快速入門

使用快速入門範本,在業務關鍵場景上部署自訂阿里雲解決方案。

概覽

阿里雲提供快速入門範本,讓您為雲端遷移、數據分析與容器等業務關鍵場景輕鬆部署自訂解決方案,過程快速、可靠、安全,並符合成本效益。 每項快速入門都是可予部署的架構,配備 JSON 及 YAML 範本,令部署程序自動化,另亦有一系列相關先決條件、程序與資源。

全部清除

解決方案與場景

在新 VPC 的單一 ECS 實例上自動部署 S/4 HANA 1909

此範本在區域內建立 VPC、VSwitch、ECS 實例及安全群組等雲端資源,並在其中一項 ECS 實例上部署 S/4 HANA 1909 應用程式,另一項實例則部署 HANA 數據庫。

在現有 VPC 的單一 ECS 實例上自動部署 S/4 HANA 1909

此範本使用現有 VPC 與 VSwitch,在區域內建立 ECS 實例及安全群組等雲端資源,並在其中一項 ECS 實例上部署 S/4 HANA 1909 應用程式,另一項實例則部署 HANA 數據庫。

在混合雲端場景中使用 Apsara AI 加速工具

此範本示範如何在混合雲端場景中運行 AI 培訓及推理工作。 此範本使用 Kubernetes 群集、GPU 實例、Apsara AI 加速工具及 Cloud Paralleled File System (CPFS)。

將 Hive 數據庫遷移到阿里雲 E-MapReduce 群集

此解決方案使用 ROS 來建立內部 Hadoop 群集,並將群集數據融入阿里雲 E-MapReduce 群集。

透過低成本連結遷移業務數據到雲端

此範本適用於遷移業務數據到雲端。 遷移大量業務數據到雲端的過程,需要龐大網絡頻寬,亦衍生高昂的「邊境閘道協定 (BGP)」費用。 阿里雲可讓您在所需地區購買單一線路共用頻寬套餐,有效降低數據遷移成本。 此套餐由中國移動、中國聯通及中國電信等 ISP 分包。

使用 Batch Compute 進行第三代基因組測序及整合

此範本示範使用 Batch Compute 提供之 WDL-Canu 解決方案的最佳實踐,進行第三代基因組整合。

使用輕量級 GPU 實例部署雲端遊戲

隨著 AI 在深度學習、影片處理、科學運算及圖像視覺化等場景獲普及應用,市場對 GPU 實例的需求日增。 然而,單一實體 GPU 會衍生運算效能過盛、超大規模彈性運算導致成本上漲等問題,情況愈來愈令人關注。 輕量級 GPU 的出現,突破了傳統直通模式的限制。 輕量級 GPU 可提供比實體 GPU 更細微的服務,讓客戶在較低成本下更靈活營商。

使用 Function Compute 來建立網絡為本檔案處理服務

此範本採用無伺服器架構,建立網絡為本檔案處理服務。 您上載檔案到特定 OSS Bucket,或透過相關 API、SDK 或阿里雲主控台更新檔案後,檔案即會自動壓縮及解除壓縮,而 MD5 checksum 值等檔案元數據會自動擷取。

保障電子商務網站安全

此範本可為雲端客戶提供完整解決方案,在用戶註冊及業務營運等場景保障電子商務網站。 此範本可助您確保企業營運維修系統穩定運作,並將市場推廣資源與特別優惠定位至真實客戶,避免有人投機取巧,討價還價。

融合不同地區的遊戲數據庫

除了令遊戲內容更見精彩外,加速用戶存取及融合不同地區遊戲數據庫均是常見業務模型,可提升遊戲體驗、留客率及玩家付款速率。

使用 E-HPC 進行工業模擬

此解決方案適合採用 E-HPC 及 OSS 運行軟件作模型模擬的場景。 此範本執行名為 LAMMPS 的開源模擬工具,並使用 OSS 上載數據。

從獨立網站升級至雲端架構 - 輕鬆部署

此範本以雲端互聯網架構為基礎建立疊棧,當中包括一項 VPC、一項內部 SLB 實例、一個 Elastic IP 位址、兩項 ECS 實例及一項 ApsaraDB for RDS 實例,並在 ECS 實例上部署 WordPress 影像。 部署之後,您即可直接使用系統提供的 EIP 位址,存取 WordPress 網站。

找不到範本。 請移除或試用其他篩選條件。

Quick Starts

Deploy custom Alibaba Cloud solutions for business-critical scenarios with Quick Start templates.

