什么是私有云?

不同于公共云,私有云云计算的另一种形式。它为一个企业或组织提供专用的云环境。私有云可以由企业或组织内部的IT团队在该组织的防火墙后面进行内部操作,因此组织可以更好地控制其计算资源。私有云主要由企业使用,因此它也被视为一种企业云

私有云的好处

私有云存在于企业的局域网(Intranet)或云计算供应商的数据中心,其中所有数据都在防火墙后面受到保护。因此专有云是具有极高安全级别的云计算解决方案,但是私有云的使用成本也许不是所有企业都可以承担的。

私有云是本地部署吗?

本地私有云(也称为内部私有云)是指您在企业内部托管私有云。本地私有云为您的云服务器提供了更大的灵活性和全部控制权。然而,配置和维护服务器和其他硬件的费用,以及支付软件许可证的成本将因此而增加。

是否可以在公共云供应商平台上配备私有云?

公共云上的虚拟化可以帮您实现高度安全的低成本的私有云配置。您部署的每台云服务器都是一台虚拟机,其内存和程序与其他公共云用户完全隔离。同样,系统和数据磁盘上的数据也与其他用户的数据完全隔离,用户间无法访问彼此的数据。您还可以通过虚拟私有云(VPC)网络将服务器分组到其他用户无法访问的隔离网络组中。您甚至可以设置无法访问互联网的VPC组,并为您提供非常安全的专属环境(您可以通过VPN或专用租用线路访问此类VPC组)。
阿里云提供虚拟私有云服务,点击链接了解更多信息。

相关文章

What Is Private Cloud?

Different from public cloud, a private cloud is a model of cloud computing that provides a dedicated cloud environment to a single organization. Private cloud can be operated internally by an in-house IT team, behind that organization’s firewall, so an organization has more control of its compute resources. Private cloud is mainly used by enterprises, so it is also considered a type of enterprise cloud.

Benefits of Private Cloud

Private cloud resides on an organization’s intranet or in a provider’s data center where all of the data is protected behind a firewall. Private cloud is the cloud solution with the highest level of security, however the cost might not be affordable for all businesses.

Is Private Cloud On-Premise?

On-premises private cloud, also called internal private cloud, is when you host your private cloud in-house. This gives you more flexibility and complete control of your cloud servers. However the cost of provisioning and maintaining servers and other hardware, and paying software licenses, will increase consequently.

Is it possible to have a Private Cloud on a Public Cloud Provider?

Virtualization on the public cloud allows you to achieve a high degree of security, without the expense of private cloud. Each cloud server you provision is a virtual machine, with its memory and processes isolated from other public cloud users. Likewise, data on system and data disks is virtually isolated from data belonging to other users, and it is not possible for users to access each other’s data. VPC or Virtual Private Cloud networking also allows you to group your servers into isolated network groups that are not accessible to other people. You can even set up VPC groups which do not have any access to the internet, giving you very safe, private environment in which to work (you can access such a VPC group over a VPN or dedicated leased line).
Alibaba Cloud is providing Virtual Private Cloud services, click the link to learn more.

Related Articles