本文主要介绍阿里云对象存储 OSS 服务费用的各项组成部分及计费方式,您可以通过本文了解 OSS 服务费用收取详情。

说明 本文仅说明 OSS 服务费用的组成及计算方法,详细价格请参见OSS 产品定价

计费方式

OSS 按实际使用量*单价的方式计费,每小时统计前一小时的实际用量并从账户余额中扣除实际消费金额。例如,当前时间是 9:30,结算的是 8:00-9:00 产生的费用。
注意 因账单系统目前存在延迟,您在 9:30 查看到的可能是 7:00-8:00 的费用账单。

费用组成

OSS 服务费用由存储费用流量费用接口调用费用数据取回费用对象标签费用传输加速费用几部分组成:
注意 OSS 的所有收费项目都是单独计费的,例如:您在 OSS 的存储空间内存放了 100GB 数据,会产生存储费用;若每天有不同的客户通过外网访问您的数据,则您还会额外产生接口调用费用和外网流出流量费用。

存储费用

OSS 服务提供三种存储类型:标准存储类型、低频存储类型、归档存储类型。详情请参见存储类型介绍

存储费用根据实际存储量收取,不同的存储类型,产生的存储费用如下:
注意 产品定价中,存储费用是以每 GB 每月为单位,结算费用时,需将 GB/月换算为 GB/小时,之后再计算实际存储费用,换算公式为:存储费用每 GB每小时单价=月单价/30/24小时。例如,美国东部低频存储单价为 US$0.01/GB/月,则每GB每小时的单价为 US$0.01/30/24。
存储方式 计量项 计费方式
标准存储
  • 存储量:按照实际的存储量计算。
  • 存储时间:按实际存储时间计算。
每小时结算一次存储空间内标准存储类型文件的存储费用,以系统计费时读取到的存储量为准。
存储费用:
  • 存储量≤5GB:免费。
  • 存储量>5GB:(存储量(GB)-5(GB))* 标准存储每小时单价。
低频存储
  • 存储量:
    • 存储的单个文件小于 64KB,按照 64KB 计算。例如,存储了 10 个 32KB 的文件,计算存储量时计算为 10 个 64KB 的文件。
    • 存储的单个文件大于或等于 64KB,按照实际大小计算。
  • 存储时间:
    • 低于 30 天,按 30 天计算。
    • 大于或等于 30 天,按照实际存储时间计算。
    注意 上传或复制同名文件到 OSS 会导致 OSS 原有文件被删除,并存储新的文件,原文件和新文件会单独计算存储天数。例如:a(old)为低频存储类型文件,存储 10 天后被覆写为 a(new)。系统会在下次费用结算时加上 a(old)剩余 20 天的存储费用并正常计算 a(new)的存储费用。
每小时结算一次存储空间内低频存储类型文件的存储费用,以系统计费时读取到的存储量为准。
存储费用:存储量(GB)* 低频存储每小时单价。
注意 若低频存储文件存储未满 30 天,系统会在下次费用结算时加上剩余天数的存储费用。例如:存储 100GB 低频文件,存储 20 天后删除,则下次账单会加上剩余 10 天的存储费用:100(GB)*10(天)*24(小时)*低频存储每小时单价。
归档存储
  • 存储量:
    • 存储的单个文件小于 64KB,按照 64KB 计算。例如,存储了 10 个 32KB 的文件,计算存储量时计算为 10 个 64KB 的文件。
    • 存储的单个文件大于或等于64KB,按照实际大小计算。
  • 存储时间:
    • 低于 60 天,按 60 天计算。
    • 大于或等于 60 天,按照实际存储时间计算。
    注意 上传或复制同名文件到 OSS 会导致 OSS 原有文件被删除,并存储新的文件,原文件和新文件会单独计算存储天数。例如:a(old)为归档存储类型文件,存储 10 天后被覆写为 a(new)。系统会在下次费用结算时加上 a(old)剩余 50 天的存储费用并正常计算 a(new)的存储费用。
每小时结算一次存储空间内归档存储类型文件的存储费用,以系统计费时读取到的存储量为准。
存储费用:存储量(GB)* 归档存储每小时单价。
注意 若归档存储类型的文件存储未满 60 天被删除,系统会在下次费用结算时加上剩余天数的存储费用。例如,100GB 的归档存储类型文件,存储 40 天后被删除。则下次账单会加上剩余 20 天的存储费用:100(GB)*20(天)*24(小时)*归档存储每小时单价。

