零售业高科技复兴

零售和电商的全新数字化时代

2020 年零售商面临的挑战

在这个时代,消费者的需求呈爆炸式增长,购物习惯不断变化,新零售和电商平台如何才能满足客户的需求,并以技术为推动力来打造卓越的购物体验? 跟随全球领先的电商巨头阿里巴巴的云服务提供商——阿里云,一起了解高科技复兴时代的发展动态。

为什么零售业应该选择阿里云?

作为全球首屈一指的零售电商之一,阿里巴巴彻底改变了中国的零售游戏规则。 阿里巴巴引领了一种新的零售模式,将出色的在线服务与实体店零售结合在一起,打造出全渠道的客户体验。 阿里巴巴正在颠覆传统的超市和商场模式,支持在智能手机上体验数字化网店购物,全面改变了消费者的购物习惯,从食品到汽车,无所不包。
排名第 1
中国
970 PB
2019 年双 11 期间处理的数据量
544,000/秒
2019 年双 11 高峰期间的交易数
2800+
全球 CDN 节点

立即获取 1500 美元 现金券

适用于所有产品! 立即开启您的云旅程吧!

*数量有限 – 每位用户限一张现金券

现金券条款和条件 >

创新零售和电商云技术

节省人力 – 智能客服

传统客服通常涉及许多人工工作,包括应答呼叫和回复消息,不仅效率低下,而且需要大量人力。 智能客服系统采用实时智能对话,帮助企业缓解人工压力,并可实现对服务质量的完全控制。

特色产品

智能语音交互

智能语音交互适合各种情况,包括智能问答和智能质量检查。

云小蜜

云小蜜是一种基于自然语言处理 (NLP) 的对话平台,在各种支持对话的客户端上实现智能对话,例如网站、移动应用和机器人。

闪速销售 – 直播

毫无疑问,在电商领域,直播已成为一种新趋势。 在直播期间,主持人现场演示产品,用文字无法表达的方式全方位展示细节。 这项技术可以影响用户的决定并在较短时间内达成交易。

特色产品

视频直播

视频直播是一个音视频直播平台,依托于领先的内容托管和分发网络,采用大规模分发实时转码技术。

搜索一切 – 智能搜索

智能搜索工具适合电商网站和平台,可满足客户的搜索请求并提供更方便的搜索体验。

特色产品

图像搜索

它可以帮助用户找到类似或相同的图像。 该产品采用机器学习和深度学习技术,使最终用户能够抓取屏幕截图或上传图像来搜索和查找所需的产品,还可以满足其他搜索请求。

8.5 折

智能语音交互

它可将短音频(小于 1 分钟)转换为文本,适合各种实时场景,如语音搜索。

自动处理 – 智能运营与管理

(对于在中国开展业务的企业特别推荐)

为了摆脱重复性的工作,例如订单处理和批量上传等,您可以将这些工作流程交付给机器人,他们不仅效率颇高且错误率低,更可全天候工作不歇。此产品即将在中国大陆推出,请随时关注其他区域的发布情况。

特色产品

RPA(即将在中国大陆推出)

这是一种新型的工作流程自动化办公机器人软件,可以完成模拟人工操作的自动流程执行处理。 它可以让工作人员摆脱重复性任务,提高工作效率。 如需了解详情,请点击下面的链接来填写信息,我们的客服代表将很快与您联系。

推荐解决方案

重塑零售业:

阿里云电商解决方案

阿里云全面的电商解决方案采用了与双 11 全球购物节相同的领先支持技术,为先进的电子商务场景奠定了坚实的基础,可助您的电商业务在竞争中脱颖而出。

阿里云零售业转型

阿里云帮助数字零售业进行转型,推动行业增长,并在消费者的整个购物过程中实现全渠道客户体验。

活动预告:

零售业高科技复兴 – 阿里云的新型零售业线上会议

加入我们,熟悉零售业和电商的核心云技术解决方案,并在专家的指导下,学习最佳实践,了解如何利用阿里云技术来增强您的零售和电商业务。


半日会议
10 月 27 日下午 14:30(北京时间)开始

我们的高级解决方案架构师和产品专家将分享专业见解和富有启发的客户案例。

通过技术和咨询服务塑造数字化核心竞争力

数据分析日益成为提升企业竞争力的关键要素,但只有不到10%的数据被用于企业分析决策,AI和机器学习应用则更少,数据的价值还远没有被挖掘和发挥。阿里云数据智能咨询专家团队兼具丰富的行业数据治理经验兼与深入的数据建模和分析能力,助力实现您的数字化转型。

客户成功案例

最佳实践

全球电商平台,像淘宝和 Tokopedia,每年都会举办大型的购物节,这就需要一流的标准体系结构,可自动扩展来响应流量的变化。 详细了解大型企业的选择并获取有关如何构建自动扩展系统的指导手册。

白皮书:全球最大购物节背后的技术

Retail's High-Tech Renaissance

The next digital era of retail and e-commerce.

