外匯交易解決方案

阿里雲提供必要的合規性、安全性、彈性和可擴展性,以令外匯交易公司可有效地在全球範圍內運營。

概覽

很多外匯交易公司和交易員面臨的最大挑戰是延遲問題。外匯交易需要在全球範圍內進行,然而,即使僅五毫秒的延遲亦可能促成或破壞一筆大交易。透過實行基於阿里雲 Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) 和 ECS Bare Metal Instances 的基礎設置解決方案,外匯交易公司能夠低延遲服務並能夠快速管理大量且頻密的交易,實現與全球網絡的無縫連接。

阿里雲龐大的雲端安全產品組合還可為外匯交易公司提供必要的工具,全面地保障網上交易安全及保護外匯交易用戶的金融資料。 解決方案包括 DDoS 防護、網絡端點保護、集中化安全運營和應用資料保護。阿里雲還能協助外匯交易公司聯絡獨立第三方,根據各種行業和法律要求驗證合規性。

下載免費白皮書  

解決方案亮點

跨地域連接

阿里雲的 Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) 和 Global Acceleration (GA) 解決方案可以協助外匯交易公司應對各類技術挑戰,包括受高丟包率影響的網絡抖動、延遲問題以及用戶體驗不良。 此外,阿里雲的解決方案為私密通訊提供一個安全和可靠的環境,配備多鏈路冗餘以確保高質量通訊。

全球安全保護

在外匯市場中,阿里雲的 Security Center, Anti-DDoS, Web Application Firewall (WAF) 和 Cloud Firewall 均是廣受歡迎的解決方案。 將這些產品組合成為一個全面的安全解決方案,足以滿足現存和新增的外匯交易應用所需的應用程式、平台和資料安全要求。

高彈性

阿里雲的 ECS Bare Metal Instances 確保無論在網絡需求高峰期或低谷期,均保持高水準表現和效率。 憑藉最新一代虛擬化技術的優勢,這些實例同時彰顯虛擬伺服器的彈性和實體伺服器的卓越性能,並且不會產生任何虛擬化開銷。

諮詢我們的專家以了解更多我們解決方案的特點

聯絡銷售人員

運作方式

我們的解決方案

客戶通常在建立跨境連接訪問本地區內外託管的交易伺服器時,需要在指定區域內維護和訪問一套反向代理伺服器。

阿里雲的 Global Accelerator (GA) 是一種網絡加速解決方案。 它可以為你反轉代理服務器,令你可在幾分鐘內輕鬆設置端到端外匯交易服務, 期間不會出現任何全球通訊中常見的問題。 例如,如果你在中國境內訂閱 GA 服務,你同樣可在附近的國家和地區如日本(訪問美國服務器)或香港(訪問歐洲服務器)部署一個代理服務器。 類似 Anti-DoS 等安全服務可以保護你的 MT4 DC 服務器免受體積型 DDoS 攻擊,從而令你可將全部注意力集中在應用安全,而非基礎設備安全上。

我們的解決方案

透過互聯網和代理伺服器跨境訪問交易伺服器,會導致易受高丟包率,網絡抖動、延遲問題以及用戶體驗不良的情況。

阿里雲外匯交易解決方案應對這些挑戰。 作為解決方案的一部分,阿里雲的Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) 比普通互聯網網絡快1,000倍。 它還提供一個安全可靠且私密的通訊環境,配備多鏈路冗餘以確保高質量通訊。 任何連接到CEN網絡上的網絡伺服器實例都是相互連接的,可跨地區互相通訊。

Anti-DDoS Premium (或 Anti-DDoS Pro) 服務可緩解 DDoS 攻擊 - 這種攻擊透過發起大流量攻擊導致網站和其他網上服務無法使用。 我們的 Anti-DDoS Premium 服務應對針對部署在中國大陸以外的伺服器的此類攻擊。 透過 Alibaba Cloud 的清洗中心,Anti-DDoS Premium 服務自動將 DDoS 攻擊流量分流到就近的中心。

