網上教育

本解決方案能夠讓您快速構築低本高效的網上教育平臺,隨時隨地為全世界提供最優質的教育體驗。

現在,凡購買個別雲端產品和服務用於新冠病毒抗疫,我們便會為合資格的組織提供價值 1000 美元的支援贊助金。
申請支援

概覽

阿里雲即用多合一網上教育解決方案為您提供全套功能強大的雲端服務,例如 ApsaraVideo VOD、Content Delivery Network (CDN), Object Storage Service (OSS) 和 ECS Bare Metal Instance (EBM),可於全球多個平台上以低延緩和高併發的方式開發、執行及分發數碼媒體內容。

本解決方案由出色的內容託管與分發網絡、以及大規模分佈式實時轉碼技術提供,讓您建立具成本效益且安全的平台,根據個人願景快速推出並擴展業務,為全球各地送上最優越的學習體驗。

解決方案重點介紹

縮短上市時間

以微細級部署方式,加快產品上市時間。快速擴展您的全球業務。

更佳使用者體驗

提供高速網絡存取和超低傳輸延遲。讓您以 1080P 的速度主持互聯網直播。

輕鬆管理

運用中央營運和保養 (O&M) 平台簡化網絡初始設定和持續管理。

領先業界的可靠性"

為您提供領先業界的 SLA,每個實例個體的可用性為 99.999%。

強大安全性

保護您的雲端環境免受大規模 DDoS 攻擊;重新導向惡意流量;防止洩漏資訊。

高擴展性

根據您的實時需求增加或降低容量。

運作方式

您面臨的挑戰

網上學習隨播影片場景需要強大的基礎架構資源,以處理較大的週期性業務負載波動。傳統的解決方案面對重重挑戰,例如同步影片上載、處理、串流、播放的延誤,以及因突發服務所致而無法控制的流量高峰。

我們的解決方案

  • 度身訂造的 VOD 解決方案,可支援過百萬並發觀眾,同時減少開發需要,降低成本。具備 OSS 的檔案,同時備有追加物件方法,可即時同步讀寫。

ApsaraVideo VOD

多合一 VOD 服務支援影片收集、編輯、上載等。

查看詳情

Content Delivery Network

可擴展且高效能的內容分發服務,加快向全球使用者發佈內容的速度。

查看詳情

Object Storage Service

加密且安全的雲端儲存服務,可讓您儲存、處理和存取數據。

查看詳情

ECS Bare Metal Instance

可水平式擴展的彈性高效能運算服務,同時擁有虛擬伺服器和實體伺服器的功能。

查看詳情

您面臨的挑戰

設定直播串流網上教育服務時,會遇到多種技術挑戰。您必須解決延緩、頻寬、安全性和規模化的問題,才能為使用者提供所需的高品質服務。因此,您需要強大的網上教育解決方案,以便串流、轉碼、分發和播放您的媒體內容,並在迅速發展的市場中與人競爭。

我們的解決方案

  • 阿里雲提供低延緩和高並發的廣播服務,助您高效開發直播影片廣播平台。與其他儲存解決方案不同,OSS 具有 OSS 功能,允許附加物件,相當適合直播影片監管和處理。

ApsaraVideo Live

專業視聽直播解決方案

查看詳情

Content Delivery Network

可擴展且高效能的內容分發服務,加快向全球使用者發佈內容的速度。

查看詳情

Object Storage Service

加密且安全的雲端儲存服務,可讓您儲存、處理和存取數據。

查看詳情

ECS Bare Metal Instance

可水平式擴展的彈性高效能運算服務,同時擁有虛擬伺服器和實體伺服器的功能。

查看詳情

您面臨的挑戰

就現今的應用程式服務 (尤其是網上教育) 而言,建立流暢友好的使用者體驗屬不可或缺的一環。當內容供應商和觀眾在中國大陸各地建立聯繫時,流暢且快速的連線對於全球通訊至關重要。網絡品質問題 (例如網絡封包遺失、訊號抖動和冗長延誤時間) 會嚴重影響效率和可靠性。

我們的解決方案

  • 阿里雲跨境網絡解決方案運用我們在中國市場的龐大分公司網絡和豐富經驗,助您解決上述問題。身為中國第一大雲端供應商,阿里雲與中國第一級營運商緊密合作,協助您在中國的業務蓬勃發展,並讓您享有獲保證的網絡品質和優質體驗。阿里雲透過 Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) 和 Content Delivery Network (CDN) 協助您達成此目標,以加快分發內容。您可以採用 CEN 來存取多個 VPC 和區域,並按需要在 Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) 網絡和骨幹網絡之間靈活切換。此外,您可以從最靠近使用者的節點運用 CDN 提供內容,從而加快對使用者要求的反應,並提升回應率。CDN 亦解決了因分發、頻寬和伺服器效能問題所引起的分發延緩。

