消息队列 MQ

提供基于消息的可靠异步通信机制,轻松构建松耦合、可扩展、高可用分布式系统

消息队列 MQ 定价

计费模型

• 预付费(包年包月),主要提供 MQ 企业铂金版,售卖规格请情可前往MQ 铂金版查看

• 后付费(按量付费),具体信息参考下文说明。

按量付费计费项目

• MQ 费用 = API 调用费 + Topic 资源占用费

• API 调用次数 = 发送消息 API 调用次数 + 订阅消息 API 调用次数 + 长轮询 API 调用次数
长轮询说明:MQ Consumer 为保证消息实时推送而产生的 API 调用,每个队列 15 秒一次长轮询,在此期间,若队列内有消息产生,则不计长轮询次数。

按量付费价格详情

API 调用费(单位:美元/百万次)

按阶梯计费 调用次数/月累计 中国(香港) 新加坡 马来西亚
第一阶梯 0~10亿次 0.45 0.42
第二阶梯 10亿次~50亿次 0.41 0.38
第三阶梯 50亿次~100亿次 0.34 0.31
第四阶梯 100亿次~500亿次 0.3 0.27
第五阶梯 500亿次以上 0.27 0.25

Topic 资源占用费(单位:美元/Topic)

按阶梯计费 调用次数/日/Topic 中国(香港) 新加坡 马来西亚
第一阶梯 0~10亿次 0.45 0.42
第一阶梯 100亿次~500亿次 0.34 0.31
第二阶梯 500亿次~1000亿次 0.11 0.11
第四阶梯 1000亿次以上 0 0

计费说明

1. MQ 后付费产品,每小时进行一次结算,每 24 小时出一次账单(次日出账单),费用将自动从账户余额中扣除;
2. Topic 资源占用费按每个 Topic 每日 API 调用次数阶梯计费,主-主账号授权双方均正常计费,主-子账号授权所有计费归属主账号;不再使用的 Topic 请及时删除,避免产生不必要的费用;
3. 调用发送接收 API 均计费,计量单位为百万次;API 调用次数包括长轮询 API 的调用,正常收发消息时,不会产生多余长轮询 API 调用;
4. 消息体大小最大限制为 4 MB,每 4 KB 发布或订阅数据以 1 次请求计费。例如,1 次负载(发布或订阅)为 256 KB 的 API 调用将以 256/4 次请求计费;
5. 事务消息发布请求 1 次按照 50 次计费,订阅按照普通消息计费。例如,发布事务消息 1 次,订阅该消息 1 次,按照 50+1=51 次 API 调用计费;
6. 顺序消息发布请求 1 次按照 25 次计费,订阅请求 1 次按照 25 次计费。例如,发布顺序消息 1 次,订阅该消息 1 次,按照 25+25=50 次 API 调用计费;
7. 定时消息发布请求一次按照 25 次计费,订阅按照普通消息计费。例如,发布定时消息 1 次,订阅该消息1 次,按照 25+1=26 次 API 调用计费;
8. 金融云 Region 计费系数为公共云 Region 的 1.9 倍。

免费说明

1. 每月前 2000 万次 API 调用免费,所有 Region 累计计算。

欠费说明

1. MQ 服务费用的计费周期为 24 小时,即阿里云将在下一个自然日就您上一个自然日的服务使用进行计量、出具账单并自您的阿里云账户中按账单金额扣划服务费用。账单出账时间通常在当前计费周期结束后 8 至 10 个小时内。
2. 当前您的账户余额不足以支付账单金额,MQ 处于欠费状态超过 72 小时,阿里云将暂停为您提供服务,释放 MQ 服务,即您不能再访问 MQ 控制台与 MQ API 。未处理的消息数据将自动释放,被释放的数据不可恢复。
3. 预付费实例(MQ 企业铂金版、LMQ 微消息队列),实例到期后,阿里云将暂停为您提供服务,168 小时内仍未续费,实例将自动释放,被释放实例与数据均不可恢复。

Message Queue

Message Queue is a distributed message queue service that supports reliable message-based asynchronous communication among microservices, distributed systems, and serverless applications.

