跨境网络解决方案

一款专为跨国企业量身定制的端到端软件定义网络解决方案,可轻松、安全、可靠地连通世界各地的站点,让全球员工沟通无碍,业务数据高效互联。

为什么选择我们

跨国企业在跨境联网方面通常面临三个难题:首先公网无法达到业务所需的网络安全性和可靠性水平,其次传统网络(租用线路)难以部署和管理,最后企业为了全球互联需不断投入才能保护各个云服务端点的安全。

阿里云跨境网络解决方案可以帮助我们的客户在根本上解决上述难题。该解决方案的特点是 E2E 数据传输加密、全球网络覆盖范围和超低的延迟,消除了企业对安全性和可靠性的顾虑。而部署这样的解决方案只需几分钟,这是因为集中式的运维平台既简化了网络的初始设置,又消减了持续管理等成本。此外,阿里云跨境网络采用智能路由机制,提供了企业级的可靠性,确保您在全球范围内无缝访问各地的云服务端点。

解决方案亮点

  • 从任何位置轻松连接您的业务

    阿里云为跨国企业提供一站式网络解决方案,轻松连接您遍布世界各地的业务。借助阿里云全球 21 个地区的网络覆盖范围(含 110 多个 POP 节点和 2800 多个边缘节点),客户可尽享阿里云提供的高速上网服务,实现超低延迟的数据传输。为此,您只需四个配置步骤,几分钟时间,即可轻松部署您的专属跨境网络。阿里云集中式的运维系统让运维既透明又简单,有助于降低长期运营成本。

  • 端到端安全性和企业级可靠性

    阿里云跨境网络解决方案提供从网络传输安全到应用安全的全方位保护。选用本解决方案时,将为您提供一条具有数据加密功能的专用网络传输通道来保护您的业务。若想避开来自公网的攻击,而本方案配备的 DDoS 防护和 WAF 又能使您远离公网的威胁。方案内置的多条冗余链路可提供企业级的可靠性,让客户领略超爽的上网体验。

  • 无边界连接虚拟私有云 (VPC)

    不管是从本地迁移还是从其他提供商处迁移业务数据至阿里云,本解决方案均能让您轻松安全地连接多个 VPC。阿里云与合作伙伴经深度合作后研发出了这种可连通多个供应商云服务的解决方案。使用阿里云的多种接入网关和网络后,跨国企业的员工可从全球各地轻松访问云服务。

特色产品

云企业网

连接位于世界不同地区的业务系统

智能接入网关

采用各种智能接入方式连接您的企业网

高速通道

租用专线组成虚拟私有云,实现可靠的高带宽联网

VPN 网关

将本地数据中心安全地连接到 VPN

工作方式

跨多个区域连接办公场所和数据中心

对于大多数企业而言,数字化转型战略的成功取决于能否通过云服务无缝地连接不同地区的站点和员工。阿里云企业网 (CEN) 提供的联网方案具有业界领先的安全性和企业级可靠性。只需四个简单的步骤,就能用阿里云企业网连通客户各地的办公场所、数据中心和 VPC。此外,若在本地基础设施中采用智能接入网关 (SAG),还能以各种接入方法访问云企业网。

优化和改造传统网络

传统的租用线路网络很容易被切断,而部署多条租用线路往往需要复杂的网络规划和高昂的费用。阿里云跨境网络解决方案通过提高网络效率和可靠性简化网络规划和运维并减少网络总体成本来帮助您解决这些问题。我们的虚拟化网络解决方案可实现敏捷接入,使用多条冗余链路将办公场所与 IDC 灵活地连接到一起。另外还采用了全网状网络拓扑,将网络规划和部署的总时间从几个月缩短到几天。

加速网站、移动应用和应用服务

当今的应用服务需要营造出顺畅友好的用户体验,这对电子商务、金融服务、航空、酒店和媒体行业尤为重要。阿里云采用“三重加速”解决方案帮助客户实现这一目标,即全球就近节点访问、专用网络传输和优化传输协议的智能路由。企业客户可使用云企业网 (CEN) 接入多个虚拟私有云和各地站点,并按需灵活切换边界网关协议 (BGP) 网络和骨干网络。

连接中国大陆企业

企业在进军中国大陆市场时,顺畅快速的网络连接将对展开全球协作至关重要。丢包、不稳定和高延迟等网络质量问题可能严重影响办事效率和企业可靠性。阿里云跨境网络解决方案凭借在中国市场的广泛覆盖和丰富经验,帮助客户解决这些问题。阿里云作为中国云服务领头羊,与中国一级网络运营商紧密协作,确保网络质量和卓越体验,助推您的业务在中国大陆繁荣发展。

