Super Computing Cluster

Super Computing Cluster(Super Computing Cluster,SCC)使用高速RDMA網路互聯的CPU以及GPU等異構加速裝置,面向高效能運算、人工智慧/機器學習服務、科學/工程計算、資料分析、音視訊處理等套用,提供極致計算效能和並行效率的計算叢集服務。

Super Computing Cluster(Super Computing Cluster,SCC)伺服器在ECS Bare Metal Instance基礎上,上線高速RDMA互聯支援,大幅升階網路效能,提高大擴展集群加速比,在提供高頻寬、低延遲的優質網路的同時,還具備ECS Bare Metal Instance的所有優點。Super Computing Cluster(SCC)所帶來的極致計算效能和並行效率、高速RDMA網路互聯、彈性及安全兼具的CPU和異構(GPU 等加速器件)計算叢集服務等屬性,能夠滿足高效能運算、人工智慧、科學和工程計算、音視訊處理等套用場景對效能的嚴苛需求。

優點

高速RDMA網路互聯
高速RDMA網路互聯並支援GPU直連,極高網路頻寬和極低網路延遲
極致計算效能
最新架構的CPU、GPU彈性裸金屬排除實例,單節點超高計算能力
彈性
分鐘級交付的彈性裸金屬實例,根據需求快速增減叢集節點
安全
提供高安全的物理機等級隔離,滿足高可用及資料安全要求

產品詳情

  • 極致效能

    極致效能

    單機多達96核Intel Skylake架構CPU,多達512GB記憶體,多達8塊Pascal/Volta架構GPU,滿足大級別套用對計算能力的渴求。

  • 高速互聯

    高速互聯

    打造最新的RoCE v2網路架構,使能RDMA網路互聯,突破網路瓶頸,大幅升階叢集計算加速比。

  • 便捷使用

    便捷使用

    一鍵建立Super Computing Cluster,無需排期,自主增減叢集節點,級別不受物理機節流,支援靈活的按需購買。

典型套用場景

  • 計算叢集
計算叢集

高加速比計算叢集

全新網路互聯架構加速

採用Intel Skylake架構CPU,RoCE v2 RDMA網路,Nvidia P100/V100 GPU等頂級硬體配備打造的最強實例規格,高速網路帶來的優越加速比把多實例構建的叢集效能發揮到極致。

主要優勢

  • 高速資料互動

    RDMA網路使能GPU直連等大級別資料高速通訊,顯著升階多節點叢集加速比

  • 優越計算效能

    最新架構CPU+GPU強強聯袂,滿足渴求計算能力的巨量資料+AI套用

  • 雲產品互通

    背靠阿里雲強大產品陣容,可組合出應對各種需求的解決方案

關聯產品及服務

Super Computing Cluster

Super Computing Service provides ultimate computing performance and parallel computing cluster services for high-performance computing through high-speed RDMA network and heterogeneous accelerators such as GPU.

Based on Elastic Bare Metal (EBM) instances and high-speed interconnectivity of RDMA (Remote Direct Memory Access) technology, Super Computing Cluster (SCC) servers improve network performance and increase the acceleration ratio of large-scale clusters. SCC servers boast all the advantages of EBM instances and feature high-quality network performance with high bandwidth and low latency.

SCC servers cater to high-performance computing for artificial intelligence, science/engineering computing, and audio/video processing.

Benefits

High-speed RDMA Connection
Supports high-speed RDMA network connection and GPU-direct to secure high bandwidth and low latency.
Ultimate Computing Performance
Deploy independent CPU and GPU Elastic Bare Mental servers with ultra-high computing capabilities in each single node.
Elasticity
Elastic Bare Mental servers capable of deploying in minutes and quick cluster resizing as needed.
Security
Highly secure isolation of physical servers to meet high availability and data security requirements.

Features

  • Ultimate Performance

    SCC offers up to 96 CPU vCores (Skylake architecture), up to 512GB of memory, and up to 8 GPU cards (Pascal or Volta architecture) within a single instance to meet the most demanding of data processing power requirements for large-scale applications

  • High-speed Connection

    Establishes the latest in advanced network architecture through RoCE v2, enabling RDMA interconnection, significantly improved cluster acceleration, and the ability to break through network bottlenecks

  • Convenient Accessibility

    Create a supercomputing cluster with one click and no queueing. You can also automatically increase or decrease cluster nodes without the limit of a physical machine and enjoy flexible Pay-As-You-Go billing.

Common Scenarios

  • Computing Cluster
Computing Cluster

High Speedup Computing Cluster

Boost an interconnection through the latest in network architecture

Deploy powerful instances built on advanced hardware such as the Intel Skylake CPU, RoCE v2 RDMA network and Nvidia P100/V100 GPU. The superior acceleration achieved by high-speed networking maximizes the performance of multiple instance clusters.

Advantages

  • High speed data communication

    RDMA network enables high-speed communication of large-scale data such as GPUDirect, which significantly enhances multi-node cluster acceleration.

  • Superior computing performance

    Meet advanced computing power needs for big data + AI applications by combining the power of CPU and GPU in a single architecture.

  • Interconnectivity of Alibaba Cloud services

    SCC seamlessly integrates with other Alibaba Cloud products and services to provide various solutions and serve different requirements.