问题现象

服务发布过程中,有时候需要将服务发布在虚拟网卡,或者是一个跟本机相关联的非物理存在的IP(例如ECS的弹性IP)上。如果通过-Dhsf.server.ip指定了该虚拟IP,启动服务的时候就会报错,导致服务发布失败。

可能原因

因为发布过程中在本机网卡中找不到这个虚拟IP。

解决方案

为了解决这个问题,EDAS推出了自定义服务发布端IP的功能,允许服务端发布服务到配置中心的时候不指定任何IP。服务发布成功后,再对IP地址进行修改,重新发布服务即可。服务调用方则不用做任何更改。

  1. 服务发布成功后,在配置列表中找到发布的服务,单击右侧更新
    您也可以在 服务列表中找到发布的服务。
  2. 编辑配置页面的Content输入框中修改IP地址。
    说明 没有特殊需求时不要随意更改IP地址后面的内容,以免发生服务调用错误。
    配置中心编辑配置
  3. 单击确定保存。
  4. 重启服务。带有新地址的服务会被重新注册,使更改生效。
    修改完成后,服务调用方不用做任何更改,按照正常调用方式调用服务。您可以通过 {user.home}\logs\configclient\config-client.log路径下的日志观察到服务调用的真正IP。查看日志中关键字 [Data-received]后的内容,可以看到调用的服务的完整信息。

Symptoms

In some cases, a service must be published on a virtual network interface controller (vNIC) or a virtual IP address. For example, the elastic IP address (EIP) of an Elastic Compute Service (ECS) instance that is associated with the local host. If the virtual IP address is specified in the -Dhsf.server.ip parameter, an error message appears when the service is started. This indicates that the service fails to be published.

Causes

When the service is published, the virtual IP address cannot be found in the local network interface controller.

Solutions

To troubleshoot and fix this issue, Enterprise Distributed Application Service (EDAS) allows you to customize IP addresses for service providers. Then, service providers can publish services in the configuration center without the need to specify IP addresses. After a service is published, the service provider can modifiy the IP address and publish the service again. The service consumer does not need to modify the IP address.

  1. After the service is published, find it in Configuration List and click Update on the right.
    You can also find the published service in Services.
  2. On the Edit Configuration page, modify the IP address in the Content field.
    Note Do not modify the content that follows the IP address unless otherwise required. Otherwise, errors may occur when services are called.
  3. Click OK to save the settings.
  4. Restart the related service. The service with the new IP address is registered again to ensure that the modifications take effect.
    After the IP address is modified, the service consumer can call the service by using the normal method without making additional changes. You can view the log in the {user.home}\logs\configclient\config-client.log directory to find the real IP address from which the service is called. Check the content next to the keyword [Data-received] in the logs to view the full details of the called service.