ET醫學大腦

阿里雲致力於同醫學領域的參與者一起,專註,謹慎,聰明的套用資料智能,來協助醫生,護士為患者提供更好的醫學服務,挽救其他生命。

我們解決醫學產業的核心問題

醫學品質管理

通過對臨床資料和醫院運營資料的剖析,結合各級部門對醫學品質標準的管理,綜合運用阿里雲自然語義剖析、智能演算法能力,對病曆/病案品質,臨床路徑標準等進行自動監測和剖析。大幅度降低因各類“錯誤書寫”和“資訊缺失”造成的醫學事故,提高醫學服務品質,即時對醫學機構的服務品質進行通知和統計管理。

精細化運營剖析

利用阿里雲智能剖析演算法,對醫學機構和區域醫學的運營核心指標(包括收入、利潤、門急診/住院、抗菌藥管理等700餘個焦點關心的指標)、上階主管部門考察的焦點指標(根據主管部門要求設定,並在雲端定期更新)進行追蹤剖析,追蹤預測指標走勢,第一時間發現異常情況,並對核心指標的影響因素進行剖析,找到影響核心指標的關鍵因素和科室,為制定管理原則提供參考。

人工智慧能力接入

面對各類單點的人工智慧能力(影像,語音,臨床輔助決策等),通過阿里雲自主研發的“統一人工智慧和Data Integration平台”,醫學機構可以實現一站式智能套用對接,提供視覺效果套用管理,安全資料對接,統一資料脫敏,和異構資料快速整合等能力。醫學機構和客戶可以因此安心對接阿里雲生態內各優秀的人工智慧演算法。

智能資源調度

“床位不夠用”;“CT排隊時間長”;“兒科急診排隊長”等等問題每天在各類機構出現,利用曆史資料和城市等級的其他資料可以智能剖析和預測機構面臨的醫學需求,有效優化資源的使用,讓合適的患者獲得合適的醫學服務。

資料彙集,動態感知,智能醫學

ET醫學大腦在醫學健康產業的各個場景下,說明客戶和夥伴創新實踐,挖掘資料價值

建德市第一人民醫院

痛點:

院內醫學服務質檢管理目前其他依賴事後統計,病案抽查等手段,僅能解決一部份的醫學服務品質管理的需求,存在大量管理盲區。

解決方案:

根據醫學品質管理需求,綜合剖析院內各系統資料-門急診電子病曆,HIS,手麻,PACS等,即時剖析和預測,從患者的處方品質,關鍵資訊提示,診療時間管理等方方面面做到風險通知,提前感知,關鍵問題辨識等。

實現價值:

提高醫學品質管理效率,對於可以即時解決的問題(例如關鍵臨床資訊遺漏),做到及時提醒及時補救,減少醫學事故發生的可能,提高醫學服務品質。

杭州市兒童醫院

痛點:

兒童醫院門診周期性波動明顯,繁忙季節醫護資源緊張,對病人就醫體驗也造成不利影響,對內如何做好商務狀況剖析與通知,從預案和激勵兩方面入手優化醫護資源設定,對外如何打破資訊鴻溝,引導患者合理就醫

解決方案:

對門診資料進行深度挖掘,從商務量、商務耗時、病患情況等多個角度出發,建立門診繁忙度評論型號,並通過智能預測技術進產業務量預測,指導醫護資源設定,最後通過視覺效果的互動手段,從管理者、醫護、病人的不同視角進行閱聽和引導。

實現價值:

說明醫院管理者即時把握門診商務狀況與尋找問題,提前做好醫護資源規劃;說明醫護人員及時探索服務提供程序中的異常狀態,做好即時調度;說明患者更全面地了解醫院各科室忙閑狀態和趨勢,選擇更合理的就醫時機,同時也通過知識互通增進對醫院狀態的了解,緩解醫護矛盾。

醫學辨識智能讀片

痛點:

通過各類醫學辨識進行病症篩查,診斷和長期管理已經成為主流的臨床工具,但各類辨識和病理科醫生的培養跟不上需求的增加,同時讀片的工作目前幾乎靠純人工的時間費用,更加加劇了對有經驗的專業醫生的需求漏洞。

解決方案:

通過大量的經過醫生標註的醫學辨識資料,經過機器學習服務,可以訓練機器智能讀片,並將產業內各類醫學辨識智能讀片能力,整合至阿里雲醫學大腦統一輸出給夥伴或客戶。

實現價值:

輔助辨識科醫生快速讀片,並能說明檢查可能遺漏的病變部份,提高醫生看片準確率和效率。通過阿里雲醫學大腦統一智能平台,降低醫院接入智能能力的時間和成本,並保障安全資料管理。

青梧桐健康基因

痛點:

目前利用新一代高通量的基因測序技術,我們已經追蹤的海量的基因資料,並且從中發現了大量與病症特別是慢性相關的基因資料。這些資料與臨床資訊相結合就能夠描繪出與健康和病症息息相關的,綜合基因、表型、個體特徵、生活、環境、地域、人種的全景。然而,處理和剖析海量的生命資料是傳統的資料分析方法無法實現的。