我們的解決方案

外匯交易公司常面臨網絡需求的高峰期和低谷期,但無論網絡需求如何,均需要確保維持高水準表現。 該解決方案協助尚未部署 MT DC 海外伺服器的外匯交易企業能夠應對建立穩定和快速跨境網絡連接的挑戰,尤其是在需求高企的情形下。

作為該解決方案的一部分,阿里雲的 Server Load Balancer (SLB) 加上彈性伸縮代理服務,可令客戶以最小的額外成本獲得快速和簡單的彈性伸縮。 除此之外,阿里雲的 Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) 提供分佈式和混合的全球網絡,正是需要廣泛網絡覆蓋的外匯交易業務的理想之選。 該解決方案重新使用位於 阿里雲的 Virtual Private Clouds (VPCs) 的 MT4/5 DC 後端伺服器。 這些伺服器允許多個國家或地區之間的低延遲通訊。

用Alibaba Cloud FinTech Support為創新賦能

阿里雲提供安全而智能服務,專為雲端金融業務賦能。今日馬上遞交申請,我們的專門客戶經理很快會聯絡您。

FinTech Essential

免費開始構建和運行您的FinTech網站、應用程式和軟件。 該服務包內含16種免費試用產品和超過20種無限期免費產品,可幫助您在雲端服務器上測試輕負荷運行。

免費開始使用

產品支援

免費試用

最高$1000元概念驗證優惠金

價值$1500元的概念驗證優惠金用於大數據服務

培訓支援

雲端用戶培訓課程

DevOps學習路徑

大數據學習路徑

市場和銷售支援

邀請參加Alibaba Cloud本地專場活動

市場推廣支援和聯合市場推廣的機會,外加在www.alibabacloud.com 網站上被列入FinTech解決方案供應商名單

賬號支援

全年無間斷客戶支援

專門的客戶經理提供1對1咨詢服務和首選報價方案

雲端遷移協助

FinTech Pro

獲取$1,000元雲端優惠金用於FinTech概念驗證項目

$1000元概念驗證優惠金可應用於多種產品,包括我們數種計算、數據庫和安全產品。 作為服務包的一部分,您還可以參加我們的DevOps培訓路徑,並獲得24小時雲端遷移支援服務。

申請FinTech Pro服務包

產品支援

免費試用

最高$1000元概念驗證優惠金

價值$1500元的概念驗證優惠金用於大數據服務

培訓支援

雲端用戶培訓課程

DevOps學習路徑

大數據學習路徑

市場和銷售支援

邀請參加Alibaba Cloud本地專場活動

市場推廣支援和聯合市場推廣的機會,外加在www.alibabacloud.com 網站上被列入FinTech解決方案供應商名單

賬號支援

全年無間斷客戶支援

專門的客戶經理提供1對1咨詢服務和首選報價方案

雲端遷移協助

FinTech Big Data

獲取$3500元優惠金用於FinTech概念驗證項目

一經獲批,將得到 $2000 元優惠金適用於彈性運算、數據庫和安全產品,$1500 元適用於大數據服務。此外,您還可以參加我們的 DevOps 和 Big Data 培訓路徑,並獲得 24 小時雲遷移支援服務。

申請FinTech Big Data服務包

產品支援

免費試用

$2000元概念驗證優惠金

價值$1500元的概念驗證優惠金用於大數據服務

培訓支援

雲端用戶培訓課程

DevOps學習路徑

大數據學習路徑

市場和銷售支援

邀請參加Alibaba Cloud本地專場活動

市場推廣支援和聯合市場推廣的機會,外加在www.alibabacloud.com 網站上被列入FinTech解決方案供應商名單

賬號支援

全年無間斷客戶支援

專門的客戶經理提供1對1咨詢服務和首選報價方案

雲端遷移協助

條款及細則:
1. FinTech支援計劃僅面向金融行業的新註冊企業賬號用戶。 必須在www.alibabacloud.com上直接購買才能獲得參加資格。 中間商、分销商和線下客戶不能獲得參加資格.
2. 遞交申請后,我們的專家將很快聯絡您。 作為申請步驟的一部分,您需要遞交概念驗證項目的詳細情況,以供檢視和審批。
3.批准金額可能被調整,亦可能僅部分發放。

客戶案例

查看公司如何善用阿里雲來增長和改善其業務。

為確保向我們的全球終端客戶,尤其是中國用戶提供更好的服務,Windsor Brokers 採用阿里雲的 Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) 來減少歐洲和中國之間的網路延遲,從平均250毫秒縮短至平均120毫秒。

Leonidas Petsas | IT 經理,Windsor Brokers Ltd

Windsor Brokers 是一家全球性的外匯交易和差價合約(CFD)交易投資公司,其歷史可追溯至1988年。 該公司提供一套強大的交易平台,允許客戶交易超過45種不同的貨幣對,以及黃金、石油、軟商品和各種股票等。

與阿里雲合作並結合我們的技術專長,令我們能夠向位於我們業務核心的人——我們的客戶——提交優秀的業績。

Evgeny Protopopov | IT基础设施主管,Exness Global Ltd.

作為金融科技行業的領導者, Exness很榮幸能與 Alibaba Cloud —— 一家同樣滿懷激情追求卓越的志同道合的公司合作。

Exness 集團2008年在金融和資訊科技領域成立。 截至2014年年中,Exness 集團客戶月交易額超過1,800億美元,全球交易員每月新開的交易賬戶超過15,000個。 目前,Exness 集團提供超過120種金融工具的交易能力。

安全和合規性

我們致力於在全球範圍的主要管轄區提供穩定、可靠、安全及合規的雲端運算基礎架構服務。
了解更多
  • PCI DSS
  • SFC
  • 《證券交易法》第 17a 條

相關資源

白皮書

外匯交易公司如何利用雲端

阿里雲提供必要的合規性、安全性、彈性和可擴展性,令外匯交易員可在全球範圍內運營。

網絡研討會

雲端上的外匯交易行業

在本次網絡研討會上,我們探討了雲端外匯交易的優勢、挑戰和未來發展方向,包括透過一個真實的案例研究,凸顯雲端服務給外匯交易行業帶來的影響。

金融服務方案

阿里雲金融服務

阿里雲協助從多元金融集團到金融科技公司等金融機構實現數碼化轉型。

查看全部

免費試用全新升級!

免費試用 40 多款產品,雲伺服器支持 12 個月試用

開始免費試用

Forex Solution

Alibaba Cloud provides the necessary compliance, security, resilience and scalability capabilities needed for Forex companies to operate effectively on a global scale.

Overview

The greatest challenges that many Forex companies and traders face is latency. Forex trades need to take place on a global scale and, yet, even a five-millisecond delay can make or break a major deal. Fortunately, by implementing an infrastructural solution based on Alibaba Cloud’s Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) and ECS Bare Metal Instances, Forex companies can achieve seamless connectivity on a worldwide scale with low latency and support for high-speed trading and fast management.

Alibaba Cloud's large portfolio of cloud security products can also provide Forex companies with the necessary tools to secure online trades and protect the financial data of Forex’s users in a comprehensive way. The solution includes DDoS mitigation, web endpoint protections, centralized security operations, and application data protections. Alibaba Cloud can also help Forex companies to connect with independent third parties to verify compliance with respect to a variety of industry and legal requirements.

Download Free Whitepaper  

Solution Highlights

Cross-Region Connection

Alibaba Cloud's Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) and Global Acceleration (GA) solutions can address the major challenges of Forex companies, which most notably includes a jittery connection, which is susceptible to high packet loss rates, latency issues and an inferior user experience. Moreover, Alibaba Cloud’s solution provides a safe and reliable environment for private communications with multi-connection redundancy to guarantee high-quality communications.

Global Security protection

In the Forex market, Alibaba Cloud's Security Center, Anti-DDoS, Web Application Firewall (WAF), and Cloud Firewall are popular solutions. Together these products serve as a comprehensive security solution to address the necessary application, platform and data security requirements of new and existing Forex applications.

