物聯網

什麼是邊緣運算

邊緣運算是一種分佈式運算概念,它將智能集成到邊緣設備(也稱為邊緣節點),允許在數據收集源附近實時處理和分析數據。在邊緣運算中,數據不需要直接上傳到雲或集中數據處理系統。

物聯網是什麼意思

物聯網是指通過各種裝置與技術,實時採集各種需要的信息,通過各類可能的網絡接入,實現物與物、物與人的泛在連接,實現對物品和過程的智能化感知、識別和管理。

什麽是區塊鏈技術

理解區塊鏈的一種簡單方法是將其可視化為在許多參與者之間公開共享的數據庫.這些參與者中的每一個都通過他們的計算機連接到網絡,並且所有這些參與者都維護著相同的數據庫副本。

區塊鏈如何助力金融行業

區塊鏈作為去中心化記賬平台的核心技術,在金融、徵信、教學、醫療、物聯網、經濟貿易、智能設備等眾多領域都擁有廣泛的應用前景。

大數據技術如何助力證券行業轉型

互聯網+時代,證券行業製定大數據戰略迫切而適時

Internet of Things

What is edge computing?

Edge computing is a distributed computing concept that integrates intelligence to edge devices, also called edge nodes, allowing data to be processed and analyzed in real time near the data collection source.

What Does IoT Mean

The Internet of Things refers to collecting various needed information in real time through various devices and technologies, and realizing the ubiquitous connection between objects and objects and between objects and people through various possible network accesses, and realizes the intelligent perception of objects and processes. , identification and management.

What Is Blockchain Technology

An easy way to understand blockchain is to visualize it as a database that is publicly shared among many participants.Each of these participants is connected to the network through their computer, and all of these participants maintain the same copy of the database.

How Blockchain Can Help the Financial Industry

As the core technology of a decentralized accounting platform, blockchain has broad application prospects in many fields such as finance, credit reporting, teaching, medical care, the Internet of Things, economic trade, and smart devices.

How Big Data Technology Can Help the Transformation of the Securities Industry

In the Internet+ era, it is urgent and timely for the securities industry to formulate a big data strategy.

wave
phone Contact Us