網上會議:
零售業的高科技應用

歡迎加入我們的行列,由專家為您逐步講解最佳實踐,助您熟習我方核心零售與電子商務雲端技術和解決方案。 了解如何善用阿里雲技術,為零售和電子商務業務助力。

10 月 27 日 14:30 (GMT + 8) 直播

簡介

自互聯網面世以來,零售業迅速發展。 如今,變革的必要性已提升至前所未有的程度,企業須學習和落實新科技,從而迅速適應新常態,以跟上消費者需求與期望的步伐。 歡迎加入我們,一同參與精彩的網上會議,與本地專家及零售同業攜手探索上述變遷的影響。

關鍵重點
深入了解零售與電子商務核心雲端科技

人工智能 (AI) 及其他新興科技正將零售領域變革為智能驅動業務。 深入了解阿里雲的最新創新零售科技,探索阿里雲數碼化解決方案如何為零售業增值。

零售與電子商務業界的特色做法

透過 Alibaba 智能供應鏈解決方案功能,令供應鏈智能化,內容包括銷售預測、智能補貨、智能履約及智能物流。 探索阿里雲 Image Search 如何透過優化用戶搜尋體驗,為貴企業助力,同時降低成本。

Tokopedia 與 Alibaba 的案例分享

由我們客戶的視角觀之,更深入了解阿里雲數碼化解決方案。 細聽阿里雲前線國家渠道業務領袖的經驗分享,了解客戶如何善用阿里雲發展壯大,優化業務。

由高級專家逐步為您提供指引

免費獲享阿里雲高級專家培訓。 加入我們,即有專家為您逐步講解最佳實踐,讓您更了解我方核心零售與電子商務雲端科技和解決方案。

參與對象

1. 目前於零售和電子商務領域正在開展業務、或計劃拓展業務的所有公司

2. 想善用雲端科技發展及優化業務的創始人、CXO、高級管理人員及 IT 專家

3. 有意善用或了解阿里雲零售與電子商務雲端科技的任何人士

第一場:零售與電子商務的下一個數碼時代

Yan Dai

阿里雲智能解決方案總監
Yan Dai 是阿里雲國際大數據團隊的高級解決方案架構師,目前負責為零售客戶提供數碼化解決方案。 他在數據建模、大數據處理、ML 及傳統 DW 方面擁有廣泛經驗,並參加過許多大型專案,橫跨零售、電訊與製造業。

零售業雲端科技概要:
阿里雲數碼化解決方案如何為零售業增值
日期 2020/10/27
時間
主題 1. 零售業現今挑戰 - 總結零售業面臨的挑戰,如動態變化和個人化需求
2. 零售數碼化的使用場景 - 列舉應對上述挑戰的典型使用場景
3. 阿里雲零售解決方案 - 說明 Alibaba 應對以上各場景的架構與解決方案
4. 參考 - 善用阿里雲解決方案的參考案例
Damian Xu

阿里雲智能高級解決方案架構師
Damian Xu 在全面供應鏈咨詢和解決方案架構設計方面,具有卓越知識和豐富經驗,專長在於 Alibaba AI 創新與 E2E 業務場景支援。

阿里雲智能供應鏈解決方案:
AI 如何革新零售業,邁向智能驅動時代
日期 2020/10/27
時間 下午 15:00 - 15:30 UTC+8
主題 我們會說明 AI 演算法如何在智能驅動時代促進並革新客戶業務。 我們將參考 B2B 解決方案,如銷售預測、智能補貨、智能履約及智能物流。 我們還將討論 B2C 解決方案,如客戶洞察、推薦引擎及動態定價。
Yuefeng Sun

阿里雲智能高級 BI 兼解決方案架構師
Yuefeng Sun 擁有 15 年顧問經驗,在不同科技專案的各階段都獲得成功,當中包括雲端為本軟件即服務 (SaaS)、數據可視化、預算與控制、活動為本成本核算模型、市場營銷、銷售和分銷。

