资源编排

一款全托管的云计算资源编排和自动化部署服务

阿里云资源编排服务(Resource Orchestration Service 简称 ROS)为开发人员和系统管理人员提供一种简单易用的云资源自动化部署和配置方法。您可以通过使用Json/Yaml格式的模版描述多个云计算资源(如ECS、RDS、SLB)的配置、依赖关系等,并自动完成所有云资源在多个不同地域以及多个账户中的部署和配置,实现基础设施即代码(Infrastructure as Code)。

优点

提升部署效率
您可以使用资源编排服务把云上的整套环境抽象成模版。 后续无论是业务增长需要把云上环境扩展到新可用区, 还是部署开发、测试和生产环境,您都可以使用相同模版进行一键部署,提高效率的同时也避免了手动创建的人为错误。
一键架构优化
阿里云基于众多客户上云的成功案例萃取了最优化的企业上云指南。 资源编排解决方案中心把这些最优的企业上云实践以模版的形式呈现给您。您可以一键部署这些模版或进行必要的修改,轻松完成复杂场景的部署和架构优化。
节省成本
通过将云上环境模版化,您可以仅在需要的时候通过资源编排服务进行大规模自动化部署,不需要的时候批量删除相关资源栈,来充分利用云上按需付费和资源的弹性供应,降低您的成本。
合规管控
资源编排服务符合基础设施即代码的理念。所有模版的创建、更新都可以进行代码审核,并可融入CI/CD流程,保障模版的质量。您可以确保从您认可的模版部署的云上资源都符合您所在组织的管理规范,提高云上环境的安全合规性。

产品详情

免费服务托管
提供全托管的自动化执行,即无服务器(Serverless)的自动化执行。执行过程无须消耗和使用您的计算资源。
多账号跨地域部署
使用同一个模板,您可以在多个阿里云账号中跨地域的进行自动化部署。
结果反馈可视化
通过资源编排服务进行自动化部署后, 您可以通过控制台或API清晰的了解部署结果, 避免人工逐个检查部署进程。
检查和修正偏差
您可以使用偏差检查来识别在资源编排管理之外的资源变更,并采取纠正措施,使资源再次与模板定义同步。
集成身份认证、安全和审计
通过集成资源访问管理(RAM)提供统一的身份认证,您无需单独建立用户认证体系。您可以使用操作审计服务(ActionTrail)来审查所有的运维操作,包括资源编排服务本身。

暖心服务,为你而来

1对1售前咨询、7x24服务、更快速的响应以及更多的免费工单。

1对1售前咨询

由经验丰富的云专家为不同规模企业提供一对一的售前咨询。了解更多

24/7 技术支持

售后服务时间从每周5天,每天10小时延长到每周7天,每天24小时。了解更多

更好的技术支持

基本售后支持计划的免费工单数量从每季度3个提升为6个。了解更多

更快的服务响应时间

针对一般指导,阿里云售后响应时间从36小时缩短到18小时。了解更多

开始部署您的云上环境?

探索更多解决方案模版?

解决方案中心

Resource Orchestration Service

Resource Orchestration Service is a fully managed service for cloud computing resource orchestration and automated deployment.

Alibaba Cloud Resource Orchestration Service (ROS) provides developers and system administrators with a simple method to automate deployment and configuration of cloud resources. You can use templates in JSON and YAML formats to describe the configurations of cloud computing resources such as ECS, ApsaraDB for RDS, and SLB and the dependencies between these resources. These templates automatically deploy and configure all cloud resources in different accounts and regions to implement infrastructure as code.

Benefits

Improved Deployment Efficiency
You can use ROS to abstract your cloud environment as a template for easy deployment in new zones as business grows. ROS templates can also be used to deploy the development, testing, and production environments so to effectively increase deployment efficiency and reduce the chance of human error.
Convenient Architecture Optimization
Alibaba Cloud has developed an exclusive cloud migration guide for enterprises based on the success stories of previous customers. These best practices are found in the form of templates at the ROS Solution Center. You can easily deploy these templates based on your specific requirements to optimize your cloud architecture.
Flexible Resource Management
By using ROS templates for your cloud environment, you can easily automate large-scale deployments or delete stacks in batches to take advantage of the elasticity of cloud computing and Alibaba Cloud’s flexible billing models.
Compliance Control
ROS is a template-based infrastructure-as-code (IaC) service. You can review code when creating or updating templates and integrate these processes into your CI/CD pipeline. By doing this, you can ensure that all cloud resources deployed from your approved templates comply with the management specifications of your organization.

Features

Free Service Hosting
You can automate deployments using ROS without consuming your own computing resources.
Resource Deployment Across Multiple Accounts and Regions
You can use the same template to implement automated deployment across multiple regions and multiple Alibaba Cloud accounts.
Visualization of Results
You can use the ROS console or API to view the deployment status of all resources that are deployed using ROS, eliminating the need for manual checks.
Drift Check and Correction
You can use the drift check feature to identify resource changes that are beyond the control of ROS and take corrective measures to re-synchronize resources with template definitions.
Unified Authentication, Security, and Audit
ROS is integrated with Alibaba Cloud Resource Access Management (RAM) to provide a centralized authentication mechanism, eliminating the need to establish a separate user authentication system. You can use ActionTrail to review all O&M operations on services and resources, including ROS itself.

Upgraded Support For You

1 on 1 Presale Consultation, 24/7 Technical Support, Faster Response, and More Tickets.

1 on 1 Presale Consultation

Consulting by experienced cloud experts.Learn More

24/7 Technical Support

Extended service time from 10 hours 5 days a week to 24/7. Learn More

6 Free Tickets per Quarter

The number of free tickets doubled from 3 to 6 per quarter. Learn More

Faster Response

Shorten after-sale response time from 36 hours to 18 hours. Learn More

Ready to Deploy Your Cloud Environment?

Explore More Solution Templates?

Solution Center