阿里雲團隊努力不懈,力求將最新的技術內容更快地以您最熟悉的語言呈現。本文由簡體中文內容自動轉碼而成,過程無人工干預。阿里雲不保證此自動轉碼的準確性、完整性及時效性。因轉碼造成的任何內容錯誤及因此可能帶來的損失,阿里雲概不負責,敬請見諒。本文内容請以簡體中文版本為準。
全部產品
Search
文件中心

Windows Server 2012 R2/2016/2019無法安裝.NET Framework 3.5.1或語言套件的解決方案

更新時間: Jan 10, 2020

免責聲明: 本文檔可能包含第三方產品資訊,該資訊僅供參考。阿里雲對第三方產品的效能、可靠性以及操作可能帶來的潛在影響,不做任何暗示或其他形式的承諾。

 

問題描述

本文介紹如下兩種問題現象。

 

現象一:無法安裝.NET Framework

在Windows Server 2012 R2、Windows Server 2016或Windows Server 2019系統中安裝.NET Framework 3.5.1時報如下錯誤。

 

現象二:無法安裝語言套件

在控制台切換語言或者在Windows Update中查詢語言選項時,無法選擇或者安裝語言套件。

 

問題原因

由於Windows執行個體預設採用WSUS(Windows Server Update Services)擷取更新源,導致.NET Framework和語言套件安裝檔案缺失。遂報錯找不到源檔案或者無法安裝語言套件。

 

解決方案

解決方案如下。

  1. 從開始菜單中找到PowerShell,按右鍵選擇 以管理員身份運行
  2. 執行如下命令修改註冊表,將更新源設定為Windows Update。
    1. Set-ItemProperty -Path HKLM:\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\WindowsUpdate\AU -Name UseWUServer -Value 0
      Restart-Service -Name wuauserv
  3. 執行如下命令,通過PowerShell安裝.NET Framework。
    1. Install-WindowsFeature Net-Framework-Core
    註:您也可以繼續在Server Manager中安裝.NET Framework,或者在控制檯面板中安裝語言套件。
  4. 安裝完.NET Framework和語言套件後,可以參考如下命令,將Windows更新源修改回WSUS。
    註:此為可選步驟,您也可以繼續使用Windows Update作為更新源。
    1. Set-ItemProperty -Path HKLM:\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\WindowsUpdate\AU -Name UseWUServer -Value 1Restart-Service -Name wuauserv

 

更多資訊

更多有關無法安裝.NET Framework的資訊,參考如下內容。

  • Windows Server 2012與Windows Server 2016記憶體佔用較高,安裝其他應用程式使記憶體消耗更高,可能會導致記憶體不足引起安裝.NET Framework失敗,因此建議增加實體記憶體,如果是I/O最佳化執行個體,可以酌情開啟系統虛擬記憶體。
  • 如果安裝.NET Framework時報0x800f081f的錯誤,請檢查公網網路是否正常。如果正常,可能是串連Windows Update伺服器鏈路不穩定導致更新失敗,建議更換時間段重試。

 

適用於

  • Elastic Compute Service

 

如果您的問題仍未解決,您可以在阿里雲社區免費諮詢,或提交工單聯絡阿里雲支援人員。

All Products
Search
Document Center

Windows Server 2012 R2/2016/2019 solution to not install. NET Framework 3.5.1 or language pack

Last Updated: Dec 15, 2020

Disclaimer: This article may contain information about third-party products. Such information is for reference only. Alibaba Cloud does not make any guarantee, express or implied, with respect to the performance and reliability of third-party products, as well as potential impacts of operations on the products.

 

Problem description

This article introduces the following two problem phenomena.

 

Symptom 1: unable to install the. NET Framework

The following error is returned when you install. Windows Server 2012 R2 in Windows Server 2016, Windows Server 2019, or NET Framework 3.5.1.

 

Symptom 2: unable to install language pack

You cannot select or install a language pack when switching languages in the control panel or querying language options in Windows Update.

 

Possible cause

As WSUS(Windows Server Update Services) is used by Windows instances by default to obtain Update sources, the installation files of the. NET Framework and language package are missing. Then an error is reported, either the source file cannot be found or the language pack cannot be installed.

 

Solution

Alibaba Cloud reminds you that:

  • Before you perform operations that may cause risks, such as modifying instance configurations or data, we recommend that you check the disaster recovery and fault tolerance capabilities of the instances to ensure data security.
  • You can modify the configurations and data of instances including but not limited to Elastic Compute Service (ECS) and Relational Database Service (RDS) instances. Before the modification, we recommend that you create snapshots or enable RDS log backup.
  • If you have authorized or submitted sensitive information such as the logon account and password in the Alibaba Cloud Management Console, we recommend that you modify such information in a timely manner.

The solution is as follows:

  1. Find PowerShell from the Start menu, right-click and select run as administrator.
  2. Run the following command to modify the registry and set the Update source to Windows Update.
    Set-ItemProperty -Path 'HKLM:\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\WindowsUpdate\AU' -Name UseWUServer -Value 0
    Restart-Service -Name wuauserv
  3. Run the following command to install the. NET Framework driver through PowerShell.
    Install-WindowsFeature Net-Framework-Core
    Note: You can also continue to install. NET Framework in Server Manager or install language packs in the console panel.
  4. After the. NET Framework and language pack are installed, run the following command to change the Windows Update source to WSUS:
    Note: This is an optional step, you can also continue to use Windows Update as the Update source.
    Set-ItemProperty -Path 'HKLM:\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\WindowsUpdate\AU' -Name UseWUServer -Value 1 Restart-Service -Name wuauserv

 

References

For more information about why the. NET Framework cannot be installed, refer to the following contents.

  • If Windows Server 2012 and Windows Server 2016 use high memory resources, installing other applications will consume more memory. The installation of the. NET Framework may fail due to insufficient memory. Therefore, we recommend that you increase the physical memory. For I/O optimized instances, you can enable virtual memory as appropriate.
  • If 0x800f081f is reported when you install the. NET Framework, check whether the Internet is working properly. If the connection is normal, the Update may fail due to an unstable connection to the Windows Update Server. We recommend that you change the time period and try again.

 

Application scope

  • ECS