客户成功案例

了解各大企业如何利用阿里云网络解决方案发展并改善他们在中国和全球的业务。

资源

白皮书

网络:初创企业扩展规模

本电子书讨论 SmartEntry 在发展其网络方面所面临的挑战,并从阿里云产品和服务套件中找出云端解决方案。

白皮书

建立跨区域混合企业网络

本白皮书概述了一家虚构的国家零售公司如何运用阿里云产品和方案建立全球企业网络。

白皮书

运用混合云打破壁垒

本白皮书评估了混合云解决方案的市场需求,并分析了公共云和专有云解决方案的优缺点。

网络研讨会

阿里云网络解决方案简介

阿里云 ACtivate 免费网上会议可协助领导层发展策略路线图、发挥影响力、把握快速发展的科技机遇,并获享阿里云核心产品的步骤指引与解决方案,迅速开展数码革新。

网络研讨会

建立网络:在阿里云上建立超卓网络

时至今日,客户已习惯使用高速可靠的联机。存取网站、流动应用程序或应用程序服务时遇到网络延迟一秒,即会增加跳出率。

网络研讨会

建立跨区域混合企业网络

跨区业务之所以成功,很大程度上依赖跨国企业和多区域公司对于不同办公室和分公司进行整合。

CEN

开始使用CEN建立全球网络

Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) 可让您建立全球网络,从而运用混合云端运算解决方案来快速建立分布式业务系统。

CEN

连接不同地区的网络实例

本教程会引导您运用 CEN 连接不同帐户于不同区域中的网络。

CEN

搭配 Express Connect 迁移 Cloud Enterprise Network

阿里云 Express Connect 在不同网络之间提供端对端联机。为确保通讯正常,两个网络实例之间必须建立对等联机 (VRouter 接口),然后亦必须配置静态路由。

博客

如何在阿里云构建 Transit VPC

本文会向您展示如何使用 transit VPC 将多个 VPC 连接在一起,而无需管理全网状网络的复杂性。

博客

中国如何与别不同 (第 2 部分) – 云端基建架构网络

本文会简要介绍在中国展开业务的情况,并讨论如何适应独特的网络基建架构。

博客

运用 Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) 和 VPN Gateway 构建混合全球网络

本文概述启用阿里云 CEN 服务的必要步骤,以支持 VPN Gateway 路由连接 IDC 或另一个 VPC。

免费试用全新升级

免费试用40余款产品,云服务器支持12个月试用

免费开始 免费开始

Cross-border Network Solution

An end-to-end software-defined network solution for multinational enterprises to easily connect their regional sites, staff, and business data located across the globe securely, reliably, and with enhanced network quality.

Contact Us

Why Us

Typically, multinational enterprises face three major challenges with cross-border networking, namely: public network cannot assure the level of network security and reliability required for their business, legacy network (physical leased line) is complex to deploy and manage, and finally, enterprises need to continually secure their cloud service endpoints while making them accessible worldwide.

Alibaba Cloud cross-border network solution can help our customers substantially solve above challenges. Our solution provides E2E data transmission encryption, global network coverage and ultra-low latency to eliminate enterprises' security and reliability concerns. Meanwhile minute level deployment and centralized maintenance and operation (M&O) platform simplify the network initial set up and ongoing management. In addition, our smart routing mechanism and enterprise grade reliability can enable your cloud service endpoints seamlessly access worldwide.

Solution Highlights

  • Easily Connect Your Business from Anywhere

    Alibaba Cloud provides multinational enterprises a unified network solution to easily connect your business all over the world. With network coverage in 19 worldwide regions including 110+ POP nodes and 2500+ edge nodes, customer can rely on Alibaba Cloud to deliver high speed network access and ultra-low transmission latency. In addition, your cross-border network can be easily deployed in minutes with only four configuration steps. Our centralized M&O system provides a more transparent and simpler experience that can help lower long term OPEX.

  • End-to-End Security & Enterprise Grade Reliability

    Alibaba Cloud cross-border network solution provides comprehensive security protection from network transmission security to application security. The Alibaba Cloud cross-border solution gives you an isolated network transmission pathway with data encryption to safeguard your business. In addition, to prevent attacks from public network, Anti-DDoS and WAF are able to keep threats away from your cloud environment. Eventually, our build-in redundant connectivity and enterprise grade reliability are thriving to provide customer an excellent network surfing experience.

  • Connect Your Virtual Private Clouds (VPCs) without Boundaries

    When you migrate your services to the cloud, whether from on-premises or from a different provider, Alibaba Cloud cross-border network solution allows you to easily and securely connect multiple VPCs. We even thoughtfully provide you a solution to connect multi-vendor cloud services via tightly involved with our partners. Your regional site or staff can easily visit all your cloud services through our multi-type access gateway and network.

How It Works

Featured Products

Cloud Enterprise Network

Connect business systems located in different regions around the world

Smart Access Gateway

Connect your company network through a variety of intelligent access modes

Express Connect

Connect through a reliable, high-bandwidth network of leased lines and VPCs

VPN Gateway

Securely connect your on-premises data center to a VPN

Connect Site Offices and Data Centers Across Multiple Regions

For most enterprises, the success of a digital transformation strategy relies on the ability to connect sites and staff in different regions seamlessly over the cloud. Alibaba Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) provides networks with industry-leading security and enterprise-grade reliability. Alibaba Cloud CEN can connect your site offices, data centers and VPCs across regions, all in just four easy steps. Alongside CEN, you can also use Smart Access Gateway (SAG) for your on-premises infrastructure to access CEN through a variety access method.

Optimize and Transform Legacy Networks

Legacy leased line networks are susceptible to being cut off and the deployment of multiple leased lines often leads to complex network planning and high expenses. Alibaba Cloud cross-border network solution helps you cope with these concerns by improving network efficiency and reliability, simplifying network planning and M&O, and lowering total network cost. Our virtualized network solution offers agile access for you to flexibly connect site offices to IDCs with redundant connectivity. Moreover, by adopting a full-meshed network topology, network planning and deployment time is shortened from months to days.

Accelerate Websites, Mobile Apps and Application Services

Creating a smooth and friendly user experience is a necessity for today's application services, especially for e-commerce, financial services, aviation, hospitality, and media industries. Alibaba Cloud helps you achieve this through our ”Triple Acceleration" solution, providing nearest access to global nodes, dedicated network transmission, and smart routing with optimized transmission protocols. Enterprises can adopt Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) to gain access to multiple VPCs and regions, as well as to flexibly switch between Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) network and backbone network as needed.

Connect with Mainland China Businesses

When enterprises establish their presence in Mainland China, a smooth and fast connection is extremely crucial for their worldwide collaboration. Network quality issues such as packet loss, jitter, and long latency can heavily affect efficiency and reliability. Alibaba Cloud cross-border network solution helps you cope with these issues through our extensive presence and experience in China market. As the No.1 cloud vendor in China, we closely cooperate with China Tier 1 operators to help your business flourish in Mainland China with guaranteed network quality and excellent experience.

Customer Success Stories

See how companies are leveraging Alibaba Cloud network solutions to grow and improve their business in China and globally.

Resources

Whitepaper

Networking: Start-up to Scale-up

The ebook discusses the challenges that SmartEntry tackles as it grows its network and identifies cloud-based solutions from Alibaba Cloud’s suite of products and services.

Whitepaper

Build Cross-region Hybrid Enterprise Networks

This white-paper provides an overview of how a fictional international retail company, Craigs International, leveraged Alibaba Cloud’s products and solutions, including Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN), Virtual Private Network (VPN) Gateway, and Smart Access Gateway (SAG), to build a global enterprise network.

Whitepaper

Breaking Barriers with the Hybrid Cloud

This whitepaper assesses the market need for hybrid cloud solutions, and analyzes the advantages and shortcomings of both public and private cloud solutions.

Webinar

Alibaba Cloud Network Solution Intro

Alibaba Cloud ACtivate is a free, online conference that will help leaders develop their strategic roadmap to drive impact and take advantage of the rapidly-evolving opportunities of technology. It also provides a step-by-step introduction to Alibaba Cloud's core products and solutions to help you jump-start your digital transformation.

Webinar

Networking: Build Superior Networks on Alibaba Cloud

Today, customers have grown accustomed to high speeds and reliable connectivity. One second of network delay when accessing a website, mobile app, or application service can increase your bounce rate.

Webinar

Build a Cross-region Hybrid Enterprise Network

Success of cross-region business relies heavily on integration of different offices and branches for multinational enterprises and multi-regional companies.

CEN

Get Started with CEN to Create a Global Network

Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) allows you to create a global network for rapidly building a distributed business system with a hybrid cloud computing solution.

CEN

Connect Network Instances in Different

This tutorial guides you how to use CEN to connect the networks in different regions of different accounts.

CEN

Cloud Enterprise Network Migration with Express Connect

Alibaba Cloud Express Connect offers point-to-point connectivity between networks. To ensure communication, a peering connection (VRouter interface) must be established between two network instances, and a static route must then be configured.

Blogs

How to Build a Transit VPC on Alibaba Cloud

This article shows you how you can connect multiple VPCs all together without the need of managing the complexity of a full mesh network by using a transit VPC.

Blogs

How China Is Different (Part 2) – Cloud Infrastructure Networking

This article provides a brief insight into doing business in China and discusses how you should adapt to the unique networking infrastructure.

Blogs

Building Hybrid Global Networks with Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) and VPN Gateway

This article outlines the necessary steps when enabling Alibaba Cloud's CEN service to support VPN Gateways routes to either connect to an IDC or another VPC.

A Free Trial That Lets You Build Big!

Get hands-on experience with 40+ products and services for free

Start now Free Trial