加入我们

现在就加入我们的计划,和其他创业小伙伴一起共享阿里云的创业生态资源!

资质要求

  • 注册地在中国大陆以外的公司。
  • 公司注册时间不超过5年。
  • 还未上市的公司。
  • 年营业额不超过50万美元。
  • 具备清晰的商业模式、创新性的产品或项目,以及增长潜力。
  • 之前未获得过Create@Alibaba Cloud的项目资助。
  • 加入了一个孵化器、加速器或是创业园区,并且已经拿到过天使轮的投资。

优先考虑

  • Create@Alibaba Cloud创业扶持合作伙伴的会员。
  • 之前未使用过阿里云的用户。

常见问题

  • Q: 如何申请加入?

    点击当前页面上方的“在线申请”按钮,在线提交您的公司资料,即可申请。成功提交申请后,您将收到一封系统发送的确认邮件。
    请注意只有注册公司才可以申请我们的补助项目,在申请过程中您需要上传公司的商业注册证复印件和公司的商业计划,请提前准备好。非阿里云注册用户,需要先注册阿里云账号,注册时选择企业账号;如果已经是阿里云注册用户且为个人账号,申请时系统将引导您将账号升级成企业账号。

  • Q: 提交了申请后,下一步需要怎样做?

    您成功提交了申请之后,我们的工作人员会开始进行审核,我们可能在审核过程中联系您,了解您的业务情况,核实相关信息,并确定您的补助层级,通常1-2周内会完成审核。
    成功通过审核后,您会收到系统的邮件通知,同时,代金券将自动发放到您的账户中。您可以通过以下路径查询代金券:控制台—>费用中心—>优惠券管理。

  • Q: 审核前后,如果遇到相关问题该如何与你们联系?

    您可以记录审核过程中联系您的客户经理的联系方式,方便后期沟通;或者通过以下方式联系我们:
    1. 发邮件给 startup@list.alibaba-inc.com
    2. 在控制台提交工单
    请注意,通过上述方式联系我们时,一定要备注您的公司名称和所在国家,并尽可能详细描述遇到的问题和时间,如果有截图,最好提供截图来帮助我们快速了解问题。

  • Q: 审核失败后还可以重新提交吗?

    如果未通过审核的原因是缺少资料,您可以根据我们的审核回复,补充提交资料,方法是登录申请入口,更改对应的申请信息,并点击提交。(您之前提交过的信息会记录在申请系统里,无需全部重填)。
    如果您的资质尚未达到项目的加入标准,不建议短期内重新申请。可以过一段时间,待您的业务发展达到我们的要求时再重新申请。

  • Q: 创客+项目的代金券可以用于哪些产品和服务?

    创客+代金券适用于大部分阿里云国际站上销售的阿里云产品和服务,支持抵扣预付费和后付费的支付类型。但是不适用于特殊商品,如“一键购买”和“一站式建站服务包”,云市场上销售的商品,以及少数代金券功能不支持的商品。如果是运营活动商品,请参考活动页面的购买说明。

  • Q: 代金券补助有不同的金额,他们的区别是什么?如果申请高阶补助?

    我们会综合考虑申请公司的业务创新能力、成长潜力和云产品的需求量等因素来确定补助金额和补助时长,细节信息您可以与我们的商务经理进行洽谈。此外,我们与特定的创业扶持合作伙伴签订了协议,您也可以联系您所在的孵化器、加速器等机构来了解您可获得的补助范围。

  • Q: 如何获得你们的中国市场助力的支持?

    我们需要先了解您的具体情况和实际需求,请发邮件至 startup@list.alibaba-inc.com 把您的详细情况告诉我们。我们会通知您所在区域的商务经理与您联系。

  • Q: 如何参加你们的线下活动?

    - 我们会与合作的孵化器、加速器、园区等伙伴,一起举办线下的研讨会、分享会、培训等活动,通常会在当地定向发出邀请,您可以向阿里云本地的工作人员或者我们的合作伙伴处了解最新信息。
    - 阿里云主办或联合举办的大型活动,会提前在阿里云官网的海外创客+频道公布活动安排,您可以根据活动指南申请参加。

  • Q: 我如何参加阿里云的联合推广?

    在已加入海外创客+项目的公司中,我们会选择项目创新性强、业务增长快、具有行业代表性的公司进行联合推广;您也可以主动联系我们的本地办公室或者 startup@list.alibaba-inc.com 进行洽谈。

  • Q: 如何理解和申请本地定制化项目?

    本地定制项目只针对在当地的注册公司,您可以在提交创客+项目申请表时勾选“同时申请本地化项目”的按钮,或者联系您的商务经理来申请。

  • Q: 我想成为你们的合作伙伴,如何联系?

    请访问 合作伙伴 页面查看详细信息。

  • Q: 如何查找你们海外商务经理的联系方式?

