備份和歸檔

阿里雲提供豐富分層產品與服務,助您妥為規劃和執行高度可用的持久數據備份、低成本而高性能的海量數據歸檔,以及安全合規的儲存級災難恢復。

概覽

面對數據量持續激增、數據值深度挖掘,以及儲存成本上漲,阿里雲提供的 Object Storage Service (OSS) 可讓您進行基本雲端儲存與備份,適用於多元化數據類型。 儲存服務與產品 (包括 Cloud Storage Gateway、Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR)、Hybrid Disaster Recovery (HDR) 及 Hybrid Cloud Storage Array (HCSA)) 可有效整合到 OSS,助您建構安全合規的雲端數據備份、數據歸檔、災難復原,另加重複數據刪除與壓縮功能,可提高成本效益、可靠度與耐用度,並令維護程序更簡捷。 您可在業務現場、混合雲端或跨雲端輕鬆部署此解決方案,其廣泛適用於金融、媒體及零售等行業。

下載白皮書  

解決方案重點

  • 高性能

  • 成本效益

  • 全球合規

  • 靈活部署

運作方式

您面臨的挑戰

客戶為金融機構。 根據監管要求,客戶須對多項數據提供持久保障,而目前數據量龐大。 如要完全在業務現場備份及歸檔數據,則建構程序耗時,難以調整規模,維護工作沉重,成本尤為高昂,對客戶造成極大負擔。

我們的解決方案

  • 客戶的離線數據庫、檔案、電郵及其他各類災難修復數據可備份到 Hybrid Cloud Storage Array (HCSA) 多合一混合雲端災難修復群集。 須持續保障與儲存的數據則自動遷移到阿里雲 Object Storage Service (OSS),內附自動數據遷移功能。 在數據生命週期管理下,不常用的數據移至 OSS Archive Storage,優化 TCO。 傳輸期間,數據獲享端到端安全防護。

Object Storage Service (OSS)

加密且安全的雲端儲存服務可以儲存、處理並存取來自任何地方的大量資料。

查看詳細資訊

Hybrid Cloud Storage Array (HCSA)

符合成本效益、高效而易於管理的混合雲端儲存解決方案。

查看詳細資訊

您面臨的挑戰

金融企業擁有數百個交易終端。根據國家監管要求,交易記錄須保留極長時間。 客戶期望使用雲端彈性資源,有效審計交易記錄,挖掘交易數據,並在恰當成本下支援業務創新。

我們的解決方案

  • 客戶在業務現場及阿里雲上部署 Cloud Storage Gateway:業務現場部署的 Cloud Storage Gateway 提供 NFS 介面,並連接雲端快取模式中的本機交易終端;而阿里雲上部署的 Cloud Storage Gateway 亦有提供 NFS 介面,連接 Elastic Computing Service (ECS)。 交易記錄已加密,透過公共網絡上載。 政策配置僅支援業務現場偵測,禁止雲端偵測,確保完整數據可上載至雲端,安全無錯。

  • 雲端數據儲存在標準 Object Storage Service (OSS) 中,可由 Elastic Computing Service (ECS) 存取,進行數據審計及挖掘。 此解決方案有助減輕硬件採購開支及業務現場系統維護成本,同時具有雲端靈活性。 冷數據連同政策遷移到 Archive Object Storage Service (OSS),有效降低 TCO。 與此同時,系統採用政策配置,確保數據安全合規。

Object Storage Service (OSS)

加密且安全的雲端儲存服務可以儲存、處理並存取來自任何地方的大量資料。

查看詳細資訊

Cloud Storage Gateway (CSG)

您可在業務現場或雲端部署這項網關服務。

查看詳細資訊

您面臨的挑戰

這間金融企業已有使用阿里雲,並須備份各類數據及運算實例到雲端,以符合監管要求。 相關數據量極其龐大,種類繁多,當中包括完整及增量數據。 在須備份的數據中,有數千項運算實例、數十 TB 檔案、PB 級 Object Storage Service (OSS) 連每日數 TB 增量數據 (用以儲存合約圖像)、數百 TB Network Attached Storage (NAS) 連每日 TB 級遞增的增量數據 (用以儲存偵測影片)。 客戶需要簡單高效的解決方案,確保完整數據、增量數據及運算實例都妥為備份,安全合規。

我們的解決方案

  • Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR) 可為客戶提供全面備份服務,足以備份阿里雲上的多種數據,包括 Elastic Computing Service (ECS) 實例、Object Storage Service (OSS)、Network Attached Storage (NAS),容量無限,可統一管理,並易於維護。 Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR) 具有重複數據刪除與壓縮功能,重複數據刪除率最高可達 30:1,成本比傳統解決方案低 70%。

