零售電子商貿解決方案

此解決方案可為您提供阿里雲高效雲端計算能力及相關培訓,助您迅速啟動電子商貿業務。

有關申請免費使用電子商貿解決方案 3 個月的資格及更多資訊,請參閱此頁底部的常見問題集。

總覽

此零售電子商貿解決方案可透過三種模式滿足您的業務需求:企業對消費者 (B2C)、企業-企業-消費者 (B2B2C) 及在線對離線 (O2O)。 此解決方案可助您達致快速啟航電子商貿業務,加快投入市場,並向用戶展現嶄新的創意。

解決方案重點

輕量級

此解決方案可為您提供全套開盒即用的阿里雲服務與遙距實作培訓。 阿里雲專家可支援您完成雲端資源應用、以至平台部署啟動的流程。 只須設定關鍵帳戶,您即可締造高效全渠道客戶體驗,為零售業務助力。

投入市場所需時間

此解決方案支援三種營商模式:企業對消費者 (B2C)、企業-企業-消費者 (B2B2C) 及在線對離線 (O2O)。 阿里雲專家經驗豐富,有助您簡化全渠道零售業務。 您可在 5 日內啟動 B2C 平台;而 B2B2C 或 O2O 平台更可在不足 25 日內上架。

遙距交付與培訓

阿里雲可讓您以完全遙距方式落實此解決方案,並在世界各地提供支援與輔助。 您可於全球任何一處進行資源規劃、雲端部署、雲端平台交付及雲端營運培訓。

運作方式

您面對的挑戰

B2C 零售商直接向消費者銷售產品或服務,期望於離線及在線渠道擴充業務,並想為網上業務處理流程尋求全面解決方案。

我們的解決方案

  • 此解決方案可為零售商帶來全面網上營商功能。 零售商可陳列並宣傳產品、接收訂單及安排送貨;讓客戶瀏覽產品、新增產品到購物車、提交訂單、結帳,並透過個人電腦或流動裝置評核產品;與客戶聯繫;透過互動視覺介面進行業務營運分析,務求拓展客群。

  • 3 個月免費使用

    有關免費使用電子商貿解決方案 3 個月的資格資訊,請參閱此頁底部的常見問題集。

您面對的挑戰

B2B2C 是結合 B2B 和 B2C 的電子商貿模式。 B2B2C 企業需要科技合作夥伴提供解決方案,充當第三方品牌與零售商之間的專責網上市集中介,以便擴充業務。

我們的解決方案

  • 除了支援 B2C 解決方案現有的一切功能外,此 B2B2C 解決方案亦可讓 B2B2C 企業建構及營運網上平台,歡迎第三方商家進入,向客戶出售產品。

您面對的挑戰

許多零售商都期待採用門市取貨及本地送貨解決方案,不僅建立網上訂購系統,更有助善用人工智能運算法則,更有效安排送貨,保證貨品新鮮。

我們的解決方案

  • 此 O2O 解決方案整合在線與離線領域,可支援零售商為離線店舖建立電子店面,提供網上付款、可靠送貨等服務, 亦可讓零售商善用社交媒體市場推廣,吸引更多客戶,刺激銷情。

相關資源

網路研討會

拓展零售業務

用阿裡雲零售電子商貿解決方案拓展您的零售業務。

最佳實踐

遷移電子商貿網站至阿裡雲

阿裡雲的建站和寄存產品大幅簡化網上平臺的建設。

最佳實踐

能夠讓網上商城進行網路跟蹤和分析

整合分析使用者行為資料,做出有洞察力的行銷和產品創新決策。

查看全部

開始使用阿里雲解決方案

了解並體驗阿里雲的強大功能

聯絡銷售

常見問題

1. 誰可申請特別支援?
此計劃旨在支援受新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19) 影響、又或正在區內及當地社區進行抗疫專案的機構及企業。
2. 申請程序是怎樣的?
只須填妥申請表,即可報名參與此頁上的相應計劃或優惠方案。 我們的專員將聯絡您,說明後續步驟。
3. 須具備哪些項目?
歡迎註冊企業新帳戶,或透過現有企業帳戶善用服務,網址如下:www.alibabacloud.com。 請說明貴企業如何受新型冠狀病毒疫情影響,又或您的專案如何支援抗疫工作。
4. 免責聲明
阿里雲保留權利,如據您在我方平台上的一切行動 (包括但不限於企圖以詐騙手段謀取更多利益、又或從事任何其他與我方服務條款相左的活動) 決定您不合資格參與此計劃,即可取消及撤回您透過計劃獲享的一切優惠。 阿里雲保留權利,可更改或更新此計劃的條款及細則,而不另行通知, 當中包括按業務需求修改計劃規則。

E-Commerce Solution for Retail

This solution offers you powerful Alibaba Cloud services to rapidly launch an e-commerce business.

