体育赛事和活动的实时直播

同时面向全球受众在互联网上流畅地进行体育赛事和活动直播

概览

尽管越来越多的体育赛事、媒体和娱乐活动在互联网和电视直播中同时播出,但大多数在线内容呈现往往滞后于电视直播,从而使受众无法获得出色的粉丝体验。 阿里云视频直播具备边缘推流、窄带高清转码、视频点播(VOD)、备份和灾难恢复等先进的媒体功能,可为体育赛事和其他大型线上活动提供高可靠性、低成本、低延迟的高清直播服务。

方案优势

  • 一站式直播解决方案

    这种一体化解决方案使用视频直播服务来简化从上行推流、直播到下行拉流的内容播送过程,大大加快了您的上市进程。

  • 电视级别可靠性

    阿里云的全球云基础设施提供完整备份和灾难恢复功能,以确保您的服务的安全性、可靠性和可扩展性。

  • 高清高速

    阿里云的CDN覆盖全球2800多个节点,支持高速直播,带宽达150Tbps。 视频直播还可将比特率降低20%-30%。

  • 行业最佳实践

    通过举办一年一度的双十一购物节淘宝直播活动以及为2018年FIFA世界杯提供支持,我们在体育赛事与媒体行业的专长得到实践证明。

立即获取免费1TB出站流量方案

联系销售人员

阿里云助力奥运会

阿里云 - 自2017年起成为奥林匹克全球云服务合作伙伴

“能够与阿里巴巴建立顶级合作伙伴关系,我们十分幸运。 阿里巴巴在全球云技术领域占据了举足轻重的地位,与阿里巴巴协作,我们开发了所谓的OBS云,借助该平台,广播公司可在云上远程接收内容,甚至可基于云远程处理这些内容。”——奥林匹克广播服务公司(OBS)首席执行官Yiannis Exarchos

云上新闻发布会

云上新闻发布会由阿里云的一体化音视频流解决方案和CDN提供支持,同时提供直播和点播服务。 与传统的媒体会议相比,这种创新的新方法有助于扩大媒体的虚拟覆盖面,从而免于亲自到场参加会议。

工作原理

这种一站式解决方案利用视频直播服务提供低延迟、电视级别的体育赛事和活动直播体验。

  • • 上行推流 - 您可以将多个信号源流式传输到不同的直播中心以实现高可用性,并经由CDN从最近的节点将内容分发给全球受众或者通过高速通道网络的专用连接分发内容,从而加快流式传输。
    • 直播和处理 - 视频直播由窄带高清转码技术提供支持,可将比特率降低20-30%,同时保证高质量的图像。 商业DRM为Widevine和Fairplay提供支持,以保护版权内容。 自适应比特率(ABR)功能可以根据受众的网络来自动流式传输合适的分辨率。 您可以记录内容并将其存储到VOD服务。 视频直播还具有流混合、滚动新闻、图片切换等功能,用于高级节目导演、品牌营销和盈利目的。
    • 视频播放和直播互动 - 阿里云CDN和RTS加快了全球网络上的内容分发,并将延迟降低至两秒。 播放器SDK支持多端和多平台,确保流畅的直播体验。 即时消息服务可实现热门的社交功能,例如发弹幕和向直播者送礼物。

视频直播

提供高清、不间断的音视频直播服务。

了解详情

视频点播

高效构建安全、可扩展、高度定制的VOD平台以及应用程序。

了解详情

内容分发网络(CDN)

可扩展的高性能内容分发服务,可加速向全球用户分发内容。

了解详情

立即获取免费1TB出站流量方案

联系销售人员

安全与合规性

我们致力于在全球主要司法辖区提供稳定、可靠、安全且合规的云计算基础设施服务。
了解详情
  • CSA STAR
  • ISO 27001
  • SOC2报告(II类型)
  • C5
  • MPAA
  • TPN

客户成功案例

”作为印尼领先的综合媒体公司、最大的内容制作商和最大的付费电视运营商,MNC集团拥有印尼最大、最广泛的多平台媒体产品组合和四个全国免费收视频道。 MNC还拥有印尼的大型在线视频共享平台meTube.id。“

MNC Group 首席技术官

阿里云通过印尼本地转码服务提供自适应比特率功能,以保证直播体验。 通过优化TCP协议,延迟降低了30%以上,滞后率降低了40%。 在重要活动期间,阿里云的解决方案为客户提供全链路直播数据监控和全天候保障。

“Yippi 旨在扩大用户群并成为东南亚最大的超级应用之一,同时还希望继续与阿里云紧密合作,探索更多的数据趋势和预测解决方案。”

Yippi

Yippi 是一款热门的智能手机应用,具有沉浸式消息传递平台和娱乐中心功能。 阿里云视频直播提供了必要的网络和计算支持以及实时转码技术,确保 Yippi 的内容即使在高并发场景下也能顺利上线。 视频直播配备了多种智能算法,可以同时维护和提升 Yippi 的应用内用户体验。 同时,视频直播团队也帮助 Yippi 实现了快速上市战略。

相关资源

白皮书

体育赛事和活动的数字化转型:如何构建您的直播平台

本白皮书介绍了适用于体育赛事和活动的实时直播解决方案,并说明它可如何提供高质量的直播服务。

最佳实践

使用阿里云服务构建直播应用

阿里云全力帮助您构建iOS和Android设备的直播应用。

文档

什么是视频直播

全面了解视频流服务。

开始使用阿里云解决方案

体验和探索阿里云的强大力量。

联系销售人员

Real-Time Livestreaming for Sports and Events

Stream sports and events on the Internet smoothly to worldwide audiences concurrently

Overview

While more sports, media, and entertainment events are airing on the Internet and live TV, most online presentations often lag behind live TV, preventing audiences from having a great fan experience. Alibaba Cloud ApsaraVideo Live provides high-reliability, low-cost livestreaming services in HD with low latency for sports and other large-scale online events through advanced media capabilities, such as edge push streaming, Narrowband HD ™ transcoding, VOD, backup, and disaster recovery.