Object Storage Service (OSS)

加密且安全的雲端儲存服務可以儲存、處理並存取來自任何地方的大量資料。

查看詳細資訊

Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR)

安全高效、符合成本效益、並可調整規模的企業級數據備份與遷移服務。

查看詳細資訊

您面臨的挑戰

客戶是中國零售鉅頭,須在業務營運期間備份 SAP。 為支援此等業務規模,客戶須具備數百個 Elastic Computing Service (ECS) 節點、數十個 SAP Hana 節點,每日處理數十 TB 的現有數據及近 10 TB 增量數據。 客戶訂閱了商務備份軟件,以備份 SAP Hana, 惟相關步驟繁複—備份到 Network Attached Storage (NAS) 只是第一步,其次還須備份到 Object Storage Service (OSS), 每日單是備份已花費數小時,且成本高昂。 客戶渴望擁有易於操作、高效省時、符合成本效益的 SAP HANA 備份解決方案。

我們的解決方案

  • Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR) 可為客戶提供便利的 SAP Hana 備份服務,內有統一管理及自動備份功能,完整數據及增量數據均適用,大幅節省 70% 備份時間,且成本僅為使用商業備份軟件的 40%。

Object Storage Service (OSS)

加密且安全的雲端儲存服務可以儲存、處理並存取來自任何地方的大量資料。

查看詳細資訊

Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR)

安全高效、符合成本效益、並可調整規模的企業級數據備份與遷移服務。

查看詳細資訊

相關資源

白皮書

災難復原:如何保障您的數據

本電子書說明如何安全儲存數據,並在遭遇災難時予以修復。

白皮書

雲端儲存數據的最佳實踐

本電子書說明如何在阿里雲 Object Storage Service 上儲存檔案。

白皮書

整合 SAP 應用程式數據到阿里雲

本白皮書說明在阿里雲上使用 SAP 的好處。

網絡研討會

雲端數據經濟學

探討阿里雲數據經濟學。

網絡研討會

混合雲端架構 - 新世代現實

說明如何建構混合雲端架構,滿足現今 IT 架構的新世代現實。

網絡研討會

阿里雲 Object Storage Service (OSS)

儲存、處理及存取來自全球各地的海量數據。

免費試用,助您成就遠大抱負!

利用 40 多種產品和最長 12 個月的 Elastic Compute Service 使用權開始建構

開始免費試用

Backup and Archive

Alibaba Cloud provides rich and stratified products and services to help you properly plan and execute highly available and durable data backup, low-cost and high-performance massive data archiving, and secure and compliant storage-level disaster recovery.

Overview

Facing the continuous explosion of data volume, the deep mining of data value, and the rising storage costs, Alibaba Cloud provides Object Storage Service (OSS) to enable the basic cloud-based storage and backup for diversified data types. Storage services and products, including Cloud Storage Gateway, Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR), Hybrid Disaster Recovery (HDR), and Hybrid Cloud Storage Array (HCSA), can be effectively integrated on top of OSS to help you build out secure and compliant cloud-based data backup, data archiving, disaster recovery, with deduplication and compression for enhanced cost-efficiency, high reliability, high durability, and ease of maintenance. You can easily deploy this solution on-premises, hybrid cloud, or cross cloud, and it is widely used in industries such as finance, media, and retail.

Download Whitepaper  

Solution Highlights

  • High Performance

  • Cost Efficiency

  • Global Compliance

  • Flexible Deployment

How It Works

Your Challenge

The customer is a finance enterprise. According to the supervision and regulation requirements, the customer need provide persistently protection to a variety of data, and current data volume is huge. If to backup and archive the data completely on-premises, it would be time-consumed to construct, the scalability is poor, the maintenance workload is heavy, especially the high cost, which is a heavy burden for the customer.

Our Solution

  • Back up the customer's offline databases, files, emails, and other types of data for disaster recovery to Hybrid Cloud Storage Array (HCSA) hybrid cloud disaster recovery all-in-one cluster. The data that need to be persistently protected and stored are migrated automatically to Alibaba Cloud Object Storage Service (OSS) with the automatic data migration function. With data lifecycle management, the infrequently used data is moved to Archive Storage of OSS to optimize TCO. The data is secured end-to-end during the transporting.

Object Storage Service (OSS)

An encrypted and secure cloud storage service which stores, processes and accesses massive amounts of data from anywhere.

View Detail

Hybrid Cloud Storage Array (HCSA)

A cost-effective, efficient and easy-to-manage hybrid cloud storage solution.