Overview

This e-commerce solution for retail supports the demands of your business in three models: business-to-consumer (B2C), business-to-business-to-consumer (B2B2C), and online-to-offline (O2O). Use this solution to achieve e-commerce success and speed up your time to market, reaching a new level of creativity, inclusivity, and success.

Solution Highlights

Lightweight

This solution provides you a set of out-of-the-box Alibaba Cloud services and remote hands-on trainings. Alibaba Cloud experts support you through the application of cloud resources to the launch of platform deployment. Simply set up essential accounts, you can implement an effective omnichannel customer experience to empower your retail business.

Time to Market

This solution supports three business models: business-to-consumer (B2C), business-to-business-to-consumer (B2B2C), and online-to-offline (O2O). Alibaba Cloud experts have rich experience in streamlining your omnichannel retail business. You can launch a B2C platform in 5 days; you can launch a B2B2C or an O2O platform less than 25 days.

Remote Delivery and Training

Alibaba Cloud allows you to implement this solution from a complete remote way with world class quality support and assistance. You can conduct resource planning, cloud deployment, cloud platform delivery, and cloud operation trainings from anywhere in the world.

How It Works

Your Challenge

B2C retailers that sell products or services directly to the consumer are expecting to expand their business across the offline as well as online channels, and are looking for a complete solution of online business processing.

Our Solution

  • This solution provides retailers complete online business capabilities. Retailers can showcase and promote their products, receive orders, and arrange deliveries; allow their customers to browse products, add products to carts, make an order, check out, and evaluate products through PC or mobiles; connect their customers; conduct business operation analysis by interactive visual interfaces; and eventually grow their customer base.

Your Challenge

B2B2C is an e-commerce model that combines B2B and B2C. B2B2C enterprises need technology partners to provide a solution offering a dedicated online marketplace intermediary for third party brands and retailers, supporting B2B2C enterprises to expand their business.

Our Solution

  • In addition to support all features that the B2C solution supports, this B2B2C solution enables B2B2C enterprises to build and operate an online platform, where third party merchants can enter and sell products to customers.

Your Challenge

A lot of retailers look forward to adopting store pickup and local delivery solutions, which can not only help them build an online ordering system but also help them utilize artificial intelligence algorithms to better schedule deliveries to guarantee freshness.

Our Solution

  • This O2O solution integrates online with offline, supports retailers to build an e-storefront for their offline stores, implement online payment and reliable delivery, and more. This solution also enables retailers to leverage social media marketing to attract more customers and boost sales.

Related Resources

Whitepaper

E-Commerce for Retail - Support Your Digital Transformation During the COVID-19

This whitepaper explains how Alibaba Cloud can help businesses get online and speed up time to market, achieving a new level of success.

Webinar

Extend Your Retail Business

Extend your retail business with Alibaba Cloud E-Commerce Solution for Retail.

Best Practice

Migrate Your E-Commerce Website to Alibaba Cloud

The website building and hosting offerings of Alibaba Cloud make building an online platform easier than ever.

Best Practice

Enabling Web Tracking and Analytics for Your Online Store

Aggregate and analyze the user behavior data and then make marketing and product innovation decisions based on insights.

Blog

How Did Alibaba Help Retailer Lin Qingxuan Cope with the Coronavirus Outbreak?

Share the story of how Lin Qingxuan's coped with major challenges by adopting innovative business solutions with the support of Alibaba Cloud technology.

Press

Alibaba Cloud Empowers WEMART with Retail Solution to Boost Online to Offline Sales

Enhances online shopping experience, offline store and warehouse order fulfillment efficiency for leading UAE supermarket.

View All

Start with Alibaba Cloud Solutions

Learn and experience the power of Alibaba Cloud

Contact Sales