当您需要使用阿里云Elasticsearch实例的公网或内网地址、端口号、版本、类型等信息时,可在实例的基本信息页面获取。本文为您介绍实例基本信息页面的参数说明。

操作步骤

  1. 登录阿里云Elasticsearch控制台
  2. 在左侧导航栏,单击Elasticsearch实例
  3. 在顶部菜单栏处,选择资源组和地域,然后在实例列表中单击目标实例ID。
  4. 基本信息页面,查看实例的基本信息运行状态
    ES实例基本信息
    类别 名称 描述
    基本信息 实例ID 实例的ID,实例的唯一标识。
    名称 实例的名称默认与实例ID相同。支持自定义实例名称,也支持按照名称搜索实例。
    版本 支持5.5.35.6.06.3.26.7.06.8.07.4.0等版本。
    注意 如果您需要升级实例版本,可使用阿里云Elasticsearch的版本升级功能。目前支持升级的实例版本有:5.6.16版本到6.3.2版本、6.3.2版本到6.7.0版本。详细信息,请参见升级版本
    实例类型 支持增强版商业版
    地域 实例所在的地域。
    可用区 实例所在的可用区。
    专有网络ID 实例所属的专有网络VPC(Virtual Private Cloud)。
    虚拟交换机ID 实例所属的交换机。
    私网地址 支持在专有网络VPC下,通过指定的私网地址访问Elasticsearch实例,依赖云服务器ECS(Elastic Compute Service)实例。
    注意 通过公网访问实例的安全性和稳定性较差。如果您对访问环境的安全性和稳定性的要求较高,可以购买一个与Elasticsearch实例在同一VPC下的ECS实例,通过私网地址访问实例。
    私网端口 支持的端口如下:
    • 9200端口,基于HTTP或HTTPS。
    • 9300端口,基于TCP。支持阿里云Elasticsearch 5.x版本。
      说明 阿里云Elasticsearch 6.x及以上版本的实例,不支持通过Transport Client访问9300端口。如果您要访问9300端口,需要购买5.x版本的实例,具体访问方式,请参见访问与配置概述
    公网地址 支持在公网环境下,通过指定的公网地址访问Elasticsearch实例。需要在安全配置页面开启。具体操作,请参见配置ES公网或私网访问白名单
    注意 使用公网地址访问Elasticsearch实例时,需要配置公网地址访问白名单,默认禁止所有地址访问。详细信息,请参见配置Elasticsearch的公网访问白名单
    公网端口 需要开启公网地址后才显示。支持的端口如下:
    • 9200端口,基于HTTP或HTTPS。
    • 9300端口,基于TCP。支持阿里云Elasticsearch 5.x版本。
      说明 阿里云Elasticsearch 6.x及以上版本的实例,不支持通过Transport Client访问9300端口。如果您要访问9300端口,需要购买5.x版本的实例,具体访问方式,请参见访问与配置概述
    协议 默认使用HTTP协议。支持切换HTTPHTTPS协议。
    标签 实例所绑定的标签,可以实现实例的分类管理。详细信息,请参见管理实例标签
    运行状态 状态 实例的状态。支持正常(绿色)、生效中(黄色)、变更中断(红色)和失效(灰色)。
    付费类型 支持包年包月后付费类型。
    创建时间 实例创建的时间。
    可维护时间段 允许阿里云进行维护操作的时间段,默认可维护时间段02:00~06:00,您可以根据实际业务进行设置。详细信息,请参见设置可维护时间段
    说明
    • 对于包年包月实例,可在基本信息页面,单击右侧的续费,为实例续费。续费以月为单位,至少续费1个月。具体操作,请参见续费
    • 对于后付费实例,可在基本信息页面,单击右侧的转包年包月,按照页面提示进行开通。通过转包年包月功能,您可以将实例的付费类型后付费转为包年包月,转换时不支持折扣优惠。具体操作,请参见按量付费转包年包月

