自攜 IP 位址 (BYOIP)影片

自攜 IP 位址「上雲」。

聯絡銷售人員

概覽

雲端遷移是企業數碼化轉型的主要推動因素,惟傳統企業在「上雲」期間一般面對多項挑戰。 首先,雲端遷移或會令企業 IP 位址有所改動。 公共 IP 位址是企業的重要 IT 資產。 如公共 IP 位址變動,或會在雲端遷移及數碼化轉型期間衍生意料之外的開支。 在若干場景下,企業 IP 位址必須維持不變。 舉例來說,如企業使用 IP 位址白名單來保障安全,系統架構就會部署在 IP 為本環境中。 在正常情況下,監管規定亦會要求 IP 位址保持不變。 傳統網絡使用單線路,延遲嚴重,彈性偏低,網絡規模伸縮需要極長時間,以致企業無法迅速回應市場需求。 此外,企業開發的安全防護薄弱,缺乏高層次的反分散式阻斷服務攻擊 (anti-DDoS) 防護。 如遭受攻擊,所有網絡線路都將無法使用,造成巨額損失。

阿里雲自攜 IP 位址 (BYOIP) 允許企業將自己的公共 IPv4 位址範圍從本地網絡帶到其阿里雲帳戶。 企業繼續擁有其位址範圍,而阿里雲則會根據預設將位址範圍發佈在互聯網上。 企業可將其 IP 位址整合到阿里雲服務,包括 Elastic Compute Service (ECS)、NAT Gateway、Server Load Balancer (SLB) 及 Elastic Network Interface (ENI),確保能在互聯網上存取業務。 企業透過 BYOIP 遷移業務到阿里雲後,其公共 IP 位址保持不變。 BYOIP 優點眾多。 企業域名或電郵服務不受影響。 企業仍可充分存取將其 IP 位址列入白名單的第三方服務。 在「寫死」了企業 IP 位址的應用程式上,毋須進行任何修改或除錯。 IP 位址不變,亦可符合個別企業的監管和審計合規要求。

完全「上雲」

阿里雲可協助企業遷移業務到雲端,而毋須更改其公共 IP 位址。 這樣一來,即可將雲端遷移成本、以及因服務暫停而造成的損失減至最低。 企業自攜公共 IP 位址範圍到阿里雲後,即可使用阿里雲提供的 89 條「邊境網關協定 (BGP)」優質線路。 這些 BGP 線路可在全球各地部署,提供逾 100 Gbit/s 的頻寬彈性。阿里雲另亦提供環球清洗中心及各種回注防護服務,包括 Generic Routing Encapsulation (GRE) 通道、Cross Connect 及 Express Connect。 上述服務相輔相成,可減緩流量超過 10 Tbit/s 的 DDoS 攻擊。

企業全球化

阿里雲 BYOIP 以 IP 廣告及高級 EIP 線路為基礎,即使企業將伺服器部署到中國內地以外位置,並為中國內地客戶提供服務,仍可顯著減少跨境存取延遲情況。 高級 EIP 線路主要服務中國 (香港) 地區, 以阿里雲及多個電訊商的卓越頻寬資源為基礎開發。 與多線路 BGP 相比,高級 EIP 線路可將延遲情況減低至少 60%, 滿足遊戲、在線教學、金融、音訊、視像會議等無法承受延遲之業務的需求。

企業混合雲端

針對企業混合雲端場景,阿里雲 BYOIP 以 IP 廣告及混合雲端公共頻寬為基礎,可透過 Express Connect 連接外部和內部系統與數據。 雲端遷移的 IT 開支沉重;而此解決方案不僅攤分現有資產成本,更可減少因現有資源用量不足而衍生的閒置資源經常性開支, 保證遷移順暢,業務毫不受阻。 此外,您毋須進行專門維護,變相降低營運維修成本。

了解有關自攜 IP 位址 (BYOIP) 的詳情

聯絡銷售人員

解決方案重點

  • 中國首個BYOIP解決方案

    阿里巴巴雲是國內首家提供BYOIP解決方案的雲服務商。此解決方案可讓您在遷移業務到雲端時自攜公共 IP 位址,從而保障 IP 資產, 簡化「上雲」程序,並令服務收費更具彈性。

  • 高速 BGP 網絡

    阿里雲為跨國企業提供符合「邊境網關協定 (BGP)」的跨境網絡解決方案,並具有 89 個路徑選擇。 我們提供高速 BGP 路由,並為香港企業帶來額外服務。

  • 高級別防禦能力

    以 Anycast 機制阻截雲上雲下的一切惡意攻擊, 可用作環球防護中心,防禦能力超過每秒 10 Tb。

  • 阿里雲通用基礎建設

    阿里雲在全球 22 個地區 67 個服務區域營運,並將開設更多環球站點。

運作方式

您面臨的挑戰

企業遷移網站到雲端後,主要關注點是保持 IP 位址不變。 如 IP 位址在「上雲」期間有所變動,可令企業損失盈利甚或客戶! 舉例來說,部分企業無法再存取將其 IP 位址納入白名單的第三方服務。 此外,他們亦須為「寫死」其公共 IP 位址的應用程式進行修改或除錯。 IP 位址變動,亦可能導致個別企業在監管和審計合規要求上面臨問題。

我們的解決方案

  • 如選用此 BYOIP 解決方案遷移網站到阿里雲,即可將內部網絡的部分以至全部公共 IPv4 位址範圍帶入阿里雲帳號。 位址範圍繼續由您擁有,惟阿里雲會按預設在互聯網上對其進行廣告宣傳。 位址範圍帶入阿里雲後,即會在帳號中以「位址庫」的形式出現。

  • 此解決方案包括雲端原生反 DDoS 防護服務,以阿里雲的全球清洗中心為基礎, 給合 Alibaba 智能 DDoS 偵測與防護系統,自動緩解攻擊,加強應用程式安全性,並降低惡意攻擊風險。

您面臨的挑戰

部分企業將伺服器部署在中國內地以外位置,惟用戶、客戶及員工卻身處中國內地。 這種跨境網絡或會出現大幅延遲,嚴重影響工作與溝通效率。

我們的解決方案

  • 阿里雲在全球 21 個地區 63 個服務區域營運,並將開設更多環球站點。 企業自攜公共 IP 位址範圍到阿里雲後,即可使用全球部署的 89 條「邊境網關協定 (BGP)」優質線路。 這些 BGP 線路提供頻寬彈性,幾秒之內即可伸縮規模。 在香港和新加坡,阿里雲有提供 Elastic IP Address (EIP)。 這項服務由當地互聯網服務供應商支援,包括 CN2、CMHK 及 CUHK 等,為您加速跨境網絡。

您面臨的挑戰

有些企業想遷移若干業務到雲端,而不改動 IP 位址。 這部分的業務雲端規模較小。 內部網絡的 DDoS 防護與運算功能薄弱,無法為客戶提供高等級安全服務。

我們的解決方案

  • 阿里雲 BYOIP 解決方案有助企業建立混合雲端,達致順暢遷移,毋須改動公共 IP 位址。 這樣一來,即可將雲端遷移成本、以及因服務暫停而造成的損失減至最低。 優質 BGP 網絡及 Tb 級安全防護對雲端業務有保證。

相關資源

最佳實務

自攜公共 IP 位址範圍到阿里雲

說明如何將內部網絡公共 IP 位址範圍帶入阿里雲。

白皮書

對抗機械人程式與詐騙:企業如何阻截 DDoS 攻擊與欺騙行為

歡迎了解一系列解決方案,應對網絡詐騙、欺詐行為,以及滲透互聯網的機械人攻擊。

網絡研討會

阿里雲 DDoS 防護服務簡介

講解阿里雲提供的一切 DDoS 防護選項與功能。

查看全部

開始試用阿里雲的解決方案

免費試用,了解並體驗阿里雲的強大功能。

聯絡銷售人員

Bring Your Own IP Addresses (BYOIP)Video

Migrate to the cloud with your own IP addresses.

