大數據技術如何助力證券行業轉型

互聯網+時代,證券行業製定大數據戰略迫切而適時。一方面,大數據技術體係發展逐漸成熟。基於開源和商業技術共同形成的大數據技術體系已經在互聯網行業應用多年,推出的穩定軟件版本及雲服務能夠支持後來者落地實施大數據戰略。另一方面,得益於部分互聯網行業龍頭在大數據方面的探索和推動,具備大數據項目經驗的人才培養體系逐漸建立,形成了大數據發展的良好土壤。同時,證券行業競爭壓力也與日俱增,證券公司轉型刻不容緩,已經基本具備了大數據技術應用的條件。

證券行業數字智能化變革的核心:以數據為核心的精細化運營



互聯網、雲計算、大數據、人工智能在內的科技創新,將給傳統證券行業引入了新的產業元素、競爭關係和商業模式,同時也擴大證券行業的邊界,未來的證券行業將逐步進入到基於數據發展的智能運營。

券商要在未來競爭中勝出,以智能數字化的方式,建立對用戶的立體認知,並在此基礎上進行全域觸達和基於數據的精細化運營是必然選擇。智能數字化手段可以高效幫助企業設法建立和培養可識別、可運營的用戶資源池,建立深度連接,形成忠實用戶群,實現大眾消費者關係的徹底重構。當利用數據標籤針對大眾用戶的交易及理財需求逐漸明朗時,細顆粒度微粒化的數據流在智能分析的基礎上可以大幅優化企業運營和業務流程,實現基於真實用戶金融需求的精準滿足,這是證券行業數字智能化變革的核心。領先的券商公司已經開始形成自己的數據文化,包括業務報表、策略效果和經營績效全部用數據說話。具體來說,智能化數字技術將在以下幾方面重新定義企業的競爭力:

1. 客戶認知與交互重構:重塑消費者關係,以用戶為中心,深耕用戶需求和體驗

券商從早期的電話委託到固定網絡PC再到移動互聯網APP,更多的是交易委託渠道的拓展,大多數券商並未真正考慮消費者的APP體驗和需求。隨著近幾年經紀業務收入的下滑,行業已經逐步轉向以消費者用戶為中心,然而準確認知並把握消費者的金融理財需求極為不易,這已經成為行業內的共識。

2. 科技智能與效率提升:圍繞用戶突破運營效率天花板,用技術拓寬產業邊界

金融證券的運營效率意味著更快的APP版本迭代,更廣泛和更全面的股票信息、更有針對性的理財產品組合等。而這些效率的提昇在傳統的模式下難以展開,因此運營的質量、深度與時效性、工作效率產生了矛盾。

AI、大數據、雲計算等技術在證券行業的應用和滲透,將直接改善營銷和運營中的效率不足問題。目前多數證券行業中的企業現狀,從營業部營銷到產品推廣、投顧諮詢,都大量依賴專業人員經驗,極耗費人力和時間。而數字化、智能化的基於分佈式架構實現的敏捷特性可以最大程度的提升營銷和運營效率。以營銷、投顧、雙錄和客服為例,在各類技術驅動下,大量目前要求人工的場景都正逐步被機器智能化迭代。

3. 數據運營和商業循環:實現基於數據的智能全循環運營

當利用數據標籤針對大眾用戶的交易及理財需求逐漸明朗時,細顆粒度微粒化的數據流在智能分析的基礎上可以大幅優化企業運營和業務流程,實現基於真實用戶金融需求的精準滿足,這是證券行業數字智能化變革的核心。

與數據相對應的,是企業需要進行的一系列中後台的改造,實現智能化數據解析結果的共享和麵向各業務部門的數據整合。這是證券行業智能數字化變革的重要基礎。

4. 產業聯合與生態創新:突破產業限制,聯合第三方生態,實現跨產業共榮

除了企業自身的數字化創新和轉型以外,在產業和技術快速變化的今天,產業合作,生態對接已經成為主流趨勢,無論是跨領域合作、跨平台合作,還是金融產品、投研資訊的創新,證券行業未來一定是生態共榮。

相關文章

探索更多特別優惠

  1. 阿里雲短信服務&郵箱服務

    萬封電子郵件套餐低至 1.99 美元,120條短信1美元

wave
phone 聯絡我們

How Big Data Technology Can Help the Transformation of the Securities Industry

In the Internet+ era, it is urgent and timely for the securities industry to formulate a big data strategy. On the one hand, the development of the big data technology system has gradually matured. The big data technology system based on open source and commercial technologies has been applied in the Internet industry for many years, and the stable software version and cloud services launched can support latecomers to implement big data strategies. On the other hand, thanks to the exploration and promotion of big data by some Internet industry leaders, a talent training system with experience in big data projects have been gradually established, forming a good soil for the development of big data. At the same time, the pressure of competition in the securities industry is also increasing day by day, and the transformation of securities companies is urgent and has basically met the conditions for the application of big data technology.

