您可以通过VPN网关、自主专线、智能接入网关等方式将本地数据中心接入至阿里云,实现DTS云服务和本地数据库的网络互通。

概述

借助VPN网关高速通道智能接入网关云企业网数据库网关等产品,您可以在本地数据中心和阿里云专有网络间建立私网通信,实现DTS云服务和本地数据库的网络互通,同时可以将本地的IT基础架构无缝地扩展到阿里云上,借助阿里云海量的计算、存储、网络、CDN资源,应对业务波动,提高应用的稳定性。

连接方案

方案 说明
VPN网关接入 您可以通过VPN网关的IPsec-VPN将本地数据中心和VPC连接起来。VPN网关默认包含了两个不同的网关实例形成主备双机热备,主节点故障时自动切换到备节点。

VPN网关基于Internet通信,网络延迟和可用性取决于Internet。如果您对网络延迟没有特别高的需求,建议您选择VPN网关。

配置详情,请参见通过IPsec-VPN将本地数据中心接入至阿里云VPC

专线接入
  • 高速通道专线接入

    您可以通过租用一条运营商的专线将本地数据中心连接到阿里云接入点,建立专线连接。高速通道提供自主接入服务。

    物理专线接入网络质量好,带宽高。如果您对网络质量有很高的要求,建议您选择高速通道专线接入。配置方法请参见专线上云方案介绍

  • 冗余专线接入

    通过冗余物理专线将您的本地数据中心接入到阿里云,在您的本地数据中心和阿里云上的VPC间建立高质量、高可靠的内网通信。阿里云目前支持最多4条物理链路实现等价多路径路由(ECMP)。 配置方法请参见冗余接入(主备接入)冗余专线(负载接入)

  • BGP主备链路接入

    通过高速上云服务或者自主专线接入和云企业网组合的方式,实现本地IDC通过主备链路上云,并和云上不同地域VPC互通。配置方法请参见IDC通过BGP主备链路上云方案

智能接入网关接入 智能接入网关是阿里云提供的一站式快速上云解决方案。企业可通过智能接入网关实现Internet就近加密接入,获得更加智能、更加可靠、更加安全的上云体验。

智能接入网关配置简单,成本低。如果您有多个本地分支上云的需求,建议您选择智能接入网关。

配置详情,请参见海外门店上云最佳实践

云企业网接入

云企业网能够快速构建混合云和分布式业务系统的全球网络,实现全球网络互连。您可以将要互通的网络实例加载至已创建的CEN实例中实现网络互通。

配置详情,请参见云企业网教程概览

数据库网关接入 通过数据库网关可以在不开放端口至公网的情况下,将本地或第三方云数据库低成本地接入至阿里云。

配置详情,请参见将本地或第三方云的数据库接入至数据库网关

相关文档

DTS支持将自建的数据库作为数据传输的源库或目标库,在不同的场景下,您需要执行相应的准备工作,然后在配置任务时选择对应的实例类型,详情请参见准备工作概览

You can connect an on-premises database to Alibaba Cloud by using VPN Gateway, Express Connect, or Smart Access Gateway.

Overview

You can use VPN Gateway, Express Connect, Smart Access Gateway, Cloud Enterprise Network (CEN), or Database Gateway to establish a private connection between your data center and a virtual private cloud (VPC) in Alibaba Cloud. Your on-premises database can communicate with Data Transmission Service (DTS) over the private connection. This allows you to extend the on-premises IT infrastructure to Alibaba Cloud. You can use the massive computing, storage, network, and CDN resources that are provided by Alibaba Cloud to handle fluctuating workloads and improve application stability.

Solutions

Solution Description
VPN Gateway You can use VPN Gateway to establish IPsec-VPN connections between a data center and VPC. The hot-standby architecture of VPN Gateway ensures automatic failovers within seconds.

VPN connections are established over the Internet. The latency and availability of your VPN connections depend on the quality of the Internet. If you do not require low network latency, we recommend that you use VPN Gateway.

For more information, see Connect a data center to a VPC by using the IPsec-VPN function.

Express Connect
  • Express Connect circuits

    You can connect a data center to an Alibaba Cloud access point by using a dedicated circuit that is provided by a third-party service provider. You can configure the access point based on your business requirements in the Express Connect console.

    Physical connections offer high network quality and large bandwidth. If you require a high-quality network connection, we recommend that you use an Express Connect circuit. For more information, see Overview of access solutions.

  • Redundant Express Connect circuits

    You can use redundant Express Connect circuits to establish high-quality and reliable private connections between a data center and VPC. You can provision up to four Express Connect circuits to achieve equal-cost multi-path routing (ECMP). For more information, see Create active/standby physical connections and Create redundant connections with load-balancing routing.

  • Active/standby connections over Border Gateway Protocol (BGP)

    By using the combination of an Express Connect circuit and a CEN instance, you can connect your data center to VPCs that reside in different regions. For more information, see Connect an on-premises data center to Alibaba Cloud by using BGP active/standby links.

Smart Access Gateway Smart Access Gateway provides an end-to-end solution to connect on-premises networks to Alibaba Cloud. Smart Access Gateway allows enterprises to establish encrypted connections with the nearest VPCs over the Internet. This service features high intelligence, reliability, and security.

Smart Access Gateway is also easy to configure and cost-effective. We recommend that you use Smart Access Gateway if you need to connect multiple on-premises branch sites to Alibaba Cloud.

For more information, see Connect private networks outside mainland China to Alibaba Cloud.

CEN

CEN allows you to build a hybrid cloud and a global network in which distributed business systems can be deployed. You can connect different networks by attaching the networks to a CEN instance.

For more information, see CEN tutorial.

Database Gateway Database Gateway allows you to connect an on-premises database or a third-party cloud database to Alibaba Cloud without the need of opening a port to the Internet.

For more information, see Connect an on-premises database or a database hosted on a third-party cloud to Alibaba Cloud by using Database Gateway.

References

You can use a user-created database as the source or destination database. You must make different preparations based on scenarios. Then, select the required instance type when you configure a task. For more information, see Preparation overview.