Content Delivery Network

可擴展且高效能的內容分發服務,加快向全球使用者發佈內容的速度。

查看詳情

Cloud Enterprise Network

對網絡覆蓋率有高需求的企業使用者來說,混合和分佈式全球網絡便最適合不過。

查看詳情

您面臨的挑戰

多個公營企業和中小型企業都需要用於視聽會議的平台,卻預算有限。這些客戶要求解決方案可信可靠,以展開穩定的會議通話,而毋須承擔任何費用。

我們的解決方案

  • 阿里巴巴 DingTalk 為您提供免費的網上會議和 VoIP 通話服務,並確保您的通訊和協作可以快速、輕鬆且有效地進行。透過穩定的 Wi-Fi 連接,DingTalk 可讓您舉辦穩定的 1080P 高清視像會議。進行會議期間,您可以即時與其他人分享螢幕。DingTalk 同時支援訓練模式和討論模式;您可以按個人需求,在兩個模式之間輕鬆切換。此外,您可以在 DingTalk 設定高品質的一按 VoIP 會議通話,連線者最多可有 50 位。在特殊的情況下,DingTalk 最多可以支援 302 位連線者,提供免費網上會議和 VoIP 通話服務。

DingTalk

網上會議和 VoIP 通話服務。

查看詳情

有意在中國開展業務?

  • China Gateway
    我們知道在中國成功且安全地開展業務的關鍵因素。連接中國(China Gateway)為您的企業提供一站式解決方案,透過訪問我們的高級雲端架構,令開展中國業務更簡單便捷。
  • 支援中國 ICP 註冊
    了解如何取得 ICP 備案或 ICP 經營許可證以在中國大陸設立網站。

相關資源

白皮書

全球企業直播串流:雲端運算入門

直播串流是指,將同時錄製和廣播的影片或音訊內容實時傳輸給觀眾。

了解更多>

網絡研討會

阿里雲新世代數碼媒體第 1 部分

討論阿里雲提供的新世代數碼媒體第 1 部分。

了解更多>

網絡研討會

阿里雲新世代數碼媒體第 2 部分

討論阿里雲提供的新世代數碼媒體第 2 部分。

了解更多>
全部查看

免費試用全新升級

免費試用 40 多款產品,雲伺服器支持 12 個月試用

開始試用

Online Education

This solution enables you to rapidly build cost-effective platforms to bring the best education to the world anytime and anywhere.

We are providing a support of $1,000 in credit to eligible organizations to power the fight against COVID-19.
Apply Now

Overview

Alibaba Cloud ready-to-use all-in-one online education solution offers you a suite of powerful cloud-based services such as ApsaraVideo VOD, content delivery network (CDN), Object Storage Service (OSS), and ECS Bare Metal Instance (EBM) to develop, implement, and deliver digital media content on multiple platforms with low latency and high concurrency across the globe.

This solution is powered by leading content hosting and delivery networks and large-scale distributed real-time transcoding technology, and enables you to build cost-effective and secure platforms to rapidly launch and expand your business with a vision to provide the best learning experience to the world.

Solution Highlights

Shorter Time-to-Market

Accelerate your product's time-to-market with minute level deployment. Quickly expand your business around the world.

Better User Experience

Deliver high speed network access and ultra-low transmission latency. Enable you to host Internet livestream in 1080P.

Easy Management

Simplify your network initial set up and ongoing management by using centralized operation and maintenance (O&M) platform.

Industry-Leading Reliability

Offer you an industry-leading SLA with a commitment of 99.999% availability for individual instances.

Robust Security

Protect your cloud environment against volumetric DDoS attacks; redirect malicious traffic; and prevent information leaks.

High Scalability

Enable to scale capacity up or down based on your real-time demands.

How It Works

Your Challenge

E-Learning Video On Demand scenario requires strong infrastructure resources to handle large and periodic business load fluctuations. Traditional solutions face challenges such as delays in simultaneous video uploading, processing, streaming, playing, and uncontrollable peak traffic caused by burst services.

Our Solution

  • A tailored VOD solution that supports millions of concurrent viewers while reducing development and costs. Featuring OSS, with the append object method, a file is instantly readable and writable at the same time.