相关文档

DescribeInstance

You can obtain the basic information, such as the internal or public endpoint, port number, version, and type of an Elasticsearch cluster from the Basic Information page of the cluster. This topic describes the information displayed on this page.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the Elasticsearch console.
  2. In the left-side navigation pane, click Elasticsearch Clusters.
  3. Navigate to the desired cluster.
    1. In the top navigation bar, select a resource group and a region.
    2. In the left-side navigation pane, click Elasticsearch Clusters. On the Elasticsearch Clusters page, find the desired cluster and click its ID.
  4. On the Basic Information page, view the basic information and statistics of the cluster.
    Basic Information page
    Section Parameter Description
    Basic Information Cluster ID The unique ID of the cluster.
    Name By default, the cluster name is the same as the cluster ID. Cluster names are configurable. You can search for clusters by name.
    Version The version of the cluster. Valid values: 5.5.3, 5.6.0, 6.3.2, 6.7.0, 6.8.0, and 7.4.0.
    Notice If you want to upgrade the version of the cluster, you can use the version upgrade feature of Elasticsearch. You can upgrade clusters from V5.6.16 to V6.3.2 or from V6.3.2 to 6.7.0. For more information, see Upgrade the version of a cluster.
    Cluster Type The type of the cluster. Valid values: Standard and Advanced.
    Region The region where the cluster resides.
    Zone The zone where the cluster resides.
    VPC ID The virtual private cloud (VPC) to which the cluster belongs.
    vSwitch ID The vSwitch to which the cluster belongs.
    Internal Endpoint The internal endpoint of the cluster. In a VPC, you can use an Elastic Compute Service (ECS) instance to connect to the internal endpoint of an Elasticsearch cluster.
    Notice For security and stability purposes, we recommend that you do not access an Elasticsearch cluster over the Internet. If you require high security and stability, purchase an ECS instance in the VPC where your Elasticsearh cluster resides. This way, you can use the ECS instance to connect to the internal endpoint of the Elasticsearch cluster.
    Internal Port Elasticsearch supports the following ports:
    • Port 9200 for HTTP and HTTPS.
    • Port 9300 for TCP. Only Elasticsearch V5.X clusters support this port.
      Note You cannot use Transport Client to access Elasticsearch clusters of V6.X or later over port 9300. If you want to use port 9300, purchase a V5.X cluster. For more information about how to access a cluster, see Access and configure an Elasticsearch cluster.
    Public Network Access The public endpoint of the cluster. You can use this endpoint to access the cluster over the Internet. Before you use this endpoint, you must turn on Public Network Access on the Security page. For more information, see Configure a whitelist to access an Elasticsearch cluster over the Internet or a VPC.
    Notice If you use the public endpoint to access the Elasticsearch cluster, you must configure a whitelist to access the cluster over the Internet. By default, all IP addresses cannot be used to access the cluster over the Internet. For more information about how to configure the whitelist, see Configure a whitelist to access an Elasticsearch cluster over the Internet.
    Public Network Port The port used to connect to the cluster over the Internet. This parameter is displayed only after you turn on Public Network Access. Elasticsearch supports the following ports:
    • Port 9200 for HTTP and HTTPS.
    • Port 9300 for TCP. Only Elasticsearch V5.X clusters support this port.
      Note You cannot use Transport Client to access Elasticsearch clusters of V6.X or later over port 9300. If you want to use port 9300, purchase a V5.X cluster. For more information about how to access a cluster, see Access and configure an Elasticsearch cluster.
    Protocol The protocol used by the cluster. Default value: HTTP. Valid values: HTTP and HTTPS.
    Tag The tag added to the cluster. You can use tags to classify and manage Elasticsearch clusters. For more information, see Manage cluster tags.
    Cluster Statistics Status The status of the cluster. An Elasticsearch cluster has the following states: Active (indicated by the color green), Initializing (indicated by the color yellow), Paused (indicated by the color red), and Expired (indicated by the color gray).
    Billing Method The billing method of the cluster. Valid values: Pay-As-You-Go and Subscription.
    Created At The time at which the cluster is created.
    Maintenance Window The maintenance window for the cluster. The default value of this parameter is 02:00 - 06:00. You can specify Maintenance Window based on your business requirements. For more information, see Set a maintenance window.
    Note
    • If you want to renew a subscription cluster, click Renew on the right side of the Basic Information page to perform the operation. The minimum renewal period of a cluster is one month. For more information, see Renew an Elasticsearch cluster.
    • If you want to change the billing method of a cluster from pay-as-you-go to subscription, click Switch to Subscription on the right side of the Basic Information page to perform the operation. The Switch to Subscription feature allows you to change the billing method of an Elasticsearch cluster from Pay-As-You-Go to Subscription. However, no discount is offered when you change the billing method. For more information, see Switch the billing method of a cluster from pay-as-you-go to subscription.

References

DescribeInstance