在電子商務平台上搜尋產品的更便利方法:
深入了解阿里雲 Image Search
日期 2020/10/27
時間 下午 15:30 - 16:00 UTC+8
主題 我們將為您示範阿里雲 Image Search 對比文字搜尋的優點。 我們還會討論 Image Search 的內部運作流程、提升用戶搜尋體驗及降低成本的方法,以及 Image Search 為您業務助力的途徑。
Demai Ni

阿里雲智能 Alibaba 數據庫總監
Demai Ni 是阿里雲的技術總監兼高級產品經理,目前在負責國際市場的數據庫業務部門工作。 此前,Demai 是一間美國研究實驗室的首席軟件架構師,工作範圍涵蓋分佈式雲端原生 GaussDB 數據庫 (其為 MPPDB系統),亦是 SQL Hadoop Project ELK 的創始工程師。

雲端原生數據庫:
飛往雲端的頭等艙機票
日期 2020/10/27
時間 下午 16:30 - 17:00 UTC+8
主題 Alibaba 蜚聲海外,很大程度是因為其電子商務與零售業務平台大獲成功。 數據庫是平台的基石; 而雲端原生數據庫於 alibabacloud.com 上提供,十多年來一直支援內部業務,從而日漸成熟。 本場會議將探討雲端原生關係型數據庫 PolarDB,以及深受成千上萬客戶信任、履行任務關鍵數據管理的其他數據庫系統。 具體而言,我們會談及雲端科技如何革新網上零售商業務。

第二場:客戶案例分享

M Ivan Nugroho

阿里雲智能印尼國家/地區渠道業務領袖
M Ivan Nugroho 在 IT 行業的專業經驗豐富,任職大型跨國公司超過 7 年,工作範圍涵蓋售前服務、客戶經理和業務發展。 他熱衷了解 IT 業如何隨時日迅速變遷,並為了有份參與革新歷程而雀躍,樂於善用科技令人類生活更輕鬆、更高效、更具生產力。 Ivan 喜愛旅遊,週末會看電影和探索地道美食。

Tokopedia 的案例:極致善用 Robust Architecture,在年度最大型推廣盛事上服務數百萬位用戶
日期 2020/10/27
時間 下午 17:10 - 17:40 UTC+8
主題 Tokopedia (www.tokopedia.com) 是一家印尼技術公司,其使命是透過技術實現商業民主化。 它是印尼領先的市場平台,使數以百萬計的商人和消費者能夠參與商業的未來。 在本場會議中,我們會分享如何極致善用 Robust Architecture,在年度最大型推廣盛事上服務數百萬位用戶。

零售業高科技復興

零售與電子商務界的下一個數碼時代

關於 China Gateway 2.0

阿里雲目前是中國 NO.1 雲端服務供應商。 我們都深明中國業務成功關鍵。 在中國這個令人興奮和多元化的國家,我們為客戶提供一系列雲端為本的技術和專業服務、本地優勢、對廣泛的 Alibaba 生態系統的存取權限、以及無與倫比的上市速度。

立即獲享 USD1500 現金券

適用於全部產品! 立即展開雲端旅程!

*數量有限 – 每位用戶限享一張現金券

優惠券條件和細則 >

特別優惠

01
阿里雲 USD1500 現金券
適用於全部產品! 立即展開雲端旅程!
02
阿里雲 Image Search 85 折優惠
適用於全部新訂單 (6~12 個月訂閱方案)。 優惠高達 USD1440!
03
阿里雲企業免費試用計劃
免費試用逾 40 款產品,價值高達 USD450-1300。
現可使用 Elastic Compute Service 長達 12 個月!