The core of the digital and intelligent transformation of the securities industry: refined operations centered on data



Technological innovations, including the Internet, cloud computing, big data, and artificial intelligence, will introduce new industrial elements, competitive relationships, and business models to the traditional securities industry while expanding its boundaries of the securities industry. The future securities industry will gradually enter the Intelligent operation based on data development.

For securities companies to win the competition in the future, it is an inevitable choice to establish a three-dimensional cognition of users in an intelligent and digital way, and on this basis, conduct global access and refined operations based on data. Intelligent digital means can effectively help enterprises to establish and cultivate identifiable and operable user resource pools, establish deep connections, form loyal user groups, and achieve a complete reconstruction of mass-consumer relationships. When the transaction and financial needs of mass users are gradually become clear by using data tags, the fine-grained data flow can greatly optimize enterprise operations and business processes on the basis of intelligent analysis and achieve accurate satisfaction based on real users' financial needs. It is the core of the digital and intelligent transformation of the securities industry. Leading brokerage companies have begun to form their own data culture, including business reports, strategic effects and business performance all speak with data. Specifically, intelligent digital technologies will redefine the competitiveness of enterprises in the following areas:

1. Reconstruction of customer cognition and interaction: Reshaping consumer relationships, focusing on users, and deeply cultivating user needs and experience

From the early telephone entrustment to the fixed network PC to the mobile Internet APP, the brokerage is more about the expansion of transaction entrustment channels. Most brokerages do not really consider the APP experience and needs of consumers. With the decline of brokerage business revenue in recent years, the industry has gradually turned to be consumer-centric. However, it is extremely difficult to accurately recognize and grasp the financial management needs of consumers, which has become a consensus in the industry.

2. Technological intelligence and efficiency improvement: focus on users to break through the ceiling of operational efficiency, and use technology to broaden the industrial boundaries

The operational efficiency of financial securities means faster iteration of APP versions, broader and more comprehensive stock information, and a more targeted portfolio of wealth management products. However, these efficiency improvements are difficult to carry out under the traditional model, so the quality, depth, and timeliness of operations and work efficiency are contradictory.

The application and penetration of AI, big data, cloud computing, and other technologies in the securities industry will directly improve the inefficiency of marketing and operations. At present, most companies in the securities industry rely heavily on professional experience, from sales department marketing to product promotion and investment consulting, which consumes a lot of manpower and time. Digital and intelligent agile features based on distributed architecture can maximize marketing and operational efficiency. Taking marketing, investment consulting, double recording and customer service as examples, driven by various technologies, a large number of scenarios that currently require manual labor are gradually being iterated by machines.

3. Data operation and the business cycle: realize the data-based intelligent full-cycle operation

When the transaction and financial needs of mass users are gradually become clear by using data tags, the fine-grained data flow can greatly optimize enterprise operations and business processes on the basis of intelligent analysis and achieve accurate satisfaction based on real users' financial needs. It is the core of the digital and intelligent transformation of the securities industry.

Corresponding to the data, there are a series of middle and back-end transformations that enterprises need to carry out to realize the sharing of intelligent data analysis results and data integration for various business departments. This is an important foundation for the intelligent digital transformation of the securities industry.

4. Industrial alliance and ecological innovation: breakthrough industrial restrictions, unite third-party ecosystems, and achieve cross-industry co-prosperity

In addition to the enterprise's own digital innovation and transformation, in today's fast-changing industry and technology, industrial cooperation, and ecological docking have become mainstream trends, whether it is cross-disciplinary cooperation, cross-platform cooperation, or innovation in financial products, investment research information, securities The future of the industry must be ecological co-prosperity.

Related Articles

Explore More Special Offers

  1. Short Message Service(SMS) & Mail Service

    50,000 email package starts as low as USD 1.99, 120 short messages start at only USD 1.00