Retailers' Challenges in 2020

In the new era of explosive consumer demand and constantly changing shopping habits, how can new retail stores and e-commerce catch up with customers’ needs and leverage technology as an enabler to create an amazing shopping experience? Follow Alibaba Cloud, the cloud service provider of the world's leading e-commerce giant Alibaba, and check out what is happening during this high-tech renaissance.

Why Alibaba Cloud for Retail?

As one of the world’s biggest retail commerce companies, Alibaba has completely changed the game in China. Alibaba spearheads a new form of retail, merging the best of online and brick-and-mortar retail into an omnichannel consumer experience. Alibaba is in the midst of revolutionizing traditional supermarkets and shopping malls to support smartphone-powered digitized in-store shopping experiences, changing how consumers shop for everything from groceries to cars.
No.1
In China
970 PB
Of data was processed during 2019’s Double 11
544,000/sec
Transactions during peak time of 2019’s Double 11
2800+
CDN nodes globally

Get a $1500 Coupon Now

For all products! Start your cloud journey today!

*Limited quantity – One coupon per user

Coupon Terms & Conditions >

Our Creative Retail & E-Commerce Cloud Technologies

Save on Workforce - Intelligent Customer Service

Traditional customer service generally involves a lot of human effort in terms of answering calls and replying to messages, which are inefficient and labor-intensive. Intelligent customer service uses real-time intelligent dialogue, helping enterprises relieve labor constraints and gain full control over service quality.

Featured Product(s)

Intelligent Speech Interaction

Intelligent Speech Interaction is suitable for various scenarios, including intelligent Q&A and intelligent quality inspection.

Intelligent Robot

Based on natural language processing (NLP), Intelligent Robot is a dialogue platform that enables smart dialogue through various dialogue-enabling clients, such as websites, mobile apps, and robots.

Sale in a Flash – Livestreaming

There is no doubt that livestreaming has become a new trend in e-commerce. During the livestream, hosts demonstrate the product on-site to exhibit the product in a way that words can’t show. This technology can influence users’ decision-making and strike deals in a shorter time.

Featured Product(s)

ApsaraVideo Live

ApsaraVideo Live is a live streaming platform for both audio and video based on leading content hosting and delivery networks and large-scale distributed real-time transcoding technology.

Search Anything, in Any Way – Intelligent Search

Intelligent search tools are suitable for e-commerce websites and platforms to fulfill customers’ search requests and provide a more convenient search experience.

Featured Product(s)

Image Search

It helps users find similar or identical images. Based on machine learning and deep learning, the product enables end-users to take a screenshot or upload an image to search and find desired products and fulfill other search requests.

15% OFF

Intelligent Speech Interaction

It converts short audio (< 1 min.) to text and is applicable in real-time scenarios, such as voice search.

Automate Processes – Intelligent Operation & Management

(Special recommendation for go-China businesses)

To free you from repetitive work, such as order processing and batch uploading, the workflow can be handed over to highly-efficient robots with low-error rates that can work anytime. This will be available in Mainland China soon, but please stay tuned for availability in additional regions.

Featured Product(s)

RPA (Coming Soon in Mainland China)

It is a new type of workflow automation office robot software that performs automatic process execution processing by simulating manual operations. It can free office staff from repetitive tasks and improve production efficiency. For more information, please click on the link below to fill in your information, our representatives will contact you soon.

Recommended Solutions

Reinventing Retail:

Alibaba Cloud's E-Commerce Solution

Alibaba Cloud's comprehensive e-commerce solutions come with the same leading technologies that support the Double 11 Global Shopping Festival, paving the way for advanced e-commerce scenarios. Alibaba Cloud enables your e-commerce business to stand out from competitors.

Alibaba Cloud Retail Transformation

Alibaba Cloud enables digital retail transformation to fuel growth and realize an omnichannel customer experience throughout the consumer journey.

Upcoming Event:

Retail’s High-Tech Renaissance – Alibaba Cloud’s New Retail Online Conference

Join us and familiarize yourself with our core retail and e-commerce cloud technologies and solutions through the step-by-step best practices with our experts. Learn about how to leverage Alibaba Cloud technologies to empower your retail and e-commerce business.


Half-Day Conference
Starting from October 27, 14:30PM (UTC+8)

Our senior solution architects and product experts will share professional insights and inspiring customer cases.

Obtain Analytics & AI Business Consulting Service

Data analysis is increasingly becoming a key element to enhance the competitiveness of enterprises. Less than 10% of the data is used for enterprise analysis and decision-making, with much less going toward AI and machine learning applications. The value of data is far from being explored fully and utilized to its potential. Alibaba Cloud in-house consulting experts with wide industry data governance experiences and in-depth data modeling & analytic capability support you to build key competitiveness in digital era.

Customer Success Stories

Best Practices

Global e-commerce platforms, like Taobao and Tokopedia, host mega shopping festivals every year, which requires a superior-standard architecture that automatically scales in response to traffic volume changes. Learn more about the giants' choice and get a guidebook about building an auto-scaling system.

Whitepaper: The Technologies behind the Biggest Global Shopping Festival