Online Conference: Retail's High-Tech Renaissance

Sessions
  • 14:30 - 14:55

    Coming Soon

    Cloud Technologies in Retail Overview: How Alibaba Cloud's Digitalization Solution Adds Value to the Retail Industry

    Yan Dai, Solution Director of Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
  • 14:55 - 15:39

    Coming Soon

    Alibaba Cloud Smart Supply Chain Solution: How AI Is Transforming Retail Businesses to an Intelligence-Driven Era

    Damian Xu, Senior Solution Architect of Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
  • 15:39 - 15:52

    Coming Soon

    An Easier Way for Product Search on E-commerce Platforms: Deep-Dive into Alibaba Cloud Image Search

    Yuefeng Sun, Senior BI and Solution Architect of Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
  • 15:52 - 16:24

    Coming Soon

    Cloud Native Databases: Fly to Cloud in First Class

    Demai Ni, Director of Alibaba Database, Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
  • 16:24 - 16:45

    Coming Soon

    Tokopedia's Story: Maximize Robust Architecture to Serve Millions of Users During The Biggest Promotion Event of The Year

    M Ivan Nugroho, Indonesia Country Lead of Channel Business, Alibaba Cloud Intelligence

Introduction

The retail industry has been evolving rapidly, ever since the introduction of the Internet. The need for change has now accelerated to unprecedented rates; businesses need to quickly adapt to the new normal by learning and implementing new technologies to keep up with the needs and expectations of consumers. Join us for an exciting online conference to explore the effects of these changes together with local experts and retail colleagues.

Key Takeaways
Deep-dive Into Core Retail and E-commerce Cloud Technologies

Artificial Intelligence (AI) and other emerging technologies are transforming the retail space to an intelligence-driven business. Learn more about Alibaba Cloud's latest innovation in retail technology and discover how Alibaba Cloud's Digitalization Solution adds value to the retail industry.

Featured Practices on Retail and E-commerce Industry

Intelligentize your supply chain through the capabilities of Alibaba Smart Supply Chain Solution, including sales forecasting, smart replenishment, smart fulfilment, and intelligent logistics. Explore how Alibaba Cloud Image Search can help your business by enhancing users' search experience and reduce costs.

Case Sharing by Tokopedia and Alibaba

Gain a better understanding of the Alibaba Cloud's Digitalization Solution through the lens of our customers. Hear from Alibaba Cloud Frontline Country Lead of Channel Business to learn more about how companies are leveraging Alibaba Cloud to grow and improve their business.

Step-by-Step Guideline by Senior Experts

Get free training from Alibaba Cloud's senior experts. Join us and familiarize yourself with our core retail and e-commerce cloud technologies and solutions through step-by-step best practices with our experts.

Who Should Join

1. All corporations that are currently doing business or planning to expand your business in the retail and e-commerce space.

2. Founders, CXOs, Senior Managers, and IT experts who want to leverage Cloud technologies to grow and improve their business.

3. Anyone who is interested in using or learning about Alibaba Cloud retail and e-commerce cloud technologies.

Session One: The Next Digital Era of Retail and E-commerce

Yan Dai

Solution Director of Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
Yan Dai is the senior solution architect of big data team in Alibaba Cloud international and currently in charge of the digitalization solution for retail clients. He has extensive experience in the fields of data modelling, big data processing, ML and traditional DW, and participated in many big projects across the industries of retail, telecom and manufacturing.

Cloud Technologies in Retail Overview:
How Alibaba Cloud's Digitalization Solution Adds Value to the Retail Industry
Date 2020/10/27
Time 14:30 - 15:00 PM UTC+8
Topic 1. Today's Retail Industry Challenge - Summarizes the challenges that retail is facing, such as dynamic changing and personalized requirement
2. The Use Scenarios of Retail Digitalization - Lists the typical use scenarios that address the challenges above
3. Alibaba Cloud Retail Solutions - Describes Alibaba's architecture and solutions that address each scenario above
4. References - Reference cases that leverage Alibaba Cloud solutions
Damian Xu

Senior Solution Architect of Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
Damian Xu has outstanding knowledge and experience of comprehensive supply chain consulting and solution architecture design, with specialties in Alibaba AI innovation and E2E business scenarios enablement.

