疫情預測技術

此技術可用於預測 COVID-19 的傳播,並幫助決策者評估各種防控措施對疫情發展的影響。

協助研究、分析和抗擊 COVID-19(「計劃」)的自由計算和 AI 平台旨在支援全球各國政府機構進行 COVID-19 的研究分析及預防。 您可將您的研究項目摘要及說明提交至 wanqing.hwq@alibaba-inc.com。 我們將對所有提交內容進行技術可行性審查,並聯絡符合條件的申請人,以討論更多細節及後續步驟。 提交成功之後,申請人將獲得一定數額的優惠券(依項目而定),此優惠券有效期為 3 個月。 優惠券可用於所有阿里雲產品,包括 HPC、ECS 和 GPU,但不包括市場產品和第三方產品。

概覽

只需上載主要輸入資料即可獲取具有 98% 預測準確率的流行病預測報告。 此疫情預測技術可幫助您估算冠狀病毒疾病 (COVID-19) 的流行特徵,例如疫情規模、疫情高峰及持續天數;預測疾病在特定地區的傳播趨勢,包括對現有感染、治癒、病死和重症病例的預測;並提供三種不同條件下的敏感性測試 — 樂觀、中立和悲觀,並顯示不同的預測結果,這取決於各個地區不同的公共醫療政策及社會狀況。

98% 預測準確率

根據中國資料顯示,該疫情預測技術被證實準確率高達 98%。

  • 趨勢預測

  • 情況預測

運作方式

對公共研究機構免費開放

協助研究、分析和抗擊 COVID-19(「計劃」)的自由計算和 AI 平台旨在支援全球公共研究機構進行 COVID-19 的研究分析及預防。 您可將您的研究項目摘要及說明提交至 wanqing.hwq@alibaba-inc.com。 我們將對所有提交內容進行技術可行性審查,並聯絡符合條件的申請人,以討論更多細節及後續步驟。 提交成功之後,申請人將獲得一定數額的優惠券(依項目而定),此優惠券有效期為 3 個月。 優惠券可用於所有阿里雲產品,包括 HPC、ECS 和 GPU,但不包括市場產品和第三方產品。

立刻申請

Epidemic Prediction Technology

This technology can be used to predict the spread of COVID-19 and help decision makers evaluate the impact of various prevention and control measures on the development of the epidemic.

Free Computational and AI Platforms to Help Research, Analyze and Treat COVID-19 ("Program") is intended to support governments worldwide for the research analysis and prevention of COVID-19. You can submit the summary and description of your research project to wanqing.hwq@alibaba-inc.com. All submissions will be reviewed for technical feasibility, and eligible applicants will be contacted for more details and the next steps of the process. Once the submission is successful, the applicant will get a certain amount of coupon according to the project, which is valid for 3months. The coupon can be used for all Alibaba cloud products, including HPC, ECS, and GPU, excluding marketplace products and 3rd party products.

Overview

Simply upload primary input data to get an epidemic prediction report with 98% prediction accuracy. This technology for epidemic prediction helps you estimate epidemic characteristics of coronavirus disease (COVID-19), such as epidemic size, peak time, and lasting days; predict the spreading trend of a disease in a particular region, including the predictions of active infected, cured, deceased, and critical cases; and provide sensitivity test under three different conditions - optimistic, neutral, and pessimistic - and show different prediction results, as determined by different public healthcare policies and social status.

98% Prediction Accuracy

This technology for epidemic prediction is proven to achieve 98% prediction accuracy based on the data in China.

  • Trend Prediction

  • Prediction of Conditions

How It Works

Free for Public Research Institutions

Free Computational and AI Platforms to Help Research, Analyze and Treat COVID-19 ("Program") is intended to support public research institutions worldwide for the research analysis and prevention of COVID-19. You can submit the summary and description of your research project to wanqing.hwq@alibaba-inc.com. All submissions will be reviewed for technical feasibility, and eligible applicants will be contacted for more details and the next steps of the process. Once the submission is successful, the applicant will get a certain amount of coupon according to the project, which is valid for 3months. The coupon can be used for all Alibaba cloud products, including HPC, ECS, and GPU, excluding marketplace products and 3rd party products.

Apply Now