Solution Highlights

  • One-Stop Livestreaming Solution

    This all-in-one solution uses ApsaraVideo Live to streamline your content broadcasting process from live upstreaming, livestreaming, to live downstreaming, greatly speeding up your time to market.

  • TV-Level Reliability

    Alibaba Cloud’s global cloud infrastructure provides full backup and disaster recovery capabilities to ensure the security, reliability, and scalability of your services.

  • HD High Speed

    Alibaba Cloud's CDN coverage of 2800+ nodes globally support high speed livestreaming with a bandwidth of 130Tbps. ApsaraVideo Live can also reduce the bitrate by 20%-30%.

  • Industrial Best Practices

    Our expertise in the Sports and Media industry is evident through the annual Double 11 Shopping Festival Taobao Live event and our support for the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

Alibaba Cloud Powers Olympic Games

Alibaba Cloud - Worldwide Olympic Cloud Service Partner Since 2017

Alibaba Cloud provides the best-in-class cloud computing infrastructure and cloud services to help the Olympic Games operate more efficiently, effectively, and securely. Now, let’s explore the fascinating technologies behind the scene and see how they help the Olympic Games become smarter.

Press Conference on Cloud

Press conference on cloud is powered by Alibaba Cloud's all-in-one audio and video streaming solution plus CDN for both livestreaming and on-demand services. Compared to the conventional media conference, the innovative new approach helps broaden the media reach virtually, and eliminates the need to be physically present at the conference venue.

How It Works

Our Solution

This one-stop solution leverages ApsaraVideo Live to provide a TV-level sport and event streaming experience with low latency.


• Live Upstreaming - You can stream dual signal sources to different livestreaming centers for high availability and accelerate the stream by delivering content via CDN to audiences from the nodes nearest to them globally.
• Livestreaming & Processing - ApsaraVideo Live, empowered by the Narrowband HD ™ transcoding technology, can reduce the bitrate by 20-30% while ensuring high image quality. Commercial DRM supports Widevine and Fairplay to protect copyrighted content. The adaptive bitrate (ABR) function can automatically stream the suitable resolution according to the audience's network. You can record the content and store it to VOD services. ApsaraVideo Live also features special effects, PVW preview, PGM monitoring, and other functions for brand marketing and monetization purposes.
• Live Downstreaming - Alibaba Cloud CDN accelerates the content distribution. Player SDK supports multi-end and multi-platform to ensure a smooth livestreaming experience.

ApsaraVideo Live

Provide high-definition and uninterrupted live audio and video services.

Learn More

ApsaraVideo VOD

Build secure, scalable, and highly customizable VOD platforms and applications with efficient.

Learn More

Content Delivery Network (CDN)

A scalable and high-performance content delivery service for accelerated content distribution to worldwide users.

Learn More

Learn More About the Real-Time Livestreaming for Sports and Events

Contact Sales

Customer Success Stories

As Indonesia's leading integrated media company, the largest content producer, and largest pay-for-TV operator, the MNC Group holds Indonesia's largest and most extensive multi-platform media portfolio and four national free-to-air channels. MNC also owns meTube.id, a major online video sharing platform in Indonesia.

Alibaba Cloud provides an adaptive bitrate function via the local transcoding service in Indonesia to guarantee the streaming experience. Through the optimization of the TCP protocol, latency is reduced by more than 30%, and the lag rate is reduced by 40%. During important events, Alibaba Cloud’s solutions provide full-link livestreaming data monitoring and 24/7 safeguard.

Youku is the leading video platform in China. Youku was the first video platform in China to livestream the World Cup. In 2018, Youku streamed the event and delivered a high-quality viewing experience with zero-latency.

Alibaba Cloud optimizes the coding strategies of the ball, field textures, and players by leveraging Narrowband HD 2.0 coding technology. This technology improves the layering effect and the permeability of the pictures. Youku provided stable services during the traffic peaks by leveraging the globally deployed nodes and large bandwidth reserves of Alibaba Cloud CDN.

Related Resources

Best Practice

Building Live Streaming Apps Based on Alibaba Cloud Services

Alibaba Cloud provides all the help you need to build live streaming apps for iOS and Android devices.

Whitepaper

How to Ready Your Content for Today's Media Market

Develop, implement, and deliver your digital media content with ease by building your media platform on Alibaba Cloud.

Document

What is ApsaraVideo Live

Get a complete understanding of video streaming service.

Start with Alibaba Cloud Solutions

Experience and learn the power of Alibaba Cloud.

Contact Sales