DataWorks provides a recycle bin to store all deleted nodes in the current workspace. You can restore or permanently delete the nodes.
In the left-side navigation pane, click Recycle Bin to go to the Recycle Bin page.
In the recycle bin, you can view all deleted nodes in the current workspace. You can right-click a node to restore or permanently delete it.
- The recycle bin displays only 100 nodes. If more than 100 nodes are deleted, the nodes deleted earlier are deleted permanently from the recycle bin.
- Deleted node groups are not displayed in the recycle bin.
Click Show My Nodes Only in the upper-right corner to view the deleted nodes in the current workspace.
Note Nodes permanently deleted from the recycle bin cannot be restored. The recycle bin can only store deleted nodes, but not deleted workflows, tables, or resources.