物聯網是什麼意思

物聯網(簡稱IoT)是指通過各種信息傳感器、射頻識別技術、全球定位系統、紅外感應器、激光掃描器等各種裝置與技術,實時採集任何需要監控、 連接、互動的物體或過程,採集其聲、光、熱、電、力學、化學、生物、位置等各種需要的信息,通過各類可能的網絡接入,實現物與物、物與人的泛在連接,實現對物品和過程的智能化感知、識別和管理。物聯網是一個基於互聯網、傳統電信網等的信息承載體,它讓所有能夠被獨立尋址的普通物理對象形成互聯互通的網絡。

what does iot mean

物聯網的特徵

從通信對象和過程來看,物與物、人與物之間的信息交互是物聯網的核心。物聯網的基本特徵可概括為整體感知、可靠傳輸和智能處理.
1. 整體感知:可以利用射頻識別、二維碼、智能傳感器等感知設備感知獲取物體的各類信息。
2. 可靠傳輸:通過對互聯網、無線網絡的融合,將物體的信息實時、準確地傳送,以便信息交流、分享。
3. 智能處理:使用各種智能技術,對感知和傳送到的數據、信息進行分析處理,實現監測與控制的智能化。
根據物聯網的以上特徵,結合信息科學的觀點,圍繞信息的流動過程,可以歸納出物聯網處理信息的功能:
(1)獲取信息的功能。主要是信息的感知、識別,信息的感知是指對事物屬性狀態及其變化方式的知覺和敏感;信息的識別指能把所感受到的事物狀態用一定方式表示出來。
(2)傳送信息的功能。主要是信息發送、傳輸、接收等環節,最後把獲取的事物狀態信息及其變化的方式從時間(或空間)上的一點傳送到另一點的任務,這就是常說的通信過程。
(3)處理信息的功能。是指信息的加工過程,利用已有的信息或感知的信息產生新的信息,實際是製定決策的過程。
(4)施效信息的功能。指信息最終發揮效用的過程,有很多的表現形式,比較重要的是通過調節對象事物的狀態及其變換方式,始終使對象處於預先設計的狀態。

相關文章

探索更多特別優惠

  1. 阿里雲短信服務&郵箱服務

    萬封電子郵件套餐低至 1.99 美元,120條短信1美元

wave
phone 聯絡我們

What Does IoT Mean

The Internet of Things(IOT) refers to the real-time collection of any objects or processes that need to be monitored, connected, and interacted through various information sensors, radio frequency identification technology, global positioning systems, infrared sensors, laser scanners and other devices and technologies. Light, heat, electricity, mechanics, chemistry, biology, location and other required information can be accessed through various possible networks to realize the ubiquitous connection between things and people and things and people, and realize the intelligence of objects and processes. Perceive, identify and manage. The Internet of Things is an information carrier based on the Internet, traditional telecommunication networks, etc. It enables all common physical objects that can be independently addressed to form an interconnected network.

what does iot mean

Characteristics of the Internet of Things

From the perspective of communication objects and processes, the information interaction between things and people and things is the core of the Internet of Things. The basic characteristics of IoT can be summarized as overall perception, reliable transmission and intelligent processing.
1. Overall perception: Perception devices such as radio frequency identification, two-dimensional codes, and smart sensors can be used to perceive and obtain various information of objects.
2. Reliable transmission: Through the integration of the Internet and wireless networks, the information of objects is transmitted in real time and accurately for information exchange and sharing.
3. Intelligent processing: Use various intelligent technologies to analyze and process the sensed and transmitted data and information to achieve intelligent monitoring and control.
According to the above characteristics of the Internet of Things, combined with the point of view of information science, around the flow of information, the functions of the Internet of Things to process information can be summarized:
(1) The function of obtaining information. It is mainly about the perception and identification of information. The perception of information refers to the perception and sensitivity of the state of things and their changes; the identification of information refers to the ability to express the perceived state of things in a certain way.
(2) The function of transmitting information. It is mainly the link of information sending, transmission, and reception, and finally the task of transmitting the acquired state information of things and the way they change from one point in time (or space) to another point, which is often referred to as the communication process.
(3) The function of processing information. It refers to the process of information processing, using existing information or perceived information to generate new information, which is actually a decision-making process.
(4) The function of applying effect information. It refers to the process in which information is finally effective. There are many forms of expression. The more important thing is to keep the object in a pre-designed state by adjusting the state of the object and its transformation method.

Related Articles

Explore More Special Offers

  1. Short Message Service(SMS) & Mail Service

    50,000 email package starts as low as USD 1.99, 120 short messages start at only USD 1.00