企业为什么要上云

随着云计算产业的发展,云计算概念的普及和人们对云计算技术认知的加深,企业客户开始对云计算服务有了更多的要求,致使越来越多的传统企业开始转型。所以上云也就成为现在很多企业的刚需。

1. 什么是“云”?

“云”,是指以智能化为载体的平台,大规模提供按需使用资源(包括计算资源、存储资源、应用软件、服务及网络等)的一种新模式。“云”的确是可以驱动流程创新和业务创新,成为企业新的利润增长点。

2. 什么是企业上云?

企业上云是指企业通过网络,将企业的基础系统、管理及业务部署到云端,利用网络更便捷地获取云服务商提供的计算、存储、软件、数据等服务,以此提供资源配置的效率、降低信息化建设成本、促进共享经济发展。

3、企业为什么要上云?

(1) 降低企业技术开发成本
企业上云能够降低企业的技术开发成本,大多数中小企业并没有庞大的IT预算开支,处理技术采购方面问题的精力也相当有限。我们需要将有限的资金用到真正需要的方面。这也中小企业的共同点。使用云计算服务比购买一般的物理硬件要便宜得多,那么中小企业就可以摆脱很多不必要的开支。

(2)丰富的产品线一站式上云
云计算提供的不仅仅是云服务器的计算服务,还有更多的周边云产品。以阿里云为例,ECS云服务器是企业上云的基本单元,如果想用户的应用场景需要更高的容灾能力,您可以将ECS部署在不同的可用区;如果想要将数据库分离出去,您可以选择云数据库,云数据库从RDS到NoSQL云数据库版本丰富;您可以使用对象存储OSS,搭配阿里云CDN,提高网络速度;如果您被同行或他人攻击,您还可以接入云盾安全类产品等等。

(3)企业云计算的灵活性
“云”带给了更大的灵活性和移动性,使用云,可以让企业在一台机器上开始工作并且在另外一台机器上完成它。在实际的传统企业中,我们经常会遇到,公司的数据只能在公司获取,回到家以后,就链接不到公司的服务器。当然这其中有安全的因素在,从另一方面讲,传统的IT服务,的确存在它的不灵活弊端。

(4)升级方便
随着企业的发展,企业可能会增加企业软硬件产品的更换升级,这无疑会成为一笔不小的开支,但是企业上云后,企业可以根据自身的发展情况弹性的选择升级自己的云计算套餐。另外,企业也无需烦恼硬件的更新换代,这些事情是阿里云等云计算厂商要操心的小站。

(5)企业上云减少运维开支
传统企业的数据服务中心需要有专人进行运营与维护,云服务可以在管理方面为企业提供高效计划,企业上云可以减少运营开支,并且获取到最大的安全与便捷。

企业上云的优势数不胜数,既然企业需要云计算作为辅助企业经营的辅助工具,那么何不把企业云计算这块交给更专业的团队来打理呢?比如阿里云!

Why Enterprises Should Migrate to the Cloud

With the development of the cloud computing industry, the popularization of the concept of cloud computing, and the deepening of people's understanding of cloud computing technology, enterprise customers have begun to have more requirements for cloud computing services, resulting in more and more traditional enterprises beginning to transform. Therefore, going to the cloud has become a rigid need for many enterprises now.

1. What is the "cloud"?

"Cloud" refers to a platform based on intelligence, a new model that provides on-demand resources (including computing resources, storage resources, application software, services and networks, etc.) on a large scale. "Cloud" can indeed drive process innovation and business innovation and become a new profit growth point for enterprises.

2. What it means for businesses to move to the cloud

Enterprise cloud migration means that enterprises deploy their basic systems, management and services to the cloud through the network, and use the network to more conveniently obtain computing, storage, software, data and other services provided by cloud service providers, so as to improve the efficiency of resource allocation , reduce the cost of informatization construction, and promote the development of the sharing economy.

3. Why should enterprises migrate to the cloud?

(1) Reduce the cost of enterprise technology development
Enterprises migrating to the cloud can reduce their technology development costs. Most small and medium-sized enterprises do not have huge IT budgets, and their energy to deal with technology procurement issues is also quite limited. We need to spend our limited funds where we really need it. This is also common to SMEs. Using cloud computing services is much cheaper than buying general physical hardware, so SMEs can get rid of a lot of unnecessary expenses.

(2) One-stop cloud migration with rich product lines
Cloud computing provides not only the computing services of cloud servers, but also more peripheral cloud products. Taking Alibaba Cloud as an example, the ECS cloud server is the basic unit for enterprises to migrate to the cloud. If the user's application scenario requires higher disaster tolerance, you can deploy the ECS in different availability zones; if you want to separate the database, You can choose ApsaraDB for ApsaraDB for RDS to NoSQL ApsaraDB for a variety of versions; you can use object storage OSS and Alibaba Cloud CDN to improve network speed; if you are attacked by peers or others, you can also access the cloud shield security class products, etc.

(3) The flexibility of enterprise cloud computing
The "cloud" brings greater flexibility and mobility, allowing businesses to start work on one machine and finish it on another. In actual traditional enterprises, we often encounter that the company's data can only be obtained in the company, and after returning home, it cannot be linked to the company's server. Of course, there is a security factor. On the other hand, traditional IT services do have their inflexible drawbacks.

(4) Easy to upgrade
With the development of the enterprise, the enterprise may increase the replacement and upgrade of the enterprise's software and hardware products, which will undoubtedly become a large expense. However, after the enterprise goes to the cloud, the enterprise can flexibly choose to upgrade its cloud computing according to its own development situation. combo. In addition, enterprises do not need to worry about hardware upgrades. These are the small sites that cloud computing vendors such as Alibaba Cloud need to worry about.

(5) Enterprises go to the cloud to reduce operation and maintenance expenses
Data service centers of traditional enterprises need special personnel to operate and maintain. Cloud services can provide enterprises with efficient management plans. Enterprises can use the cloud to reduce operating expenses and obtain maximum security and convenience.

There are countless advantages for enterprises to go to the cloud. Since enterprises need cloud computing as an auxiliary tool to assist their business operations, why not leave the enterprise cloud computing to a more professional team? Such as Alibaba Cloud!

Related Articles

Explore More Special Offers

  1. Short Message Service(SMS) & Mail Service

    50,000 email package starts as low as USD 1.99, 120 short messages start at only USD 1.00