined Alibaba Cloud as senior security compliance manager and is responsible for security compliance in Southeast Asia, including Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia and etc. She also supports customers from financial services sector in fulfilling regulatory requirements when moving to the cloud environment.
Hanneng Wong
IT Manager, CHARLES & KEITH, Alibaba Cloud MVP
Han Neng is an IT professional with more than 15 years of diverse experience of large IT implementations with a focus on technology areas like Cloud, Virtualization, Linux, Windows and Middleware. He has worked at multiple levels within the organization and has a cross functional experience with high interpersonal skills.
Ryan Ng
Solution Architect
Experienced presales in designing cloud native solution architecture and move-to-cloud strategies, Ryan serves as a cloud advocate to help enterprise exploit the benefits of cloud while assisting businesses to enhance their business potential and unlocking opportunities. He brings along with him a vast experience in the cloud arena.
Jeremy Pederson
Solution Engineer II
Jeremy is a passionate technologist who is excited about the opportunities created when small and medium-size businesses embrace the cloud. He has over ten-years of experience in the IT sector and holds a Masters in Computer Vision.
He works in Hangzhou China at Alibaba Cloud headquarters, where he is part of a team dedicated to helping customers outside China understand and make use of Alibaba Cloud’s platform.
Yan Zhang
Solution Architect
Yan Zhang is Alibaba Cloud Certified Instructor based in Paris. He is currently in charge of training and certification as well as university cooperation in EMEA. He has 9 years' experience in IT consulting and Cloud Architecting.
Alberto Roura
Cloud Consultant at Cirrus Audit, Alibaba Cloud MVP
Alberto Roura is a Spaniard who currently works in Australia for companies in Fintech, Ecommerce, travel & robotics. He is the founder of Cirrus Audit, a Cloud Consultancy business that is currently trialing a public beta of its first SaaS product for SMEs, a multi-cloud optimization tool with special focus on APAC providers. He is also the Tech Writer and ACP Certified professional in Alibaba Cloud. Meanwhile, he has passion on sharing with others. In 2018, he became Alibaba Cloud MVP, and in 2019, he was rewarded as the MVP of the Year.
Will Zhang
Support Team Manager
Will Zhang is now leading the international support team which provide all the ticket support and official enterprise Ding talk group service to the Alibaba Cloud customers all over the world. Before joining Alibaba cloud, he worked in Microsoft premier support team. He is with 10+ years experience in the field of enterprise customer service and consulting both remotely and on-field.
Cheng Chen
Delivery Team Leader
Cheng Chen is the international cloud platform delivery lead from Alibaba cloud, he currently works on big public cloud and Apsara stack projects which help customers for digital transformation, cloud migration, Application containerization. He has more than 10 years’ experience in cloud computing and IT industry, prior to Alibaba, he worked at GE as Lab IOT researcher of leading PaaS platform predix, and worked at Oracle as application architect of middleware. Cheng is also a passionate software developer, specialize in Java and python.
Wei Tong
Technical Marketing Manager
Wei is a seasoned Technical Marketing Manager with over 9 years of experience in Global Network Solutions, dedicated to helping SMEs across the globe embrace Alibaba Cloud. Prior to Alibaba, he served as a Product Engineer at Huawei focusing on Enterprise Cloud networks. Wei holds a Masters in Electrical Engineering from Northwestern University.
Lin Zhiyuan
Business Development Manager
Zhiyuan joined Alibaba Cloud in July 2018. He works with Singapore companies to scale their businesses by tapping on Alibaba Cloud, and the broader technological platform in the Alibaba ecosystem. Before joining Alibaba Cloud, Zhiyuan held various roles in the key IT companies in Singapore, with his most recent role as the Sales Director at S&I Systems (a subsidiary of Telechoice Group), where he led a team to work with major clients on their IT solutions.
Eugene S. Chung
Senior Solution Architect
Eugene S. Chung is a Senior Solutions Architect in Alibaba Cloud at HTK region, leading IaaS-PaaS. He helps customer’s Digital Transformation efforts with extensive experiences in DevOps and Cloud infrastructure for years. Before he joined the company, he’s done many projects for leading global brands such as DBS, Samsung Electronics, SK Hynix, DBS, n11.com open market in Turkey, Google, First Data Corp, CitiBank, and SK Telecom.
James Fitzgerald
Senior Training Specialist
James Fitzgerald is a Senior Training Specialist for the Alibaba Cloud Academy. He frequently engages with the students of the academy to tailor make a course plan for both individuals and businesses looking to learn more about the Alibaba Cloud product line. James also runs the social media handles for the Academy, extending the reach of our coursework to Cloud enthusiasts around the world.
GET STARTED TODAY
01
11.11 Big Sale for Cloud
Up to 90% Off till Nov 13. Don't Miss Out!
02
Alibaba Cloud Free Trial
Try 40+ Products for Free
03
60% Off Alibaba Mail
Redefine workspace in a smart & simple way

A Free Trial That Lets You Build Big!

Get hands-on experience with 40+ products and services for free

Start Now Free Trial