智能语音交互

阿里智能语音交互(Intelligent Speech Interaction),是基于语音识别、语音合成、自然语言理解等技术,为企业在多种实际应用场景下,赋予产品“能听、会说、懂你”式的智能人机交互体验。目前支持中文普通话以及英语,其他语种会逐步上线支持,敬请期待。

适用于多个应用场景,包括智能问答、智能质检、实时演讲字幕、访谈录音转写等场景,在金融、保险、电商、智能家居等多个领域均有应用案例。用户可以使用自学习平台等工具改善语音识别效果,而且提供了功能更丰富的管理控制台和更易用的SDK,欢迎开通体验。

产品优势

识别准确率高
中国首家使用字级LC-BLSTM/DFSMN-CTC建模,相对业界传统CTC方法降低了20%的错误率,大幅提高了语音识别的精度。
超快的解码速率
中国首家使用LFR解码技术, 在不损失识别精度的情况下,将解码速率提高了3倍以上,大幅缩短了反馈时间,提升用户体验。
独创的模型优化工具
业内首家提供自学习平台的系统。同时支持热词定制和模型定制。用户可以根据业务需求上传相关的数据,对各种语音产品进行定制,形成自己的专属模型,从而最大限度的提升识别效果。
广泛的领域覆盖
目前已经积累了大量行业客户,在金融、保险、电商、智能家居等多个领域均有成熟的应用案例,业务场景包括智能问答、智能质检、庭审记录、字幕翻译、语音助手等,可以满足不同客户多样化的需求。

产品与服务

录音文件识别

对用户上传的录音文件进行识别,上传完之后24小时内完成识别并返回识别文本。可用于呼叫中心语音质检、庭审数据库录入、会议记录总结、医院病历录入等场景。

实时语音识别

对不限时长的音频流做实时识别,达到“边说边出文字”的效果,内置智能断句,可提供每句话开始结束时间。可用于视频实时直播字幕、实时会议记录、实时法庭庭审记录等场景。

一句话识别

对时长较短(一分钟以内)的语音进行识别,适用于较短的语音交互场景,如语音搜索、语音指令、语音短消息等,可集成在各类App、智能家电、智能助手等产品中。

语音合成

语音合成服务,将文本转换成自然流畅的语音。目前有多种音色可供选择,并提供调节语速、语调、音量等功能,适用于智能客服、语音交互、文学有声阅读和无障碍播报等场景。

语言模型自学习工具

用户可以自行上传数据,对阿里的语音技术进行深度定制,从而提升特定业务领域的识别准确度。目前仅支持上传文本数据对语言模型进行定制,未来会推出上传音频数据对声学模型进行定制。

产品动态

      查看全部日志 >

      应用场景

      暖心服务,为你而来

      1对1售前咨询、7x24服务、更快速的响应以及更多的免费工单。

      1对1售前咨询

      由经验丰富的云专家为不同规模企业提供一对一的售前咨询。了解更多

      24/7 技术支持

      售后服务时间从每周5天,每天10小时延长到每周7天,每天24小时。了解更多

      更好的技术支持

      基本售后支持计划的免费工单数量从每季度3个提升为6个。了解更多

      更快的服务响应时间

      针对一般指导,阿里云售后响应时间从36小时缩短到18小时。了解更多

      开始使用智能语音交互?

      探索更多关于智能语音交互的信息?

      联系我们 > 管理控制台 >

Intelligent Speech Interaction

Intelligent Speech Interaction is developed based on state-of-the-art technologies such as speech recognition, speech synthesis, and natural language understanding. Enterprises can integrate Intelligent Speech Interaction into their products to enable them to listen, understand, and converse with users, providing users with an immersive human-computer interaction experience. Intelligent Speech Interaction is currently available in Chinese and English, and please stay tuned for other languages.

Intelligent Speech Interaction is suitable for various scenarios, including intelligent Q&A, intelligent quality inspection, real-time subtitling for speeches, and transcription of audio recordings. Intelligent Speech Interaction has been successfully applied in many industries such as finance, insurance, e-commerce and smart home. Intelligent Speech Interaction allows you to use self-learning platform to improve speech recognition accuracy, and provides a comprehensive management console and easy-to-use SDKs. You are welcome to activate Intelligent Speech Interaction.

Service Benefits

High Recognition Accuracy
Alibaba Cloud is the first cloud service provider in China to use word-level LC-BLSTM and DFSMN-CTC models. Compared with the traditional CTC method in the industry, these models reduce the error rate by 20%, greatly improving the accuracy of speech recognition.
Ultra-high Decoding Speed
Alibaba Cloud is the first cloud service provider in China to use the low frame rate (LFR) decoding technology. This technology increases the decoding speed by more than three times without compromising recognition accuracy, greatly shortening response time and improving user experience
Novel Self-learning Platform
Intelligent Speech Interaction is the first system in the industry that provides a self-learning platform. It allows you to specify hotwords, and upload business-related data to build specific models for better recognition accuracy.
Extensive Industry Coverage
Currently, Intelligent Speech Interaction has customers in a wide variety of industries, such as finance, insurance, e-commerce, and smart home. It is ideal for various scenarios, including intelligent Q&A, intelligent quality inspection, real-time subtitling for speeches, and voice assistants.

Products and Services

Recording File Recognition

Converts audio from files uploaded by users into text within 24 hours. Applicable to scenarios that are not time-sensitive, such as call center quality assurance, transcription of court trials from recordings, summarization of meeting minutes, and medical record filing.

Real-time Speech Recognition

Converts audio streams into text in real time. Intelligent segmentation is used to identify when sentences start and end. Real-time Speech Recognition is ideal for scenarios with high requirements for real-time response, such as real-time transcription for live videos, meetings, and court trials.

Short Sentence Recognition

Converts short audio (< 1 min.) to text. Applicable to real-time scenarios, such as voice search, voice command control, and voice short message. Short Sentence Recognition can be integrated into various applications, smart home appliances, and smart assistants.

Speech Synthesis

Converts text to natural speech. Speech Synthesis provides a variety of voices and allows you to adjust the speed, intonation, and volume. It is ideal for scenarios such as intelligent customer service, speech interaction, audio book, and broadcasting.

Self-learning Platform

Allows you to upload business-related data to improve the recognition accuracy in specific user case. Currently, you can upload only text to customize language models. In the future, Self-learning Platform will allow you to upload audio data to customize acoustic models.

Product Updates

      View All Product Updates >

      Scenarios

      Upgraded Support For You

      1 on 1 Presale Consultation, 24/7 Technical Support, Faster Response, and More Tickets.

      1 on 1 Presale Consultation

      Consulting by experienced cloud experts.Learn More

      24/7 Technical Support

      Extended service time from 10 hours 5 days a week to 24/7. Learn More

      6 Free Tickets per Quarter

      The number of free tickets doubled from 3 to 6 per quarter. Learn More

      Faster Response

      Shorten after-sale response time from 36 hours to 18 hours. Learn More

      Get Started with Intelligent Speech Interaction

      More Information About Intelligent Speech Interaction

      Contact Us > Console >