智能语音交互

阿里智能语音交互(Intelligent Speech Interaction),是基于语音识别、语音合成、自然语言理解等技术,为企业在多种实际应用场景下,赋予产品“能听、会说、懂你”式的智能人机交互体验。目前支持中文普通话以及英语,其他语种会逐步上线支持,敬请期待。

适用于多个应用场景,包括智能问答、智能质检、实时演讲字幕、访谈录音转写等场景,在金融、保险、电商、智能家居等多个领域均有应用案例。用户可以使用自学习平台等工具改善语音识别效果,而且提供了功能更丰富的管理控制台和更易用的SDK,欢迎开通体验。

产品优势

识别准确率高
中国首家使用字级LC-BLSTM/DFSMN-CTC建模,相对业界传统CTC方法降低了20%的错误率,大幅提高了语音识别的精度。
超快的解码速率
中国首家使用LFR解码技术, 在不损失识别精度的情况下,将解码速率提高了3倍以上,大幅缩短了反馈时间,提升用户体验。
独创的模型优化工具
业内首家提供自学习平台的系统。同时支持热词定制和模型定制。用户可以根据业务需求上传相关的数据,对各种语音产品进行定制,形成自己的专属模型,从而最大限度的提升识别效果。
广泛的领域覆盖
目前已经积累了大量行业客户,在金融、保险、电商、智能家居等多个领域均有成熟的应用案例,业务场景包括智能问答、智能质检、庭审记录、字幕翻译、语音助手等,可以满足不同客户多样化的需求。

产品与服务

录音文件识别

对用户上传的录音文件进行识别,上传完之后24小时内完成识别并返回识别文本。可用于呼叫中心语音质检、庭审数据库录入、会议记录总结、医院病历录入等场景。

一句话识别

对时长较短(一分钟以内)的语音进行识别,适用于较短的语音交互场景,如语音搜索、语音指令、语音短消息等,可集成在各类App、智能家电、智能助手等产品中。

语言模型自学习工具

用户可以自行上传数据,对阿里的语音技术进行深度定制,从而提升特定业务领域的识别准确度。目前仅支持上传文本数据对语言模型进行定制,未来会推出上传音频数据对声学模型进行定制。

实时语音识别

对不限时长的音频流做实时识别,达到“边说边出文字”的效果,内置智能断句,可提供每句话开始结束时间。可用于视频实时直播字幕、实时会议记录、实时法庭庭审记录等场景。

语音合成

语音合成服务,将文本转换成自然流畅的语音。目前有多种音色可供选择,并提供调节语速、语调、音量等功能,适用于智能客服、语音交互、文学有声阅读和无障碍播报等场景。

应用场景

  • 实时直播字幕及监控
  • 业务电话内容监控
智能客服质检

智能客服质检

智能客服质检

传统质检一般是对客服电话录音以人工听的方式进行检查,存在效率问题以及人员瓶颈。智能质检能够对所有服务过程进行全量的实时质检,帮助企业的服务部门摆脱人的限制,全面把控服务质量。

使用流程及优势

  • 使用流程

    将待检的语音数据转换成文本之后,通过质检引擎产生质检结果,并生成统计数据。质检人也可以在管控台上定位查看到每条数据命中的规则点、以边听边看的方式对结果进行校验。

  • 优势

    1. 全量自动化——能实现全量客服通话、工单的自动化质检;
    2. 实时性——能做到电话一挂立即完成质检,实时看到最新的结果;
    3. 规则灵活性——规则配置超灵活,覆盖到各类复杂的业务场景。

实时直播字幕及监控

实时直播字幕及监控

实时直播字幕及监控

现场演讲场景、直播场景下,将视频中的音频实时转写成字幕。在直播场景下,还可以进一步对内容进行监控。

业务痛点及优势

  • 业务痛点及需求

    1. 在开大会做演讲时,现场环境如果比较嘈杂,座位靠后或远程做直播时,可能会听不清演讲内容;
    2. 一个直播APP,每天产生的视频数量多达数十万小时。严肃直播有字幕需求,娱乐直播有监控需求。

  • 优势

    1. 在阿里云栖大会现场做了演讲的转写,在正确率上击败国际速记比赛亚军,目前已经成为云栖大会的标配产品;
    2. 实时转写速度极快,几乎与直播同步。

业务电话内容监控

业务电话内容监控

业务电话内容监控

传统中介业务中容易出现客户双方建立联系后抛弃中介的事情,如房东诱导房客进行线下交易,从而导致中介公司经济损失。这类行为往往发生在双方沟通的电话中。通过阿里云语音识别服务,可以帮助中介及时的发现上述问题,从而阻止逃单行为,避免经济损失。

使用流程及优势

  • 使用流程

    将电话实时传给阿里云的语音转文本接口,阿里云将及时返回数据,客户可使用阿里云的质检系统或者自建分析系统对返回的文字做分析,从而及时发现问题。

  • 优势

    1. 无需人工介入,减少人力成本;
    2. 实时性好,可以及时发现问题。

开始使用智能语音交互?

探索更多关于智能语音交互的信息?

联系我们 > 管理控制台 >

Intelligent Speech Interaction

Intelligent Speech Interaction is developed based on state-of-the-art technologies such as speech recognition, speech synthesis, and natural language understanding. Enterprises can integrate Intelligent Speech Interaction into their products to enable them to listen, understand, and converse with users, providing users with an immersive human-computer interaction experience. Intelligent Speech Interaction is currently available in Chinese and English, and please stay tuned for other languages.

Intelligent Speech Interaction is suitable for various scenarios, including intelligent Q&A, intelligent quality inspection, real-time subtitling for speeches, and transcription of audio recordings. Intelligent Speech Interaction has been successfully applied in many industries such as finance, insurance, e-commerce and smart home. Intelligent Speech Interaction allows you to use the self-learning platform to improve speech recognition accuracy, and provides a comprehensive management console and easy-to-use SDKs. You are welcome to activate Intelligent Speech Interaction.

Benefits

High Recognition Accuracy
Alibaba Cloud is the first cloud service provider in China to use word-level LC-BLSTM and DFSMN-CTC models. Compared with the traditional CTC method in the industry, these models reduce the error rate by 20%, greatly improving the accuracy of speech recognition.
Ultra-high Decoding Speed
Alibaba Cloud is the first cloud service provider in China to use the low frame rate (LFR) decoding technology. This technology increases the decoding speed by more than three times without compromising recognition accuracy, greatly shortening response time and improving user experience.
Novel Self-learning Platform
Intelligent Speech Interaction is the first system in the industry that provides a self-learning platform. It allows you to specify hotwords, and upload business-related data to build specific models for better recognition accuracy.
Extensive Industry Coverage
Currently, Intelligent Speech Interaction has customers in a wide variety of industries, such as finance, insurance, e-commerce and smart home. It is ideal for various scenarios, including intelligent Q&A, intelligent quality inspection, real-time subtitling for speeches, and voice assistants.

Products and Services

Recording File Recognition

Converts audio from files uploaded by users into text within 24 hours. Applicable to scenarios that are not time-sensitive, such as call center quality assurance, transcription of court trials from recordings, summarization of meeting minutes, and medical record filing.

Short Sentence Recognition

Converts short audio (< 1 min.) to text. Applicable to real-time scenarios, such as voice search, voice command control, and voice short message. Short Sentence Recognition can be integrated into various mobile applications, smart home appliances, and smart assistants.

Self-learning Platform

Allows you to upload business-related data to improve the recognition accuracy in specific user case. Currently, you can upload only text to customize language models. In the future, Self-learning Platform will allow you to upload audio data to customize acoustic models.

Real-time Speech Recognition

Converts audio streams into text in real time. Intelligent segmentation is used to identify when sentences start and end. Applicable to scenarios with high requirements for real-time response, such as real-time transcription for live videos, meetings and court trials.

Speech Synthesis

Converts text to natural speech. Speech Synthesis provides a variety of voices and allows you to adjust the speed, intonation, and volume. It is ideal for scenarios such as intelligent customer service, speech interaction, audio book, and broadcasting.

Scenarios

  • Real-time Subtitling and Monitoring
  • Service Call Monitoring
Intelligent Quality Inspection

Intelligent Quality Inspection

Intelligent Quality Inspection

Traditional quality inspection generally involves listening to customer service call recordings, which is inefficient and labor-intensive. Intelligent quality inspection performs real-time inspection on all service processes, helping enterprises to relief from labor constraints and gain full control over service quality.

Procedure and Benefits

  • Procedure

    After converting the voice recordings to text, quality inspection engine generates quality inspection results and statistics. Quality inspectors can verify the reported violation through the management console.

  • Benefits

    1. Full automation - The quality of all customer service calls can be automatically inspected.
    2. Real-time processing - Quality inspection can be completed immediately after a phone call ends and the results can be displayed in real time.
    3. Flexibility in rule configuration - Rules can be flexibly configured in various complex business scenarios.

Real-time Subtitling and Monitoring

Real-time Subtitling and Monitoring

Real-time Subtitling and Monitoring

Converts audio into subtitles in real time for live speeches and videos. In live video scenarios, Intelligent Speech Interaction can also monitor video content.

Business Pain Points and Benefits

  • Business Pain Points

    1. When you attend a conference or watch a live stream, you may not be able to hear the speech clearly due to far distance or background noise.
    2. Huge amount of videos need subtitles and monitoring: A live streaming application generates over 100,000 hours of videos every day. Live streaming of formal events requires subtitles and live streaming of entertainment requires monitoring.

  • Benefits

    1. High accuracy: Transcribes speeches delivered at the Apsara Conference and beats the runner-up of the international stenography competition in terms of accuracy. Intelligent Speech Interaction has become a standard product of the Apsara Conference.
    2. Low latency: Provides real-time transcription of live streaming with low latency.

Service Call Monitoring

Service Call Monitoring

Service Call Monitoring

In traditional intermediary businesses, agents tend to be abandoned once customers establish contact with each other. For example, a landlord convinces tenants to make direct payments, resulting in financial loss to the agency. Such behavior can often be discovered in the phone calls between two parties. The Alibaba Cloud speech recognition service can help agents promptly discover the preceding issue, thus avoid financial loss.

Procedure and Benefits

  • Procedure

    When the service call monitoring system receives the phone call recording from customers, it processes and returns the results in real time. Customers have the option to use quality inspection system or their own systems to analyze the returned text and identify problems in a timely manner.

  • Benefits

    1. Requires no manual intervention, saving labor costs.
    2. Provides excellent real-time performance to identify problems in a timely manner.

Get Started with Intelligent Speech Interaction

More Information About Intelligent Speech Interaction

Contact Us > Console >