日志服务(SLS)数据加工、投递商业化通知

日志服务(SLS)数据加工、投递商业化预告

数据加工与投递功能经过产品公测期和不断完善升级,迎来全面发布。为了提供更好的服务与体验,阿里云日志服务(SLS)计划对数据加工、数据投递功能进行商业化。

具体时间如下:

1.数据加工:将于2020年6月30日开始推送0元账单(不实际扣费),于7月30日正式开始对当日及之后的账单收费。
2.数据投递(投递到OSS/MaxCompute/ADB/TSDB):将于2020年7月20日开始推送0元账单(不实际扣费),于8月20日正式开始对当日及之后的账单收费。
计费规则预告(暂定):

1)加工按照读取的Logstore流量(原始,不压缩)收取,0.15元/GB。
2)投递按照读取的Logstore流量(原始,不压缩)收取,0.2元/GB。
产品提供免费额度,并且可以通过购买资源包进行整体费用优化。点击此处了解产品,也可以工单咨询或在日志服务用户钉钉群与我们的工程师即时沟通。

感谢您一如既往的支持!

Log Service plans to put its data transformation and shipping features into commercialization

Log Service plans to put its data transformation and shipping features into commercialization
After a number of improvements and upgrades during the public preview stage, Log Service releases the data transformation and shipping features. To provide better services and improve user experience, Log Service plans to commercialize these two features.
The commercialization schedule is as follows:
1.Data transformation: Since June 30, 2020, Alibaba Cloud will push bills of $0 to you and no fees will be deducted. Since July 30, 2020, you will be charged for the bills generated on that day and onward.
2.Data shipping to Object Storage Service (OSS), MaxCompute, AnalyticDB, and Time Series Database (TSDB): Since July 20, 2020, Alibaba Cloud will push bills of $0 to you and no fees will be deducted. Since August 20, 2020, you will be charged for the bills generated on that day and onward.
Billing rules (interim):
1)Data transformation: You are charged based on the traffic usage for reading raw and uncompressed logs from Logstores. The unit price is $0.0375 per GB.
2)Data shipping: You are charged based on the traffic usage for reading raw and uncompressed logs from Logstores. The unit price is $0.05 per GB.
Log Service provides free quotas for you to use the data transformation and shipping features. You can also purchase resource plans to reduce costs. Click here to learn about Log Service. If you have any questions, submit a ticket or contact Log Service engineers in the DingTalk group for Log Service users.
Thank you for your support.