View Detail

Your Challenge

A finance enterprise has hundreds of trading terminals, according to national supervision and regulation requirement, transaction logs must be persistent for a long time. Customer expected to use the elastic resources on cloud to audit transaction logs and transaction data mining efficiently, support business innovation with proper costs.

Our Solution

  • Customer deployed Cloud Storage Gateway on-premises and on Alibaba Cloud, the Cloud Storage Gateway deployed on-premises provides an NFS interface and is connected to local transaction terminals in a cloud cache mode, the Cloud Storage Gateway deployed on Alibaba Cloud also provides an NFS interface connecting to Elastic Computing Service (ECS). Transaction logs is encrypted and uploaded through public network. Policy configuration only support deletion on-premises, while deletion on the cloud is forbidden, which ensures full data is uploaded to cloud securely and error-free.

  • The data in the cloud is stored in standard Object Storage Service (OSS) and accessed by Elastic Computing Service (ECS) for data auditing and mining. The solution helps to reduce the expense of hardware purchases and cost of system maintenance on-premises, and enjoys the flexibility the cloud. Cold data is moved to Archive Object Storage Service (OSS) with policies, which effectively reduces the TCO. At the same time, policy configuration is used to ensure data security and compliant.

Object Storage Service (OSS)

An encrypted and secure cloud storage service which stores, processes and accesses massive amounts of data from anywhere.

View Detail

Cloud Storage Gateway (CSG)

A gateway service that you can deploy on the premises or in the cloud.

View Detail

Your Challenge

A finance enterprise who is already on Alibaba Cloud needs to back up all types of data and compute instances to cloud to be complaint to supervision and regulation. The data is huge in amount, with diversified types and including both full and incremental. Among the data need to be backup, there are thousands of compute instances, tens of TB files, Object Storage Service (OSS) at PB level with several TB per day incremental data to store contract pictures, hundreds of TB Network Attached Storage (NAS) with TB level incremental per day incremental data to store quality inspection videos. The customer needs a simple and efficient solution that ensures full data, incremental data and compute instances are backup secured and compliant.

Our Solution

  • Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR) provides a comprehensive backup service to customer, that can back up multiple types of data on Alibaba Cloud, including Elastic Computing Service (ECS) instances, Object Storage Service (OSS), Network Attached Storage (NAS), with unlimited capacity, centralized management and easy maintenance. Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR) has the functions of deduplication and compression, the highest deduplication rate can be up to 30: 1, compared with traditional solutions, the cost can be reduced by 70%.

Object Storage Service (OSS)

An encrypted and secure cloud storage service which stores, processes and accesses massive amounts of data from anywhere.

View Detail

Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR)

An enterprise-level data backup and migration service that is secure, efficient, cost-effective, and scalable.

View Detail

Your Challenge

The customer is a retail giant in China and needs to back up SAP when business is processing. To support the business scale, hundreds of Elastic Computing Service (ECS) nodes, dozens of SAP Hana nodes, tens of terabytes of existing data, and nearly 10 terabytes of incremental data every day. Customer subscripted commercial backup software to back up SAP Hana. The steps are tedious, backup to Network Attached Storage (NAS) as the first step, and backup to Object Storage Service (OSS) is further needed. It costed several hours every day to backup and the cost is high. The customer is desired to have an SAP HANA backup solution, which is easy to operate, time saving, and cost-effective.

Our Solution

  • Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR) provides a convenient SAP Hana backup service to customer, with centralized management, automatically backup both full data and incremental data, significantly saves 70% time to backup, and only 40% cost of using commercial backup software.

Object Storage Service (OSS)

An encrypted and secure cloud storage service which stores, processes and accesses massive amounts of data from anywhere.

View Detail

Hybrid Backup Recovery (HBR)

An enterprise-level data backup and migration service that is secure, efficient, cost-effective, and scalable.

View Detail

Related Resources

Whitepaper

Disaster Recovery: How to Protect Your Data

This ebook describes about how to safely store your data and restore it if disaster does strike.

Whitepaper

Best Practice for Data Storage in the Cloud

This ebook describes about how to store files in Alibaba Cloud's Object Storage Service.

Whitepaper

Integrating SAP Application Data with Alibaba Cloud

This ebook describes the benefits of using SAP on Alibaba Cloud.

Webinar

Data Economics In the Cloud

Talks about data economics in Alibaba Cloud.

Webinar

Hybrid Cloud Architectures – A New Age Reality

Talks about how to build a hybrid cloud architecture, which is a modern-day reality for today's IT architectures.

Webinar

Alibaba Cloud Object Storage Service (OSS)

Store, process, and access massive amounts of data from anywhere in the world.

A Free Trial That Lets You Build Big!

Start building with 40+ products and up to 12 months usage for Elastic Compute Service

Get Started for Free