容器服务ACK包含四种集群:ACK专有版集群、ACK托管版集群、Serverless版集群(ASK)和ACK边缘版集群(ACK@Edge),其中ACK托管版集群包含标准版和Pro版两种集群。本文将分别介绍各种集群的计费信息。

ACK Pro版

ACK Pro版集群收取集群管理费,同时在使用过程中所创建的其他相关云产品资源,也会向您收取相应的资源费用。

计费说明
欠费说明
  • 计费出账

    ACK Pro版集群费用的计费周期为1小时,即阿里云将在下一个小时就您上一个小时的服务使用进行计量、出具账单并自您的阿里云账户中按账单金额扣划服务费用。账单出账时间通常在当前计费周期结束后10至30分钟内。

  • 欠费释放

    如果您的账户余额不足以支付账单金额,您的ACK Pro版集群会处于欠费状态,您将无法访问集群API Server,但Worker节点上的业务仍可继续运行。如超过15天仍处于欠费状态,阿里云将暂停为您提供服务,从您的集群中移除相应节点(但不会释放)并删除您的ACK Pro版集群,由于集群删除造成的容器实例的释放不可恢复。

ACK专有版和ACK标准版

ACK专有版和标准版集群本身不收取集群管理费用,但在使用过程中所创建的云服务器、负载均衡实例、NAT网关等,按照相应资源的价格计费。

Serverless版(ASK)

Serverless Kubernetes集群(ASK)不收取集群管理费用,但在使用过程中所创建的ECI容器实例、负载均衡实例、NAT网关等,按照相应资源的价格计费。

ACK边缘版(ACK@Edge)

ACK边缘版集群处于公测期间,免费使用。

Container Service for Kubernetes (ACK) provides four types of clusters: dedicated Kubernetes clusters, managed Kubernetes clusters, serverless Kubernetes (ASK) clusters, and edge Kubernetes clusters. Managed Kubernetes clusters include standard Kubernetes clusters and professional Kubernetes clusters. This topic describes the billing rules of these cluster types.

Professional Kubernetes clusters

If you use a professional Kubernetes cluster, you are charged for cluster management and the cloud resources that are created for the cluster.

Billing description
Overdue payments
  • Bills

    The billing cycle of a professional Kubernetes cluster is 1 hour. You can view the billing details of the previous hour in the ACK console. The service fee is automatically deducted from your Alibaba Cloud account. A bill is issued within 10 to 30 minutes after the current billing cycle ends.

  • Instance releases due to overdue payments

    If your Alibaba Cloud account does not have a sufficient balance, the payment for the professional Kubernetes cluster becomes overdue. In this case, you cannot access the API server of the cluster. However, services that run on worker nodes are not affected. Your professional Kubernetes cluster is suspended if you do not top up your account within 15 days after a payment becomes overdue. In this case, the nodes are removed from your cluster and the cluster is deleted, but the nodes are not released. However, the released elastic container instances caused by cluster deletion cannot be restored.

Dedicated Kubernetes clusters and standard Kubernetes clusters

If you use a dedicated or standard Kubernetes cluster, you are charged for only the cloud resources that are created for the cluster. The cloud resources include Elastic Compute Service (ECS) instances, Server Load Balancer (SLB) instances, and NAT gateways. For more information about the billing rules of these resources, see the following topics:

ASK clusters

If you use an ASK cluster, you are charged for only the cloud resources that are created for the cluster. The cloud resources include elastic container instances, SLB instances, and NAT gateways. For more information about the billing rules of elastic container instances, see the following topic:

Edge Kubernetes clusters

Edge Kubernetes clusters are in public preview and are free for use.

Registered Kubernetes clusters

If you use a registered Kubernetes cluster, you are charged for only the cloud resources that are created for the cluster. The cloud resources include ECS instances, SLB instances, elastic IP addresses (EIPs), and middleware resources, such Log Service projects. For more information about the billing rules of these resources, see the following topics: