您在使用公网NAT网关服务时,需要支付公网NAT网关的使用费用。本文为您介绍公网NAT网关的计费模式和计费项。

公网NAT网关计费模式

公网NAT网关实例支持按使用量计费的按量付费模式,即按公网NAT网关实际处理量进行计费且先使用后付费的一种付费模式。通过按量付费,您可以按需创建和删除实例,无需按月或按年购买实例。更多信息,请参见按使用量计费

计费变更

当公网NAT网关实例已欠费,需要充值时,您可直接在阿里云控制台充值并补足欠费,之后可继续使用公网NAT网关服务。更多信息,请参见欠费说明充值说明

相关计费

创建公网NAT网关实例后,您需要为公网NAT网关绑定EIP使其具备访问公网的能力。公网NAT网关实例的计费不包含EIP的费用,EIP的计费规则,请参见包年包月按量付费

说明 在2018年01月26日之前,如果您的账号下存在NAT带宽包,您的公网NAT网关仍可以使用NAT带宽包提供的公网IP访问公网。因此,您不仅要考虑公网NAT网关实例的计费,还要考虑NAT带宽包的计费。更多信息,请参见NAT带宽包计费说明

NAT Gateway is a paid service. This topic describes the billing method and billable items of Internet NAT gateways.

Billing method of Internet NAT gateways

Internet NAT gateways support the pay-by-data-transfer billing method, which allows you to pay for the actual data transfer after each billing cycle ends. You can create and delete pay-by-data-transfer Internet NAT gateways as needed without paying subscription fees. For more information, see Pay-by-actual-usage.

Billing adjustment

If the payment of an Internet NAT gateway is overdue, top up your account balance in the console. After you pay the outstanding amount, the Internet NAT gateway is resumed. For more information, see Overdue payments and Top up your account balance.

Billing of related services

After you create an Internet NAT gateway, you must associate an EIP with the Internet NAT gateway. This enables the Internet NAT gateway to access the Internet. You are charged for the EIPs that are associated with Internet NAT gateways. For more information, see Subscription and Pay-as-you-go.

Note If you have purchased a NAT service plan before January 26, 2018, you can associate static public IP addresses in the NAT service plan with an Internet NAT gateway to enable Internet access. In this case, you are charged for the Internet NAT gateway and the NAT service plan that is associated with the NAT gateway. For more information, see Billing of NAT service plans.