Apply now Contact Sales

20% off for first-time users as of Dec 31, 2020.

Overview

Cloud migration is the main driver for the digital transformation of enterprises, but traditional enterprises are usually confronted with several challenges during cloud migration. First of all, cloud migration may change the public IP addresses of enterprises. Public IP addresses are an important IT asset for enterprises. The change of public IP addresses may lead to unexpected costs during cloud migration and digital transformation. The IP addresses of enterprises must stay unchanged in certain scenarios. For example, when the business uses an IP address whitelist to ensure security, the system architecture is deployed in IP-based environments. In normal cases, regulatory compliance also requires unchanged IP addresses. Due to the high latency and poor elasticity of single line networks used by traditional enterprises, network scaling takes a long time, and enterprises are unable to respond to market demands quickly. In addition, security protection that enterprises develop is weak and lacks high-level, anti-distributed denial of service (anti-DDoS) protection. If attacked, all network lines will become unavailable, causing huge losses.

Alibaba Cloud Bring Your Own IP Addresses (BYOIP) allows enterprises to bring their own public IPv4 address ranges from on-premises networks to their Alibaba Cloud accounts. Enterprises continue to own their address ranges, but Alibaba Cloud advertises the address ranges on the Internet by default. Enterprises can bind their IP addresses to Alibaba Cloud services, such as Elastic Compute Service (ECS), NAT Gateway, Server Load Balancer (SLB), and Elastic Network Interface (ENI), to ensure their business can be accessed on the Internet. After an enterprise migrates its business to Alibaba Cloud using BYOIP, its public IP address stays unchanged. BYOIP has many benefits. The domain name or mail service of the enterprise will not be affected. The enterprise still has access to third-party services whose whitelists include its IP address. No modification or debugging is required for applications where the public IP address of the enterprise is hard-coded. An unchanged IP address can also meet the requirements of regulatory and audit compliance for certain enterprises.

Full Migration to the Cloud

Alibaba Cloud helps enterprises migrate their business to the cloud without changing their public IP addresses. This minimizes the cloud migration costs and the losses caused by service downtime. After enterprises bring their own public IP address ranges to Alibaba Cloud, they can use the 89 high-quality Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) lines provided by Alibaba Cloud. These BGP lines are deployed worldwide and provide bandwidth elasticity that exceeds 100 Gbit/s. Alibaba Cloud also provides global scrubbing centers and various reinjection protection services, such as Generic Routing Encapsulation (GRE) tunnels, Cross Connect, and Express Connect. These services can collectively mitigate a DDoS attack with a volume of more than 10 Tbit/s.

Globalization of Enterprises

Based on IP advertisement and premium EIP-based lines, Alibaba Cloud BYOIP can significantly reduce the latency for cross-border access when an enterprise deploys its servers outside Mainland China and provides services for customers in Mainland China. Premium EIP-based lines primarily serve the China (Hong Kong) region. These lines are developed based on high-quality bandwidth resources of Alibaba Cloud and multiple carriers. Compared with multi-line BGP, premium EIP-based lines can reduce latency by at least 60%. This meets the needs of latency-sensitive businesses, such as gaming, online education, finance, audio, and video conferencing.

Enterprise Hybrid Cloud

Targeting enterprises' hybrid cloud scenarios, Alibaba Cloud BYOIP connects off-premises and on-premises systems and data using Express Connect based on IP advertisement and hybrid cloud public bandwidth. When cloud migration puts great pressure on IT costs, this solution not only helps amortize the cost of existing assets, but it also cuts the overhead of idle resources that result from the underutilization of existing resources. This ensures smooth migration and uninterrupted business. In addition, no dedicated maintenance is required, reducing O&M costs.

