操作审计支持单账号跟踪、多账号跟踪和平台事件跟踪,您可以根据所需进行选择。

单账号跟踪、多账号跟踪和平台事件跟踪的差异如下表所示。

差异项 单账号跟踪 多账号跟踪 平台事件跟踪
场景 个人用户需要投递操作事件到日志服务SLS或对象存储OSS时,可以创建单账号跟踪。

通过创建多个单账号跟踪,可以实现以下需求:

  • 不同角色审计不同范围的操作事件。
  • 合规管理多地域的审计数据。
  • 为操作事件创建多个副本备份。
企业用户(开通了资源目录的企业)需要将资源目录内的所有成员账号的操作事件投递到日志服务SLS或对象存储OSS时,可以创建多账号跟踪。 个人用户需要将阿里云运维团队针对用户服务的维护操作所产生的事件投递到日志服务SLS时,可以创建平台事件跟踪。
开通方式 阿里云账号登录即可使用,免开通。 当企业开通了资源目录并在资源目录中创建了组织结构后,企业管理账号可以在操作审计中创建多账号跟踪。 提交工单或向销售经理申请白名单。
支持的云服务 支持操作审计的云服务 支持操作审计的云服务 对象存储OSS、云服务器ECS、云数据库RDS、容器服务Kubernetes版ACK、容器镜像服务ACR和E-MapReduce。
创建跟踪的账号 阿里云账号 企业管理账号 阿里云账号
投递的事件 个人用户通过阿里云控制台、OpenAPI、开发者工具访问和管控云上服务所产生的事件。 企业用户通过阿里云控制台、OpenAPI、开发者工具访问和管控云上服务所产生的事件。 阿里云运维团队针对用户服务的维护操作所产生的事件。
投递事件的范围 当前账号的操作事件 所有成员账号的操作事件 当前账号的平台操作事件
投递事件的存储空间
  • 日志服务SLS
  • 对象存储OSS
  • 日志服务SLS
  • 对象存储OSS
日志服务SLS
事件查询方式
  • 操作审计控制台
  • LookupEvents接口
  • 对象存储控制台
  • 日志服务控制台
  • 企业管理账号:
    • 操作审计控制台
    • LookupEvents接口
  • 成员账号:
    • 对象存储控制台
    • 日志服务控制台
  • 操作审计控制台
  • 日志服务控制台
创建的最大跟踪数目 每个地域5个 每个地域1个 所有地域共享1个
OSS Bucket存储路径 oss://<bucket>/<日志文件前缀>/AliyunLogs/Actiontrail/regionid/<年>/<月>/<日>/<日志文件> oss://<bucket>/<日志文件前缀>/AliyunLogs/Actiontrail/rd_id/accountid/regionid/yyyy/mm/dd/日志文件 不涉及
SLS Logstore默认名称 actiontrail_单账号跟踪名称 actiontrail_多账号跟踪名称 innertrail_平台事件跟踪名称

ActionTrail allows you to create a single-account trail, a multi-account trail, or a platform event trail as required.

The following table describes the differences among a single-account trail, a multi-account trail, and a platform event trail.

Item Single-account trail Multi-account trail Platform event trail
Scenario An individual user can create a single-account trail to deliver events to a Log Service Logstore or an Object Storage Service (OSS) bucket.

An individual user can create multiple single-account trails to achieve the following goals:

  • Assume different roles to audit different types of events.
  • Manage the audit data for multiple regions in a compliant manner.
  • Create multiple replicas for an event log.
After an enterprise creates a resource directory, the master account can create a multi-account trail to deliver events of all member accounts in the resource directory to a Log Service Logstore or an OSS bucket. An individual user can create a platform event trail to deliver events that are generated when the Alibaba Cloud O&M team maintains services for users to a Log Service Logstore.
Enabling method Each Alibaba Cloud account can create single-account trails. After an enterprise creates a resource directory and establishes an organizational structure in the resource directory, the enterprise management account can create a multi-account trail in the ActionTrail console. Submit a ticket or ask your sales manager to add you to the whitelist of users who can create a platform event trail.
Supported Alibaba Cloud services Alibaba Cloud services that support ActionTrail Alibaba Cloud services that support ActionTrail OSS, Elastic Compute Service (ECS), ApsaraDB RDS, Container Service for Kubernetes (ACK), Container Registry (ACR), and E-MapReduce
Account allowed to create trails Alibaba Cloud account Enterprise management account Alibaba Cloud account
Types of events to be delivered Events that are generated when an individual user uses the Alibaba Cloud Management Console, API operations, or developer tools to access and manage Alibaba Cloud services. Events that are generated when an enterprise user uses the Alibaba Cloud Management Console, API operations, or developer tools to access and manage Alibaba Cloud services. Events that are generated when the Alibaba Cloud O&M team maintains services for users.
Scope of events to be delivered Events of the current account Events of all member accounts Platform events of the current account
Storage service for delivered events
  • Log Service
  • OSS
  • Log Service
  • OSS
Log Service
Query method
  • ActionTrail console
  • LookupEvents operation
  • OSS console
  • Log Service console
  • Enterprise management account:
    • ActionTrail console
    • LookupEvents operation
  • Member account:
    • OSS console
    • Log Service console
  • ActionTrail console
  • Log Service console
Maximum number of trails allowed Five in each region One in each region One for all regions
Storage path in an OSS bucket oss://<bucket>/<Log file prefix>/AliyunLogs/Actiontrail/regionid/<YYYY>/<MM>/<DD>/<Log file> oss://<bucket>/<Log file prefix>/AliyunLogs/Actiontrail/rd_id/accountid/regionid/yyyy/mm/dd/Log file N/A
Default name of a Log Service Logstore actiontrail_Single-account trail name actiontrail_Multi-account trail name innertrail_Platform event trail name