High Elasticity

Alibaba Cloud's ECS Bare Metal Instances ensure superior performance and efficiency both in periods of high and low network demand. Taking advantage of next generation virtualization technologies, these instances both boast the elasticity of a virtual server as well as the superior performance of a physical server, all without any virtualization overhead.

Consult Our Experts to Learn More About Our Solution Features

Contact Sales

How It Works

Our Solution

Generally, when establishing cross-border connections for accessing trading servers hosted inside and outside of their local region, customers need to maintain and access a set of reverse proxy servers in the designated regions.

Alibaba Cloud Global Accelerator (GA) solution is a network acceleration solution. It reverses proxy servers for you so that you can easily set up end-to-end forex services in a few minutes without any of the issues typically associated with global communications. For example, if you subscribe to GA within China, you can also deploy a proxy server in a nearby country like Japan (for access to US Servers) or Hong Kong (to access European Servers). Security services such as Anti-DDoS protect your MT4 DC servers against volumetric DDoS attacks, so that you focus your whole attention on application security rather than infrastructure security.

Our Solution

Accessing trading servers across geographical borders via the Internet and a proxy server usually results in a jittery connection, which is susceptible to high packet loss rates, latency issues and an inferior user experience.

Alibaba Cloud’s Forex solution addresses this challenges. As a part of this solution, Alibaba Cloud’s Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) is more than one thousand times faster than a typical Internet network. It also provides a safe and reliable, private communication environment with multi-connection redundancy to guarantee high-quality communication. Any network instances attached to a CEN network are interlinked and can communicate with each other, across regions.

Anti-DDoS Premium (or Anti-DDoS Pro) service mitigates Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) attacks, which make websites and other online services unavailable by flooding or crashing the network with too much traffic. Our Anti-DDoS Premium service deals with such attacks on servers deployed outside Mainland China. Using Alibaba Cloud’s network of scrubbing centers, Anti-DDoS Premium automatically diverts DDoS attack traffic to the nearest center.

Our Solution

Forex companies often experience periods of high and low network demand but need to ensure a superior level of performance regardless of network demand. This solution helps Forex businesses that haven't deployed MT DC servers overseas to be able to deal with the challenges of establishing stable and fast cross-border connections especially under high demand scenarios.

As a part of this solution, Alibaba Cloud Server Load Balancer (SLB), along with an auto-scaling proxy service, allows for quick and easy scaling with minimal additional costs. Besides this, Alibaba Cloud‘s Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) provides a distributed and hybrid global network that’s ideal for Forex businesses that require extensive network coverage. This solution re-uses MT4/5 DC backend servers that are located in Alibaba Cloud Virtual Private Clouds (VPCs). These servers allow for low latency communications between multiple countries or regions.

Empowering Innovations with Alibaba Cloud FinTech Support

Alibaba Cloud provides a secure and intelligent service specifically designed to empower financial services on the cloud. Submit your application today, and one of our dedicated account managers will get in touch with you soon.

FinTech Essential

Get started building and running your FinTech websites, apps, and applications for free. With 16 free-trial products and over 20 always-free products, this package can help you test and run light workloads on the cloud.

Start for Free

Product Support

Free trial

Up to $1,000 in proof-of-concept credit

$1,500 proof-of-concept credit for big data services

Training Support

Clouder training course

DevOps learning path

Big Data learning path

Marketing & Sales Support

Invitation to exclusive local Alibaba Cloud events

Marketing support and co-marketing opportunities, plus a listing on www.alibabacloud.com as a FinTech Solution Provider

Account Support

24/7/365 customer support

Dedicated Account Manager with 1-on-1 consultation and preferred pricing plans

Cloud migration assistance

FinTech Pro

Get up to $1,000 in cloud credit to run your FinTech proof-of-concept project.

The $1,000 credit covers a large variety of products, including several of our computing, database, and security products. As part of this package, you also can take part in our DevOps training path and receive around-the-clock support for your cloud migration journey.