ApsaraVideo VOD

An all-in-one VOD service supports video collection, editing, uploading, and more.

View Detail

Content Delivery Network

A scalable and high-performance content delivery service for accelerated distribution to users across the globe.

View Detail

Object Storage Service

An encrypted and secure cloud storage service stores, processes, and accesses data from anywhere.

View Detail

ECS Bare Metal Instance

An elastic and horizontally scalable high-performance computing service features both a virtual server and a physical server.

View Detail

Your Challenge

There are many technical challenges when setting up a live-streaming online education service. Latency, bandwidth, security and scalability issues must all be addressed to provide high quality service that users demand. As such, you need a robust online education solution to stream, transcode, distribute, and play back your media content and compete in this burgeoning market.

Our Solution

  • Alibaba Cloud provides low latency and high concurrency broadcasting for efficient development of live video broadcasting platforms. Featuring OSS, unlike other storage solutions, OSS allows an object to be appended, perfect for live video monitoring and processing.

ApsaraVideo Live

A professional solution for live video and audio.

View Detail

Content Delivery Network

A scalable and high-performance content delivery service for accelerated distribution to users across the globe.

View Detail

Object Storage Service

An encrypted and secure cloud storage service stores, processes, and accesses data from anywhere.

View Detail

ECS Bare Metal Instance

An elastic and horizontally scalable high-performance computing service features both a virtual server and a physical server.

View Detail

Your Challenge

Creating a smooth and friendly user experience is a necessity for today's application services, especially for online education. When content providers and viewers connect across Mainland China, a smooth and fast connection is extremely crucial for their worldwide communication. Network quality issues such as packet loss, jitter, and long latency can heavily affect efficiency and reliability.

Our Solution

  • Alibaba Cloud cross-border network solution helps you cope with these issues through our extensive presence and experience in China market. As the No.1 cloud vendor in China, Alibaba Cloud closely cooperates with China Tier 1 operators to help your business flourish in Mainland China with guaranteed network quality and excellent experience. Alibaba Cloud helps you achieve this through our solution of Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) and Content Delivery Network (CDN), accelerating the delivery of content. You can adopt CEN to gain access to multiple VPCs and regions, as well as to flexibly switch between Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) network and backbone network as needed. Additionally, you can use CDN to deliver content to users from the nodes that are nearest to them, accelerating the response to user requests and increasing the response rate. CDN also resolves the delivery latency problem that is usually caused by distribution, bandwidth, and server performance issues.

Content Delivery Network

A scalable and high-performance content delivery service for accelerated distribution to users across the globe.

View Detail

Cloud Enterprise Network

A hybrid and distributed global network ideal for enterprise users with high demand on network coverage.

View Detail

Your Challenge

Many public sector enterprises and SMEs need a platform for video and audio conferencing, but have limited budget. These customers require a reliable solution to start a stable conference call without any costs.

Our Solution

  • Alibaba DingTalk offers you free online conference and VoIP calling services, and ensures your communication and collaboration are quick, easy and effective. With a stable Wi-Fi connection, DingTalk allows you to hold stable and 1080P HD video conferences. While a conference is progressing, you can instantly share your screen to others. DingTalk supports both training mode and discussion mode; you can easily switch between both modes as required. In addition, you can set up a high-quality, one-touch VoIP conference call for up to 50 parties on DingTalk. Under special circumstances, DingTalk can support up to 302 parties for free online conference and VoIP calling services.

DingTalk

Online conference and VoIP calling services.

View Detail

Interested in doing business in China?

  • China Gateway
    We know what it takes to be successful and secure in China. China Gateway is an easy one-stop solution for your company to access our advanced cloud infrastructure and do business in China.
  • ICP Registration Support
    Learn how to obtain an ICP Filing or ICP Commercial License to host on a Content Delivery Network in China.

Related Resources

Whitepaper

Online Education - Support Your Digital Transformation During COVID-19

Introduce our online education service and explain how it helps educators around the world.

Learn more >

Webinar

Next Level Digital Media with Alibaba Cloud Part 1

Talks about part 1 of next level digital media provided by Alibaba Cloud.

Learn more >

Webinar

Next Level Digital Media with Alibaba Cloud Part 2

Talks about part 2 of next level digital media provided by Alibaba Cloud.

Learn more >
View All

A Free Trial That Lets You Build Big!

Start building with 40+ products and up to 12 months usage for Elastic Compute Service

Get Started for Free