内容安全是一款多媒体内容智能识别服务,支持对图片、视频、文本等对象进行多样化场景检测,帮助您有效降低内容违规风险。

背景介绍

随着互联网、智能设备及各种新生业务的飞速发展,互联网上的数据呈现爆炸式增长,图片、视频、发文、聊天等互动内容已经成为人们表达感情、记录事件和日常工作不可或缺的部分。每天,通过互联网上传的视频、图片数量超过10亿,通过各种社交网络、媒体平台的发文数量超过5亿,而且这种趋势还是继续快速增长。

这些日益增长的内容中充斥着各种不可控的风险因素,例如色情视频和图片、涉政暴恐内容、各种垃圾广告等。随着政府监管的日渐严格,各网站及平台亟待加强对网站内容的管理和检测。而另一方面,人们对这些非结构化内容的认识和解读也处于初级阶段,需要更加智能的技术来帮助大家理解内容的安全性和合规性。

产品功能

内容安全是内容安全领域的先行者,源自阿里巴巴多年安全技术积累,依托阿里云、淘宝、支付宝等平台的管控经验,为企业用户提供成熟的、轻量化接入的内容安全解决方案,帮助企业、开发者在复杂多变的互联网环境下快速发现文本、图片、视频的各类风险,保障应用的信息内容安全。

目前,内容安全主要提供内容检测API服务。

内容检测API能对包含色情、涉政、暴恐、广告、垃圾信息的文本、图片、视频进行检测和识别,通过系统化的方式提供审核、打标、自定义配置等能力来保障您接入的效果和个性化需求落地,您需要一定的开发工作量,通过调用阿里云提供的接口来进行内容检测。

针对的用户包括但不限于:视频网站、直播平台、社交平台、媒体平台、垂直社区、论坛、电商网站、存储平台、CDN平台等一切UGC(用户生成内容)平台和一切需要对网站内容进行安全管控的平台。

Content Moderation is an Alibaba Cloud service that intelligently moderates the content of multimedia objects such as images, videos, and text in various scenarios. This service helps you effectively reduce the risk of content violations.

Background

With the rapid development of the Internet, smart devices, and a wide range of emerging businesses, data on the Internet has grown at an explosive rate. Interactive content such as images, videos, text, and chats has become an essential part of people's lives for them to express their feelings, record events, and arrange daily work. Every day, more than 1 billion videos and images are uploaded to the Internet, and more than 500 million messages and articles are posted on various social networks and media platforms. This trend continues to grow rapidly.

The huge amount of content is also mixed with uncontrollable and risky elements, such as pornographic videos and images, terrorist content, and junk content. While the government is enforcing increasingly stricter regulations on such illegal or undesirable content, an important task for all websites and platforms is how to reduce and eliminate these elements. In addition, people's understanding and interpretation of unstructured data are still at an early stage. To fully explore the huge commercial value hidden in data, people need smarter technologies and systems.

Product positioning

Alibaba Cloud Content Moderation is a pioneer in the content security field. Alibaba has spent years managing a variety of platforms, including Alibaba Cloud, Taobao, and Alipay. Based on the accumulated security technologies and experience, Content Moderation offers mature and lightweight content security solutions to enterprises. These solutions help enterprises and developers immediately detect all kinds of risks in text, images, and videos, and safeguard the information content of applications in the complex and ever-changing Internet environment.

Currently, the Content Moderation API is available.

The Content Moderation API moderates text, images, and videos for pornographic, terrorist, and spam content. By using systematic methods, the API offers powerful capabilities such as content review, tagging, and custom configuration to achieve desired effects and meet your tailored requirements. To use the API, you must integrate it into your applications.

The target customers of the API include but are not limited to all kinds of user-generated content (UGC) platforms and all platforms that require content security management and control. UGC platforms include video websites, live broadcast platforms, social network platforms, media platforms, vertical communities and forums, e-commerce websites, storage platforms, and content delivery network (CDN) platforms.