云计算 7 篇文章

什么是云计算

云计算是通过网络按需分配计算资源。计算资源包括服务器、数据库、存储、平台、架构及应用等。云计算支持按用量付费,即只需支付您需要的量。

什么是公有云

公有云是为广大用户、个人或企业提供的云基础设施。公有云就是第三方的公有云供应商为用户提供可通过互联网访问的虚拟环境中的服务器空间。然后,用户可以通过购买云服务器、数据存储和其他与云相关的服务等公有云服务来访问这些服务器。

什么是私有云

私有云是云计算的另一种形式。它为一个企业或组织提供专用的云环境。私有云可以由企业或组织内部的IT团队在该组织的防火墙后面进行内部操作,因此组织可以更好地控制其计算资源。

什么是混合云

混合云是一种云计算模型,它通过网络连接组合一个或多个公有云和私有云环境,允许在不同的云环境之间共享数据和应用程序。

公有云、私有云和混合云有什么区别

公有云是为广大用户、个人或企业提供的云基础设施。私有云是为一个企业或组织提供专用的云环境。混合云通过安全连接组合一个或多个公有云和私有云环境,从而允许在不同云环境之间共享数据和应用程序。

什么是IaaS

基础架构即服务(IaaS)是一种基于自动化和编排技术的云计算形式,可以按需向用户提供和管理虚拟化基础架构资源,例如服务器、存储、中间件和网络(广域网)。

什么是Serverless

Serverless,即无服务器计算。然而Serverless不是不再需要服务器,而是公司或开发者不用过多考虑服务器的问题,计算资源仅作为一种服务而不再以物理硬件的形式出现。

加载更多

Cloud Computing 6 Articles

What is cloud computing

Cloud computing is the delivery of on-demand computing resources (including servers, databases, storage, platforms, infrastructure, applications, etc.) over the Internet. Cloud computing can be used on a pay-as-you-go basis, which means you pay just for what you need.

What is public cloud

Public cloud is a cloud infrastructure provisioned for use by the general public, individuals or businesses. Essentially, third-party public cloud providers lease servers within a virtual environment, which is accessible over Internet.

What is private cloud

Different from public cloud, a private cloud is a model of cloud computing that provides a dedicated cloud environment to a single organization.

What is hybrid cloud

Hybrid cloud is a cloud computing model that combines one or more public cloud and private cloud environments through a network connection, which allows for sharing of data and applications between the different cloud environments.

What is the difference among Public Cloud, Private Cloud and Hybrid Cloud?

We hear often talking about public cloud, private cloud and hybrid cloud, but what is the difference among them. Check the definition and comparison of each of the different cloud environments.

What is serverless

Serverless architecture, also referred to as FaaS (Functions as a Service) or Backend As A Service, enables the execution of an application via ephemeral and stateless containers; The containers are created right at the moment an event occurs and triggers a need for an action.

Load more