Learn More about Bring Your Own IP Addresses (BYOIP)

Contact Sales

Solution Highlights

  • The Pilot of BYOIP in China

    This solution allows you to bring your own public IP addresses when migrating your business to the cloud, protecting your IP assets. It simplifies cloud migration and provides a flexible charge of service fees.

  • High Speed BGP Network

    Alibaba Cloud provides a cross-border network solution for multinational enterprises that is compliant with the border gateway protocol (BGP) and has 89 route choices. We provide high-speed BGP routing, with additional services for enterprises in Hong Kong.

  • High-Level Prevention Capability

    Prevent any malicious attack on and off the cloud with the Anycast mechanism. It works as a global protection center with a prevention capability of more than 10 Tb per second.

  • Alibaba Cloud's Global Infrastructure

    Alibaba Cloud operates 63 availability zones in 21 regions around the world, with more global regions set to follow.

How It Works

Your Challenge

When an enterprise migrates its websites to the cloud, their main concern is how to keep their IP addresses unchanged. Enterprises may lose profit or customers if their IP addresses are changed while migrating to the cloud. For instance, some enterprises cannot access third-party services whose whitelists include their IP addresses. Then, they need to modify or debug some applications where the public IP addresses are hard-coded. The changed IP addresses may also cause issues on regulatory and audit compliance requirements for certain enterprises.

Our Solution

  • If you choose this BYOIP solution to migrate your website to Alibaba Cloud, you can bring part or all of your public IPv4 address range from your on-premises network to your Alibaba Cloud account. You continue to own the address range, but Alibaba Cloud advertises it on the internet by default. After you bring the address range to Alibaba Cloud, it appears in your account as an address pool.

  • This solution includes the cloud-native, anti-DDoS service, which is based on Alibaba Cloud's global scrubbing centers. It is combined with Alibaba’s intelligent DDoS detection and protection systems that automatically mitigate attacks, reinforce the security of your applications, and reduce the threat of malicious attacks.

Your Challenge

Some enterprises have deployed servers outside of Mainland China, but most of their users, customers, and employees are located within Mainland China. This kind of cross-border network may have a huge delay and greatly impact their work efficiency and effective communication.

Our Solution

  • Alibaba Cloud operates 63 availability zones in 21 regions around the world, with more global regions set to follow. After enterprises bring their own public IP address ranges to Alibaba Cloud, they can use the 89 high-quality Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) lines that are deployed worldwide. These BGP lines provide bandwidth elasticity that can easily scale up and down in seconds. In Hong Kong and Singapore, Alibaba Cloud provides “Elastic IP Address (EIP.)” This service is supported by local internet service providers, such as CN2, CMHK, and CUHK, to accelerate your cross-border network.

Your Challenge

Some enterprises want to migrate part of their business onto the cloud without changing their IP addresses. This part of the business cloud has a small scale. On-premises networks provide weak DDoS protection and compute capability and cannot provide their customers with high-level security services.

Our Solution

  • The Alibaba Cloud BYOIP solution can help enterprises set up a hybrid cloud to implement smooth migration without changing their public IP addresses. This minimizes the cloud migration costs and the losses caused by service downtime. A high-quality BGP network and Tb-level security protection can guarantee your cloud business.

Related Resources

Best Practice

Bring Your Public IP Address Range to Alibaba Cloud

Describes how to bring your public IP address range from your on-premises network to Alibaba Cloud.

Whitepaper

Combatting Bots and Fraud: How Businesses Guard Against DDoS Attacks and Scams

Learn about the range of solutions available to tackle online fraud, scams, and bot attacks infiltrating the Internet.

Webinar

Introduction to Alibaba Cloud Anti-DDoS Service

Talks about all of the anti-DDoS options and features Alibaba Cloud provides.

View All

Start with Alibaba Cloud Solutions

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud with a free trial.

Contact Sales