本文介绍专属集群MyBase存储资源包的抵扣规则。

抵扣规则

一旦您购买了一个地域的存储资源包,在过期之前,均可以自动匹配地域内符合条件的按量付费存储容量并抵扣按量付费账单。如果您实际使用的存储容量超过了存储容量包容量,超出部分采用按量付费计费方式。目前存储资源包是按照单节点,ESSD PL1磁盘购买的。所以在遇到其他存储类型时,需要叠加扣减系数,数据库实例扣减规则如下:
  • 基础版实例,只有单节点,扣减系数需要x1。
  • HA实例,为主备节点,扣减系数需要x2。
说明 上述扣减需要和磁盘类型扣减系数叠加。

抵扣系数

存储资源包能抵扣的存储容量随存储类型不同而变化。ESSD云盘每1 GB云盘消耗1容量系数,所以每1 GB容量能抵扣1 GB ESSD PL1云盘。

磁盘类型 每GB云盘消耗容量系数 说明
ESSD PL3云盘 4 每4 GB容量能抵扣1 GB ESSD PL3云盘
ESSD PL2云盘 2 每2 GB容量能抵扣1 GB ESSD PL2云盘
ESSD PL1云盘 1 每1 GB容量能抵扣1 GB ESSD PL1云盘

抵扣案例

假设您在某一地域下购买了10 TB存储容量包,则最高可以抵扣10 TB ESSD PL1云盘、5 TB ESSD PL2云盘或者2.5 TB ESSD PL3云盘的按量付费账单。如果您使用了多种云盘,可能的组合抵扣方式如下所示:

  • ESSD PL1云盘总容量为10 TB,抵扣这些云盘的全部费用账单。
  • ESSD PL3云盘总容量为1 TB,ESSD PL2云盘总容量为2 TB,ESSD PL1云盘总容量为2 TB,抵扣这些云盘的全部费用账单。
说明 您可以在费用中心管理控制台查看存储容量单位包的每小时抵扣记录,详情请参见 费用中心

This topic describes the offset rules of storage plans in ApsaraDB for MyBase.

Offset rules

After you purchase a storage plan for a region, ApsaraDB for MyBase automatically calculates the amount of storage used by your pay-as-you-go instances that are deployed in the region. Then, the system uses the storage plan to offset your storage costs before the storage plan expires. If the amount of the storage that is used exceeds the capacity of your storage plan, you are billed for the additional storage based on the pay-as-you-go billing method. The minimum specification of storage plans that you can purchase contains one node and a PL1 enhanced SSD (ESSD). If you use other types of storage devices, the specification must be multiplied by an offset factor to calculate fees. The following offset rules are applied to database instances:
  • For a Basic Edition instance that contains one node, the offset factor is 1.
  • For a High-availability Edition instance that contains the primary and secondary nodes, the offset factor is 2.
  • For a MyBase for MySQL instance that contains three nodes, the offset factor is 2.
Note The preceding offset factors are used together with the offset factors of disk types.

Offset factors

The offset capacity of a storage plan varies based on the type of storage resources to which the storage plan is applied. The offset factor of a storage plan varies based on the disk type. The offset factor indicates the capacity of the storage plan that is consumed per GB of ESSDs. For example, 1 GB of the storage plan can offset 1 GB of the storage that is used by PL1 ESSDs.

Disk type Offset factor Description
PL3 ESSD 4 Each GB of storage that is used by PL3 ESSDs consumes 4 GB of a storage plan.
PL2 ESSD 2 Each GB of storage that is used by PL2 ESSDs consumes 2 GB of a storage plan.
PL1 ESSD 1 Each GB of storage that is used by PL1 ESSDs consumes 1 GB of a storage plan.

Examples

If you purchase a 10 TB storage plan for a region, you can use the storage plan to offset the pay-as-you-go bills for up to 10 TB of PL1 ESSDs, 5 TB of PL2 ESSDs, or 2.5 TB of PL3 ESSDs in the region. You can also use a storage plan to offset the bills for a combination of disks of different types. For more information, see the following examples:

  • The storage plan can offset the bills for 10 TB of PL1 ESSDs.
  • The storage plan can offset the bills for 1 TB of PL3 ESSDs, 2 TB of PL2 ESSDs, and 2 TB of PL1 ESSDs.
Note You can view the hourly offset records of storage plans in the Billing Management console.