解決方案:

通過阿里雲的針對基因資料提供的一整套精準醫學計算,隱藏,傳輸平台,輔助以天集區精準醫學大賽,匯聚全球超過10萬演算法科學家共同對海量資料下病症的精準預測,產出全球領先的預測型號,為糖尿病的個人化治療向前推進一大步。

實現價值:

通過阿里雲資料計算平台的超強能力,和全球演算法科學家共同的努力,對超過200個位點和臨床資料通過機器學習服務,糖尿病預測準確率得到顯著升階。

為醫學機構(區域)裝上自己的醫學大腦

(以醫院示意)

院內院外Data Integration

資料清洗和倉庫搭建

智能套用對接

各級智能指揮艙構建

ET Medical Brain

Alibaba Cloud is committed to apply data intelligence to help doctors and nurses offer better healthcare services to patients and ultimately save more lives.

We Help Solve the Healthcare Industry’s Core Problems

Healthcare Management

Through the analysis of clinical and hospital operation data, combined with medical quality standards, Alibaba Cloud's intelligent algorithms increase the quality of medical records. Automatic monitoring and analysis significantly reduce medical accidents caused by human error, improve the quality of medical services, and better leverage statistical management for medical institutions.

Operational Analysis

By using Alibaba Cloud's intelligent algorithm to analyze 700 core indicators of medical institutions and regional medical operations as well as key indicators of government regulators. Alibaba Cloud was able to find anomalies and provide recommendations in hospital operations and management.

AI Enabled Accessibility

Alibaba Cloud uses its proprietary AI platform which includes image and voice recognition and clinical diagnosis support so medical institutions large and small can have access to today’s best technological advancements in the medical industry. It supports visual application management, secure data docking and data integration and allows healthcare organizations as well as patients to access medical history and diagnosis quickly and easily.

Intelligent Scheduling

Alibaba Cloud’s Intelligent Scheduling Solution uses big data to analyze and predict medical needs and patient activity. In addition it can effectively optimize medical resources so that patients can always have access to appropriate medical services without long waits.

Breakdown the Barriers to Data Collection

The ET Medical Brain helps customers and partners innovate and dig into data in every sector of the healthcare industry

Jiande Hangzhou’s First People's Hospital

Pain Points:

The medical service is more dependent on the statistics than ever. Medical record sampling can only solve a fraction of the needs of the healthcare industry. Misdiagnosis due to human error such as misreading handwriting, dosages, and other medical information is all too common.

Solution:

Using ET Medical Brain can improve the quality of medical records management. In addition by using image recognition it can systematically double and triple check diagnoses and dosages of medicine to make sure that the patient gets the right and best quality treatment.

Impact:

ET Medical Brain effectively improved the quality of medical care management, reduced instances of medical accidents and overall, improved medical services which led Jiande First People’s Hospital to be awarded HIMSS6 certification for the first time in China.

Hangzhou Children’s Hospital

Pain Points:

Medical services often suffer when there are large fluctuations in emergency room traffic, large crowds and long waits.

Solution:

ET Medical Brain’s Smart Scheduling Platform, allows data to be analyzed from inside and outside the hospital to predict an influx of patients and alert the hospital staff. Both patients, doctors and nurses can access the platform to see how busy the hospital is and where or if resources should be allocated.

Impact:

ET Medical Brain helped hospital managers grasp the status and positioning of outpatient services in real time, allocated medical resources in advance; helped patients to have a more complete understanding of hospital traffic flows and trends so that they can choose a more reasonable time for medical treatment.

Smart Medical Imaging

Pain Points:

Disease screening and diagnosis through various medical images have become the mainstream clinical tools, but the training of imaging and pathology practitioners cannot keep up with increasing demand. At the same time, the work of reading medical scans is time-consuming and has exacerbated the demand for experienced medical professionals.

Solution:

By using algorithms to study medical images, this product can detect abnormalities to help physicians improve accuracy of detection and reduce misdiagnosis.

Impact:

Assisted imaging physicians to quickly read images and film, and can help detect possible missing parts of lesions to improve the accuracy and efficiency of doctor's diagnosis. Alibaba Cloud's ET Medical Brain unified platform reduces hospital management costs and ensures the safety data management.

QingWT Gene

Pain Points:

Currently, by using high-throughput gene sequencing technology, scientists have acquired vast amounts of genetic data, and have found a large number of corresponding diseases. However, processing and analyzing vast amounts of life data is beyond the reach of traditional data analysis methods.

Solution:

Through Alibaba Cloud's medical computing, storage, and analysis platforms as well as the Tianmart Precision Medical Competition brought together more than ten thousand algorithm scientists throughout the world to accurately predict disease and produce the world's leading predictive model for the personalized treatment of diabetes.

Impact:

Through the powerful ability of ET Medical Brain's data computing platform, the joint efforts of algorithm scientists, and machine learning, diabetes prediction accuracy is increased.

Harness the Power of Alibaba Cloud’s ET Medical Brain

Medical Data Integration

Data Cleaning and Storage

Smart Application Docking

Data Platform Console Construction