控制台和登录入口整合在这里了。

确定

DataWorks(数据工场)

高效、安全的离线数据开发环境,强大的Open API 让数据源导入、数据分析、数据展现更高效。

免费体验 联系销售

DataWorks

DataWorks是阿里云推出的大数据领域平台级产品,提供一站式大数据开发、数据权限管理、任务离线调度,等功能。底层依赖阿里云自主研发的海量数据计算引擎MaxCompute,提供海量任务的离线加工、分析、云数仓搭建、大数据挖掘等应用于多种场景的功能。‘开箱即用’的使用方式,让用户无需再过多关心底层集群的搭建和运维所带来的成本和繁琐。


优点

拖拽式的工作流开发

系统数据开发模块提供丰富的可视化组件,包括SQL(ODPS SQL)、数据同步、MR(ODPSMR)、机器学习、SHELL等任务类型。相较于开源的工作流拖拽,提供更为便捷和灵活的体验与交互。

个性化数据收藏与管理

系统数据管理模块提供个性化的数据收藏与管理功能,您可轻松收藏所关注的数据表,同时可对数据表的生命周期、基本信息、负责人等信息进行管理,也可查看数据表存储信息、分区信息、产出信息、血缘信息等内容。

一键式跨项目任务发布

在同一个主账号下,提供不同项目之间的快速任务迁移和发布能力。为客户提供模拟‘开发’和‘生产’的双环境模型,以及更多的线下、线上生产模型。

可视化任务监控

运维中心提供可视化的任务监控管理工具,支持以DAG图的形式展示任务运行时的全局情况。异常管理便捷化,支持重跑、恢复、暂停和终止等操作。


DataWorks

DataWorks是集数据集成、数据加工、离线调度、版本管理等为一体的B/S大数据开发工具:支持阿里云大部分云存储产品和数据库产品的数据导入,提供可视化的数仓开发工具、周期性离线调度工具以及代码的版本维护功能。助力用户快速使用阿里云大数据为自己的业务赋能!


产品功能

数据开发

提供一个可视化的业务流程设计器,支持多种代码类型编码和调试,提供自动补全代码、代码格式化、代码版本管理、多人协同开发等功能。

作业调度

通过多时间维度的离线任务调度、在线运维、监控报警等功能为大数据开发提供稳定的离线调度能力,可以支持超过百万级的离线调度任务量。

数据安全

提供全局的数据权限管理能力,通过数据权限申请和管理的方式,避免数据的搬迁,达到数据可用不可见的目的,保护数据所有权,并满足功能开发数据价值的需求。

应用场景

DataWorks通常用于以下场景:

数据生产

DataWorks可方便地将业务系统生成的数据迁移到云端,构建大型数据仓库和BI应用程序,并使用MaxCompute的大量数据存储和计算功能。

数据开发

基于DataWorks快速使用和分析数据,导出大数据处理结果后,直接将数据应用于业务系统,实现数据操作。

数据呈现和共享

针对复杂的作业调度和运维管理(Operations and Maintenance,O&M),DataWorks 提供统一的、用户友好的调度系统和可视化的运维调度接口,解决了运维管理不方便等问题。


使用入门

DataWorks可以使用管理控制台完成全部操作。

通过管理控制台使用DataWorks

DataWorks管理控制台提供全面的能力,在线可完成全部工作。

您可以完成项目管理、成员管理、数据分析、工作流调度等全部工作。

访问DataWorks产品文档

学习如何使用,请参考 快速开始文档 。该文档可以帮助你快速入门,完成数据开发第一步。


常见问题

1. 如何开始使用DataWorks?

在您注册了阿里云帐号之后,您可以登录管控台进行使用。正式使用之前,需要先创建项目。详细方式参考如何创建数加项目

2. 是否支持RAM子账号登录使用?

支持。详细方式参考如何添加成员及授权

3. 如何创建MaxCompute表?

可通过新建脚本文件和数据管理模块中的新建表功能来完成创建MaxCompute表。详细方式参考创建删除表

4. 是否支持UDF?

支持MaxCompute的UDF使用。详细方式参考创建自定义函数

5. 是否支持MapReduce?

不完全支持。为了帮助用户更加安全、便捷的使用ODPS的MR功能,实现更复杂的计算逻辑,提供了OPEN MR的使用方式。详细方式参考创建OPEN MR

6. 支持哪些数据源的数据同步?

目前数据同步任务支持的数据源类型包括:MaxCompute、RDS(MySQL、SQL Server、PostgreSQL)、Oracle、FTP、ADS、OSS、OCS、DRDS等。数据同步任务使用方法可参考创建数据同步任务

View here to log in or access your console

OK

Data IDE

A secure environment for offline data development, with powerful Open APIs, to create an ecosystem for redevelopment.

Get it Free

Overview

Data IDE is a Big Data platform product launched by Alibaba Cloud. It provides one-stop Big Data development, data permission management, offline job scheduling, and other features.

Data IDE works straight ‘out-the-box’ without the need to worry about complex underlying cluster establishment and Operations & Management.


Benefits

Drag-and-drop Interface

The system’s Data Development module provides abundant visual components, including SQL (ODPS SQL), data synchronization, MR (ODPSMR), machine learning, shell, and other job types. Compared with open-source workflow drag-and-drop operations, it provides a more convenient and flexible experience and interaction.

Personalized Data Favorites

The system data management module provides personalized data favorites and management. You can easily add data tables of interest to favorites, manage the lifecycle, basic information and owner of a data table, and view the storage information, partition information, output information and kinship information of the data table.

One-click Job Publishing

Quick migration and publishing of jobs between different projects are provided under the same primary account. We provide a dual-environment model for customers simulating the ‘development’ and ‘production’ environments and more offline and online production models.

Visual Job Monitoring

The O&M Center provides a visual job monitoring and management tool and supports displaying overall job running conditions in a DAG. Exception management is also more convenient. Operations such as “rerun”, “restore”, “suspend”, and “stop” are supported.


Product Details

Data IDE includes a visualized development interface, offline Operation & Management job scheduling, rapid data integration, and collaborative work. This provides an efficient and secure environment for offline data development. In addition, its powerful Open APIs create an outstanding ecosystem for redevelopment by application developers.

Data IDE is dependent on the massive data computing engine MaxCompute (previously known as ODPS, and independently developed by Alibaba Cloud) as its underlayer and provides features that are applicable to multiple scenarios, including offline processing, analysis, cloud data warehouse building, and data mining.


Features

Data Development

This product provides a visual business process designer that supports programming and debugging for multiple types of code. It provides functions such as code auto-completion, code formatting, code version management, and collaborative development.

Job Scheduling

Data IDE provides stable offline scheduling capabilities through its offline task scheduling with multiple time dimensions, online O&M, monitoring alarm, and other functions. This includes supporting the offline scheduling of millions of tasks.

Data Management

This service covers the full range of data services, including data measurement, and influence analysis functions. It supports the management of metadata, heterogeneous data, service metadata, data life cycles, data assets, and data permissions.

Scenarios

Data IDE is typically used in the following scenarios:

Data Production

Data IDE conveniently migrates data produced by the business system to the cloud, constructs large-scale data warehouses and BI applications, and leverages the massive data storage and computation capabilities of MaxCompute.

Data Development

Data IDE's easy-to-use service and advanced data analysis capabilities can be used to directly apply exported data to the business system to achieve smart data-driven operations.

Data Presentation and Sharing

For complex job scheduling and O&M, Data IDE provides a unified and user-friendly scheduling system and visual O&M scheduling interface. This solves the problem of inconvenient O&M management.

Getting Started

Use Alibaba Cloud Data IDE Through the Management Console

The Data IDE Management Console provides access to complete all work online, including project management, member management, data analysis, and workflow scheduling.

Data IDE Product Documentation

To get started and learn how to use this product please refer to the Quick Start in the Document Center.

FAQs

1. How do I get started with Data IDE?

After you have registered an Alibaba Cloud account, you can login to the console and create a project. See reference material on how to Create Project.

2. How does a sub-user sign into Data IDE?

Yes. See detailed reference to Add and Authorize Member.

3. How do I create a MaxCompute table?

You can use the New Table function in the New Script File and Data Management modules in the Data IDE to create a MaxCompute table. Detailed reference to Create and Delete Table.

4. Do you support UDF?

Support MaxCompute UDF. Detailed reference to Create UDF.

5. Do you support MapReduce?

MapReduce is not fully supported. OPEN MR is provided in order to help users use the ODPS MR feature in a safer and more convenient manner and implement more complicated computing logic. Detailed reference to Create OPEN MR.

6. Which Datasources are supported for data synchronization?

Currently data source types supported by data synchronization jobs include: MaxCompute, RDS (MySQL, SQL Server, PostgreSQL), Oracle, FTP, ADS, OSS, OCS, and DRDS. To complete data synchronization tasks, please refer to Create Data Sync Job.