Apply for FinTech Pro Package

Product Support

Free trial

Up to $1,000 in proof-of-concept credit

$1,500 proof-of-concept credit for big data services

Training Support

Clouder training course

DevOps learning path

Big Data learning path

Marketing & Sales Support

Invitation to exclusive local Alibaba Cloud events

Marketing support and co-marketing opportunities, plus a listing on www.alibabacloud.com as a FinTech Solution Provider

Account Support

24/7/365 customer support

Dedicated Account Manager with 1-on-1 consultation and preferred pricing plans

Cloud migration assistance

FinTech Big Data

Get up to $3,500 credit to run your FinTech proof-of-concept project.

Once approved, the credit includes $2,000 for elastic computing, database, and security products, and $1,500 for big data services. As part of this package, you also can take part in our DevOps and Big Data training paths and receive around-the-clock support for your cloud migration journey.

Apply for FinTech Big Data Package

Product Support

Free trial

$2,000 proof-of-concept credit

$1,500 proof-of-concept credit for big data services

Training Support

Clouder training course

DevOps learning path

Big Data learning path

Marketing & Sales Support

Invitation to exclusive local Alibaba Cloud events

Marketing support and co-marketing opportunities, plus a listing on www.alibabacloud.com as a FinTech Solution Provider

Account Support

24/7/365 customer support

Dedicated Account Manager with 1-on-1 consultation and preferred pricing plans

Cloud migration assistance

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
1. FinTech Support Plans are intended for new enterprise accounts in the financial industry only. Purchases must be made directly on www.alibabacloud.com to be eligible. Resellers, distributers, and offline customers are not eligible.
2. A specialist will get in touch with you shortly after submission. As part of the submission process, you will need to submit details of your proof-of-concept project for review and approval purposes.
3. The amount approved is subject to adjustment and may be only partially approved.

Customer Stories

See how companies are leveraging Alibaba Cloud to grow and improve their business

To ensure a better service for our global end-users, especially for Chinese users, Windsor Brokers has adopted Alibaba Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN) to reduce Europe and China's connectivity latency, from an average of 250 milliseconds down to an average of 120 milliseconds.

Leonidas Petsas | IT Manager, Windsor Brokers Ltd

Windsor Brokers is a global Forex and CFD trading investment firm with roots dating back to 1988. The Company offers a powerful suite of trading platforms, allowing clients to trade over 45 different currency pairs, as well as gold, oil, soft commodities, and various shares, among other things.

Working with Alibaba Cloud and combining our technical expertise enabled us to deliver outstanding results for the people we have at the heart of our businesses, our clients.

Evgeny Protopopov | Head of IT Infrastructure, Exness Global Ltd.

Exness, a leader in the world of fintech is proud to partner with Alibaba Cloud - a like-minded company with a passion for excellence.

The Exness Group was founded in the area of finance and information technology in 2008. By the middle of 2014, the monthly trading volume of Exness Group’s clients amounted to more than 180 billion USD, and the number of trading accounts opened each month by traders around the world exceeded 15,000. Currently, the Exness Group offers the ability to trade more than 120 financial instruments.

Security and Compliance

We are committed to providing stable, reliable, secure, and compliant cloud computing infrastructure services across major jurisdictions around the world.
Learn More
  • PCI DSS
  • SFC
  • SEC Rule 17a

Related Resources

Whitepaper

How Forex Companies Use the Cloud

Alibaba cloud provides the necessary compliance, security, resilience, and scalability to enable Forex traders to operate on a global scale.

Webinar

The Forex Industry in the Cloud

In this webinar, we addressed some of the benefits, challenges and future directions for Forex in the cloud, including a real-life case study to highlight the impact of the cloud on the Forex industry.

Financial Services Solution

Alibaba Cloud Financial Services

Alibaba Cloud helps financial institutions, from multi-finance groups to FinTech companies with their digital transformation.

View All

A Free Trial That Lets You Build Big!

Start building with 40+ products and up to 12 months usage for Elastic Compute Service

Get Started for Free