Overview

Alibaba Cloud offers Quick Start templates that allow you to easily deploy custom solutions for business-critical scenarios such as cloud migration, data analysis and containers, in a fast, reliable, secure, and cost-efficient way. Every Quick Start is a deployable architecture that comes equipped with JSON and YAML templates that automate the deployment, as well as a list of relevant prerequisites, procedures, and resources.

Clear All

Solution & Scenarios

Automatic Deployment of S/4 HANA 1909 on a Single ECS Instance in a New VPC

This template creates cloud resources such as VPC, VSwitch, ECS instance, and security group in a zone and deploys the S/4 HANA 1909 application on an ECS instance and the HANA database on another ECS instance.

Automatic Deployment of S/4 HANA 1909 on a Single ECS Instance in an Existing VPC

This template uses an existing VPC and VSwitch to create cloud resources such as ECS instances and security groups in a zone and deploys the S/4 HANA 1909 application on an ECS instance and the HANA database on another ECS instance.

Use the Apsara AI Acceleration Tool in Hybrid Cloud Scenarios

This template demonstrates how to run AI training and inference jobs in hybrid cloud scenarios. This template uses a Kubernetes cluster, a GPU instance, the Apsara AI acceleration tool, and Cloud Paralleled File System (CPFS).

Migrate a Hive Data Warehouse to an Alibaba Cloud E-MapReduce Cluster

This solution uses ROS to create an on-premises Hadoop cluster and migrate the cluster data to an Alibaba Cloud E-MapReduce cluster.

Use a Low-cost Link to Migrate Business Data to the Cloud

This template applies to the migration of business data to the cloud. Migrating large amounts of business data to the cloud requires a lot of network bandwidth, incurring high Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) costs. Alibaba Cloud allows you to purchase single-line shared bandwidth packages in the required regions, which can effectively reduce costs for data migration. The packages are divided by ISPs such as China Mobile, China Unicom, and China Telecom.

Use Batch Compute for Third-generation Genome Sequencing and Assembly

This template demonstrates the best practices of using the WDL-Canu solution provided by Batch Compute to conduct third-generation genome assembly.

Use Lightweight GPU Instances to Deploy Cloud Games

With the widespread application of AI in scenarios such as deep learning, video processing, scientific computing, and graphic visualization, the market demand for GPU instances is growing. However, the problem of excess computing power and rising costs caused by ultra-large-scale elastic computing starting out with a single physical GPU is becoming increasingly prominent. The emergence of lightweight GPUs has broken the limitations of the traditional pass-through mode. A lightweight GPU can provide finer-grained services than a physical GPU, allowing customers to conduct business more flexibly at lower costs.

Use Function Compute to Build a Web-based File Processing Service

This template uses a serverless architecture to build a web-based file processing service. After you upload a file to a specified OSS bucket or update the file by using the relevant API, SDK, or Alibaba Cloud console, the file can be automatically compressed and decompressed, and file metadata such as the MD5 checksum value can be automatically obtained.

Safeguard the Security of E-commerce Websites

This template provides cloud customers with a complete solution to protect their e-commerce websites in scenarios such as user registration and business operations. The template helps you ensure the stable operation of your business O&M system and target your marketing efforts and special offers to real customers, preventing bargain speculation.

Merge Game Databases of Different Regions

In addition to spicing up game content, accelerating user access and merging game databases of different regions are a common business model used to improve gaming experience, retention rate, and payment rate of players.

Use E-HPC for Industrial Simulation

This solution is applicable to scenarios where E-HPC and OSS are used to run software for model simulation. This template runs an open-source simulation tool called LAMMPS, and uses OSS to upload data.

Upgrade From a Standalone Website to a Cloud-based Architecture - Deployment at Ease

This template creates a stack based on a cloud-based Internet architecture, including a VPC, an internal SLB instance, an Elastic IP address, two ECS instances, and an ApsaraDB for RDS instance, and deploys a WordPress image on the ECS instances. After deployment, you can directly use the provided EIP address to access the WordPress website.

No templates found. Remove or try other filters.