Message Queue Pricing

Billing Model

Pre-payment (Subscription): This billing model is mainly applicable to the Message Queue Enterprise Platinum edition. For complete billing details, please see Message Queue Platinum Edition Message Queue Platinum Edition.

Post-payment (Pay-As-You-Go): The details for this billing model are described as follows:

Pay-As-You-Go Billing Items

MQ Fee = API Call Fee + Topic Resource Usage Fee

Number of API Calls = Number of Calls of APIs for Message Sending + Number of Calls of APIs for Message Subscription + Number of Calls of APIs for Long Polling. Long polling refers to the API call generated by the Message Queue end-user for real-time message pushing. Each queue is long polled once every 15 seconds. The long polling count is not increased for any message generated in the queue during this period of time.

Pay-As-You-Go Billing Guide

API Call Fee(Unit Of Measure:USD/1 Million Calls)

Tiered Billing Number of Calls/Monthly Calls China(Hong Kong) Singapore Malaysia
Tier 1 0 to 1 billion 0.45 0.42
Tier 2 1 billion to 5 billion 0.41 0.38
Tier 3 5 billion to 10 billion 0.34 0.31
Tier 4 10 billion to 50 billion 0.3 0.27
Tier 5 Over 50 billion 0.27 0.25

- Topic Resource Usage Fee(Unit Of Measure:USD/Topic/day)

Tiered Billing Number of Calls Per Day Per Topic China(Hong Kong)Singapore Malaysia
Tier 1 0 to 1 million 0.45 0.42
Tier 2 1 million to 5 million 0.34 0.31
Tier 3 5 million to 10 million 0.11 0.11
Tier 4 Over 10 million 0 0

Billing Description

1. The cost of a post-paid MQ instance is settled on an hourly basis, and the bill is issued every 24 hours (issued on the next day). The fee is automatically deducted from the account balance.

2. The topic resource usage fee is billed in a tiered manner based on the API call count by each topic per day. In master-master account authorization mode, the two master accounts are both billed; while in master-slave account authorization mode, the total sum on the bill is charged to the master account. Therefore, delete the topics as soon as they are no longer in use to avoid unnecessary billing.

3. All the requests to call, send, and receive APIs are billed, and the billing unit is per one million requests. The number of API calls includes the number of calls of APIs for long polling. When messages are normally sent and received, no extra call of long-polling APIs is produced.

4. The maximum message body size is 4 MB. Every 4 KB of published or subscribed data is billed as one request. For example, when the size of one load (published or subscribed) is 256 KB, the API call is billed as 256/4 requests.

5. One request to publish a transaction is billed as 50 requests and one request to subscribe to a transaction is billed as 1 request. For example, when a transaction is published once and subscribed once, it is billed as 50+1=51 API requests.

6. One request to either publish or subscribe an ordered message is billed as 25 requests. For example, when an ordered message is published once and subscribed once, it is billed as 25+25=50 API requests.

7. One request to publish a scheduled message is billed as 25 requests, and one request to subscribe to it is billed as 1 request. For example, when a scheduled message is published once and subscribed once, it is billed as 25+1=26 API requests.

8. The billing coefficient of a financial cloud region is 1.9 times that of a public cloud region.

Free Call Description

1. The first 20 million API calls every month accumulated from from all regions are free of charge.

Outstanding Bills

1. The billing cycle of the Message Queue instance is 24 hours. Thus, on the next natural day, Alibaba Cloud calculates the usage fee of your MQ instance for the previous day, issues a bill, and deducts the usage fee from your Alibaba Cloud account balance accordingly. A bill is generally issued within 8 to 10 hours after the current billing cycle is completed.

2. When your account balance is insufficient to pay off the bill amount and the Message Queue instance has been outstanding for more than 72 hours, Alibaba Cloud ceases providing service and releases the MQ instance. In addition, you cannot access the Message Queue console or APIs. Unprocessed message data will be automatically released, and the released data is unrecoverable.

3. When your pre-paid instance (a Message Queue enterprise platinum edition or an LMQ) expires, Alibaba Cloud stops providing service to you. If the instance fails to be renewed within 168 hours, it will be automatically released, and the released instance and data cannot be recovered. Try out over 40 products for free