Discover Alibaba Cloud nodes

Alibaba Cloud Content Delivery Network (CDN) uses a global network of 1500+ nodes to accelerate content delivery for websites and applications. It covers the major cities in all 34 provinces of mainland China as well as 70+ other countries and regions.

CDN continues to reliably serve businesses thanks to its ever-advancing technical specifications, including a 10 G optical network card, 120 Tbps bandwidth capability reserve, 40 TB to 1.5 PB storage space, and 40 Gbps to 200 Gbps bandwidth load capability.

High-performance nodes enhance information delivery compared with traditional methods, accelerating distribution and boosting reliability. With CDN, businesses are able to continue to provide a high-quality services in even the most demanding of situations.

Configure nodes

  • The system automatically configures and adjusts nodes for the domain name you have added. For more information, see the following Search nodes chapter.

  • The system also adds nodes automatically based on the access conditions.

  • You can choose the acceleration zone: Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, and Outside-China.

Search nodes

The full list of Alibaba Cloud CDN nodes is below, including those located inside and outside of mainland China.

Mainland China
  • China Telecom: Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Anhui, Fujian, Jiangxi, Guangdong, Guangxi, Hainan, Hubei, Hunan, Sichuan, Chongqing, Yunnan, Guizhou, Shaanxi, Gansu, Xinjiang, Beijing, Hebei, Shandong, Henan, Liaoning, and Tianjin.
  • China Unicom: Beijing, Tianjin, Shandong, Henan, Hebei, Shanxi, Inner Mongolia, Liaoning, Heilongjiang, Jilin, Shaanxi, Zhejiang, Guangdong, Fujian, Shanghai, Chongqing, Jiangsu, Hunan, and Hubei.
  • China Mobile: Zhejiang, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Guangdong, Fujian, Jiangxi, Shandong, Hubei, Shanxi, Beijing, Chongqing, Anhui, Sichuan, Guangxi, Guizhou, Yunnan, Henan, Hebei, Shaanxi, Hunan, Jilin, Heilongjiang, Xinjiang, Gansu, Tianjin, and Liaoning.
  • Dr. Peng Technology: Beijing, Shanghai, Hubei, and Guangdong.
  • Education Network: Beijing, Hubei, Jiangsu, and Guangdong.
  • Other: Beijing, Zhejiang, Hunan, Sichuan, Liaoning, Jiangsu, Guangxi, Anhui, Shanghai, Beijing, Shandong, Shanghai, Guangdong, Hubei, Heilongjiang, and Chongqing.
Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan and Outside-China
  • Asia: Hong Kong, Macau, Kaohsiung, Taipei, Tokyo, Osaka, Seoul, Singapore 1, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Surabaya, Batam, Banjarmasin, Makassar, Denpasar (Bali), Semarang (Java), Jakarta, Manila, Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh, Mumbai, New Delhi, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Calcutta, and Dubai.
  • Europe: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Minsk, Frankfurt, London, Amsterdam, Madrid, Milan, Brussels, and Stockholm.
  • North America: Vancouver, Los Angeles, Miami, Chicago, New York, Dallas, Seattle, and Denver.
  • Oceania: Australia and Auckland.
  • Africa: Johannesburg.
  • South America: Sao Paulo.