Alibaba Cloud Smart Supply Chain Solution:
How AI Is Transforming Retail Businesses to an Intelligence-Driven Era
Date 2020/10/27
Time 15:00 - 15:30 PM UTC+8
Topic We'll explain how AI algorithms enable and transform customer's businesses in the intelligence-driven era. We will reference B2B solutions, such as sales forecasting, smart replenishment, smart fulfillment, and intelligent logistics. We will also discuss B2C solutions, such as Customer Insight, Recommendation Engine, and dynamic pricing.
Yuefeng Sun

Senior BI and Solution Architect of Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
Yuefeng Sun has 15 years of experience as a consultant with success over all phases of diverse technology projects, including Cloud-based SaaS, data visualization, budgeting and controlling, Activity Based Costing modeling, marketing, sales, and distributions.

An Easier Way for Product Search on E-commerce Platforms:
Deep-Dive into Alibaba Cloud Image Search
Date 2020/10/27
Time 15:30 - 16:00 PM UTC+8
Topic We'll show you why you should use Alibaba Cloud Image Search instead of text search. We'll also discuss the inner-workings of Image Search, how it can enhance users' search experiences and reduce cost, and how Image Search can help your business.
Demai Ni

Director of Alibaba Database, Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
Demai Ni is a technical director and Sr. staff product manager at Alibaba Cloud, currently working in Database Business Unit responsible for international market. Previously, Demai was a principal software architect at an American research Lab, working on Distributed Cloud-Native GaussDB Database, a MPPDB system, and the founding engineer for its SQL on Hadoop Project ELK.

Cloud Native Databases:
Fly to Cloud in First Class
Date 2020/10/27
Time 16:30 - 17:00 PM UTC+8
Topic Alibaba receives its international fame largely due to its success as a platform for e-commerce and retail business. Database is the cornerstone of the platform. Matured while supporting internal business for 10+ years, the cloud native databases are offered on alibabacloud.com. This session will discuss cloud native relational database PolarDB and other database systems trusted by hundreds of thousands of customers for the mission-critical data management. Particularly, how the cloud technology transforms online retailer business.

Session Two: Customer Story Sharing

M Ivan Nugroho

Indonesia Country Lead of Channel Business, Alibaba Cloud Intelligence
M Ivan Nugroho is an experienced professional in the IT industry, with over 7 years experience in large multinational companies as Presales, Account Manager, & Business Development. He is passionate in understanding how the IT industry is rapidly changing all the time, and it excites him to be part of the journey of transformation, leveraging technology to make people's life easier, more efficient, and more productive. He loves to travel and spend the weekend by watching movies and exploring local good food.

Tokopedia's Story: Maximize Robust Architecture to Serve Millions of Users During The Biggest Promotion Event of The Year
Date Date
Time 17:10 - 17:40 PM UTC+8
Topic Tokopedia (www.tokopedia.com) is an Indonesian technology company with a mission to democratize commerce through technology. It is the leading marketplace platform in Indonesia, empowering millions of merchants and consumers to participate in the future of commerce. In this session, we will share about how to maximize Robust Architecture to Serve Millions of Users During The Biggest Promotion Event of The Year.

Retail's High-Tech Renaissance

The next digital era of Retail and E-commerce.

About China Gateway 2.0

Alibaba Cloud is currently China's NO.1 cloud service provider. We know what it takes to succeed in China. In this exciting and diverse region, we provide our customers with a range of cloud-based technologies and professional services, local expertise, access to the extensive Alibaba ecosystem, and unrivaled speed to market.

Get a $1500 Coupon Now

For all products! Start your cloud journey today!

*Limited quantity – One coupon per user

Coupon Terms & Conditions >

Special Offers

01
Alibaba Cloud 2020 Double 11 Big Sale
Activate the Pulse of Digitalization
02
Alibaba Cloud $1500 Coupon
For all products! Start your cloud journey today!
03
Alibaba Cloud Image Search 15% OFF
For all new orders (6~12 months subscription). Saved up to $1440!
04
Alibaba Cloud Enterprise Free Trial
Try Over 40 Products for Free Worth $450-$1300 USD.
Now up to 12 Months Usage for Elastic Compute Service!