为助力企业业务全地域覆盖,对象存储OSS推出传输加速功能。OSS利用全球分布的云机房,将全球各地用户对您存储空间(Bucket)的访问,经过智能路由解析至就近的接入点,使用优化后的网络及协议来访问您Bucket所在的数据中心。传输加速功能让您的客户可以更快速的访问您的OSS,提升客户体验,让您的客户离您更近。

前提条件

已完成实名登记。

您可以在实名登记页面提交您的相关信息完成实名登记。

注意事项

使用传输加速功能时,有以下注意事项:
  • 传输加速开启及关闭操作,会在30分钟内全网生效。
  • 开启传输加速后必须使用OSS的传输加速域名才会有访问速度上的提升。
  • 当您工具中配置的Endpoint为传输加速Endpoint时,您只能操作已开启传输加速功能的Bucket。
  • 开启传输加速后,OSS提供的其他Endpoint皆可正常使用,您可以随时切换Endpoint。
  • 传输加速功能只在互联网上提供传输加速功能。
  • 为保证数据传输安全,传输加速后段加速逻辑会视情况选择使用HTTPS进行数据传输。所以如果用户直接使用HTTPS访问,则后续一定是HTTPS;如果使用HTTP访问,则后续可能会变为HTTPS。

更多关于传输加速的介绍请参见传输加速

操作步骤

  1. 登录OSS管理控制台
  2. 单击Bucket列表,之后单击目标Bucket名称。
  3. 单击传输管理 > 传输加速
  4. 单击设置,选择开启或关闭传输加速。
  5. 单击保存
    您也可以在存储空间概览页的访问域名区域,找到传输加速域名(全地域上传下载加速)行,单击开启 > 开启传输加速 > 保存来快速开启传输加速功能。
    开启传输加速后,该Bucket将会新增两个传输加速的外网访问域名:
    • 全球加速域名:格式为BucketName.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com,传输加速接入点分布在全球各地,全球各地的Bucket均可以使用该域名进行传输加速。
    • 非中国内地加速域名:格式为BucketName.oss-accelerate-overseas.aliyuncs.com,传输加速接入点分布在除中国内地以外的全球各地。建议只作为非中国内地Bucket绑定的未备案域名做CNAME指向使用,其他场景使用全球加速域名。详情请参见绑定传输加速域名
    说明
    • 您可以通过OSS全球传输加速效果对比工具,测试您本地访问全球各地数据中心时开启传输加速与未开启传输加速的访问速度。

    • 使用传输加速域名访问OSS时,数据会被加速传输,但是会收取额外的费用。详情请参见OSS产品定价

OSS provides transfer acceleration to help your enterprise reach its full potential across all Alibaba Cloud regions. OSS uses data centers distributed around the globe to implement transfer acceleration. When a data transfer request is sent, the request is resolved and routed over the optimal network path and protocol to the data center where your bucket is located. Transfer acceleration allows customers to access OSS more quickly to improve customer experience and make business closer to customers.

Prerequisites

Real-name registration is complete.

You can complete real-name registration by submitting your relevant information on the Real-name Registration page.

Usage notes

When you use transfer acceleration, take note of the following items:
  • When you enable or disable transfer acceleration, the configurations take effect in 30 minutes.
  • Access is accelerated if you use the accelerate endpoint to access a bucket that has transfer acceleration enabled.
  • When the endpoint of your tool is set to an accelerate endpoint, you can perform operations only on the bucket that has transfer acceleration enabled.
  • When transfer acceleration is enabled, other endpoints function normally. You can switch between endpoints at any time.
  • Transfer acceleration applies only to acceleration of access over the Internet.
  • For data transfer security reasons, HTTP used in the actual transfer endpoint is replaced with HTTPS when the peer end receives the request. Therefore, if you access OSS over HTTPS, the actual accelerate endpoint-based URL uses HTTPS. If you access OSS over HTTP, HTTP used in the actual accelerate endpoint-based URL may be changed to HTTPS.

For more information about transfer acceleration, see Transfer acceleration.

Procedure

  1. Log on to the OSS console.
  2. Click Buckets, and then click the name of the target bucket.
  3. Choose Transmission > Transfer Acceleration.
  4. Click Configure to turn on or turn off Transfer Acceleration.
  5. Click Save.
    Alternatively, on the Overview tab, find the Domain Names section. Click Enable in the Bucket Domain Name column corresponding to Transfer-Acceleration-based Access. In the Transfer Acceleration dialog box, turn on Transfer Acceleration. Click Save.
    After transfer acceleration is enabled, two public endpoints are generated for the bucket.
    • Global accelerate endpoint: The format is BucketName.oss-accelerate.aliyuncs.com. Transfer acceleration access points are distributed across the world. You can use this endpoint to accelerate access to buckets all over the world.
    • Accelerate endpoint outside mainland China: The format is BucketName.oss-accelerate-overseas.aliyuncs.com. Transfer acceleration access points are distributed across the world except mainland China. We recommend that you use accelerate endpoints outside mainland China only when you need to bind a custom domain name for which you have not applied for an ICP filing to a bucket outside mainland China, and use the global accelerate endpoint in other scenarios. For more information, see Bind accelerate endpoints.
    Note