    如果您之前没有联系过我们的海外办公室,可以发邮件到startup@list.alibaba-inc.com,邮件中注明公司名字、业务介绍和您的联系方式,我们会根据您的情况,通知对应人员联系您。

  • Q: 东南亚免费CDN代金券的特殊扶持项目详细说明:

    此扶持计划由Conversant Solutions Pte Ltd (www.conversant.com.sg) 提供, 具体的扶持包括:3000美元的代金券,用于购买SwiftServe CDN产品,有效期1年;1年内的免费咨询服务;以及获得在Conversant提供的联合市场营销、线下活动、接触到其丰富的电信行业资源等机会。此扶持适用于印尼,泰国,越南,菲律宾,新加坡和马来西亚。

View here to log in or access your console

OK

Join our program

Meet other like-minded startups and benefit from Alibaba Cloud's global ecosystem

Requirements

  • The company’s country of registration is outside of Mainland China.
  • Officially registered as a company for no more than 5 years.
  • Not yet a public listed company.
  • Annual revenue is less than USD $500,000.
  • Have a clear business model, have innovative products and a good potential to grow.
  • Not participated in Create@Alibaba Cloud program before.
  • Already joined an incubator/accelerator/co-working space and received angel investment.

Priority

  • A member of one of the Create@Alibaba Cloud’s partners.
  • Not yet an Alibaba Cloud user.

FAQs

  • Q: How can I apply to the program?

    Click on the "Apply Now" button on the current page and submit your application online. You will receive an auto-reply email once your application has been submitted successfully.
    Please note that only registered companies can apply for this program, and in the process of the application you will need to upload a copy of your business registration and the business plan of your company, which we suggest you to prepare in advance. If you are not an Alibaba Cloud user, the application page will direct you to first register an account. Please select the account type as “Enterprise”. If you have an existing personal account, the system will remind you to upgrade to an Enterprise account in order to continue the application.

  • Q: What will be the next steps after I have submitted the application?

    Our staff will begin the review process after you have successfully submitted your application. We may contact you during this time, in order to better understand your business, check relevant information, and arrange your credit level. The whole process usually takes 1-2 weeks.
    After the review, you will receive a system email notification and a voucher will be automatically credited to your account. You can check for the voucher by navigating to: Console > Billing Management > Coupon Management.

  • Q: How do I contact you during the review process?

    You can note down the contact details of the account manager who contacted you during the review, or contact us at:
    1. Sending an email to startup@list.alibaba-inc.com
    2. Submit a “work order” via the console
    Please be sure to include the information of your company name, your country, and describe in detail the issue at hand. We also recommend you provide a screenshot to illustrate any problems that you may have.

  • Q: Can I still resubmit after the review fails?

    If your application is unsuccessful based on a lack of information, then yes you are welcome to supplement submission information. You will need to complete the missing application information and submit again. (As the information you previously submitted is recorded in our application system, there’s no need to fill that information again).
    If your application failed because you did not qualify for the program requirements, it is not recommended that you re-apply again in the short-term. You may re-apply at a later stage once your business development meets our requirements.

  • Q: What products and services can the startup credits apply for?

    The startup credits can be used for purchasing most of the products and services sold by Alibaba Cloud on intl.aliyun.com , including both pre-paid and pay-as-you-go. While there're also some expectations, including the "Starter Package" and "Cloud Web Hosting Package", products and service sold on Marketplace, and a small number of products that the coupon function does not support. For on-sale products, please refer to the purchase instructions on the campaign pages.

  • Q: There are different levels of credits, what are the differences and how can I apply for them?

    We will choose the suitable credit plan for you according to your innovation capacity, growth potential and cloud resource requirements. Meanwhile you can also check with your incubator/accelerator/VCs who has signed a specific contract with Alibaba Cloud regarding what credit plan you can apply for.

  • Q: How can I receive your support on entering the Chinese market?

    Alibaba Cloud naturally has strong expertise in doing business in China, but we will first need to understand your current situation and detailed requests, to see how we are able to support. Please send your detailed information to startup@list.alibaba-inc.com. We will ask our local account manager to contact you.

  • Q: How can I participate in your offline activities?

    We can arrange offline workshops and events together with our startup partners, such as incubators, accelerators, VCs and co-working spaces. You can check the events schedule from our local contact or our partners.
    - For large-scale conference and startup contests, we will publish the schedule in advance on our website, and you can apply accordingly.

  • Q: How can I join the co-branding campaigns with Alibaba Cloud?

    We will select startups with unique innovative technology, fast business growth, and huge industry impact to co-brand with. You can also contact our local office or startup@list.alibaba-inc.com to discuss further.

  • Q: What are the local specialized projects and how can I apply to them?

    The local specialized projects are only available for startups registered in appointed countries/regions. You can select “apply for local specialization” on the application form for Create@Alibaba Cloud, or contact your account manager for help.

  • Q: I want to be your partner. How do I contact you?

    Please check the partner page for details.

  • Q: How do I find the contact details of the Alibaba Cloud account manager in my country/region?

    Please send an email to startup@list.alibaba-inc.com, with the following information and we will request for a local account manager to contact you.
    - Your company name
    - Short introduction of your business
    - Your contact details
    - The country your company is registered in.

  • Q: What are the details of the South-east Asia’s free CDN support program?

    This program is provided by Conversant Solutions Pte Ltd (www.conversant.com.sg) with the supporting resources of USD $3,000 coupon to purchase the SwiftServe CDN product with validity of 1 year; 1 year free consultancy; opportunity to be displayed on our official website, take part in offline events and reach the rich resources of the Telco industry in South-east Asia.