流量费用

流量指您使用的网络带宽流量累计值。具体计量项有:外网流出流量、内网流出流量、外网流入流量、内网流入流量、CDN 回源流出流量、跨区域复制流量。详细价格请参见阿里云产品定价
计量项 计量方式 计费方式
外网流出流量 通过互联网从 OSS 浏览数据或下载数据到本地端所产生的流量。 流量费会按自然月为单位,阶梯累计计费。本阶梯超出部分按照下一级别的计费标准计费。每小时结算一次外网流出流量费用。
  • 外网流出流量≤5GB:免费。
  • 外网流出流量>5GB:当前阶梯流量单价*本次计费周期内累计使用流量。例如,美国东部地域某存储空间(Bucket),当月已累计产生外网流出流量 100GB,其中有2GB为本次计费周期内产生。因 100GB 属于 5GB-10TB 阶梯内,所以当前计费周期内外网流出流量费用为US$0.076*2(GB)=US$0.152。
说明 中国大陆地区流量费用会根据时间段不同有所差异,请以实际购买页面价格为准。
内网流出流量 通过阿里云内网从 OSS 浏览数据或下载数据到 ECS 服务器所产生的流量。 免费
外网流入流量 通过互联网从本地端上传数据到 OSS 所产生的流量。 免费
内网流入流量 通过阿里云内网从 ECS 服务器上传数据到 OSS 所产生的流量。 免费
CDN 回源流出流量 通过 CDN 服务层浏览数据或下载 OSS 的数据所产生的回源流量。 每小时结算一次累计 CDN 回源流出流量费用。

CDN 回源流出流量费:每小时累计 CDN 回源流出流量(GB) * 每 GB 单价。

跨区域复制流量 使用跨区域复制功能将源 Bucket 的数据同步复制到目标 Bucket 时所产生的流出流量。 每小时结算一次使用跨区域复制功能产生的流出流量。

按量付费:每小时累计跨区域复制流量(GB)* 每 GB 单价。

接口调用费用

您所有对 OSS 的操作最终都是对 OSS API 的调用。接口调用费用根据您调用 OSS API 接口的次数计费。不同接口的调用费用不同,详细价格请参见阿里云产品定价

计量项 计量方式 计费方式
调用 OSS API 接口次数 调用 OSS API 接口的请求次数。OSS 控制台操作也是通过 OSS API 调用实现的,因此使用 OSS 控制台也会产生调用次数。 每小时结算一次调用 OSS API 接口的费用。
接口调用费用:每万次调用单价 * 每小时实际调用次数 / 10000。
注意 中国大陆地区北京和深圳地域每月可免费调用 OSS API 接口 50000 次。超过 50000 次的部分按实际使用量收费。

数据取回费用

如果您访问了低频或归档存储类型的文件,会额外产生数据取回费用。详细价格请参见阿里云产品定价

存储类型 计量项 计费方式
低频存储 文件被访问时会产生额外的数据取回费用。 每小时结算一次数据取回费用:被访问文件大小(GB)*每 GB 文件的数据取回单价。
归档存储 文件被访问前,需先解冻,产生文件解冻费用。文件从解冻完成到再次归档前被访问,不再产生数据解冻费用。 每小时结算一次数据取回费用:解冻文件大小(GB)*每 GB 的数据取回单价。

对象标签费用

如果您为您 Bucket 内的 Object 添加了对象标签,OSS 会收取对象标签费用。详细价格请参见阿里云产品定价
计量项 适用的存储类型 计量方式 计费方式
对象标签 所有 OSS 按照您存储空间内对象标签的数量计算对象标签费用。 每小时结算一次对象标签费用

按量付费:每万个对象标签的单价 * 每小时内 OSS 存在的对象标签数量 / 10000

传输加速费用

如果您开启了传输加速功能,且使用传输加速域名访问您的 Bucket,OSS 会收取传输加速费用,传输加速费用是单独的计费项。例如通过传输加速域名从开启传输加速功能的Bucket中下载了一个1GB的数据,则会产生1GB传输加速费用和1GB外网流出流量费用。详细价格请参见阿里云产品定价

计量项 适用的存储类型 计量方式 计费方式
传输加速流入流量 所有 通过传输加速域名从本地向 OSS 上传数据所产生的流量。 每小时结算一次传输加速流入流量。

按量付费:每小时累计产生的传输加速流入流量(GB) * 每 GB 单价。

传输加速流出流量 所有 通过传输加速域名从 OSS 浏览数据或下载数据到本地端所产生的流量。 每小时结算一次传输加速流出流量。

按量付费:每小时累计产生的传输加速流出流量(GB) * 每 GB 单价。

说明 关于传输加速的更多费用介绍请参见费用说明

This topic describes the composition of Alibaba Cloud OSS service fees and the billing methods of Alibaba Cloud OSS.

Note This topic only describes the composition of Alibaba Cloud OSS service fees and the billing methods of Alibaba Cloud OSS. For more information about the price, see the OSS pricing page.

Billing method

OSS is charged based on the actual usage. The fees incurred within an hour is deducted from your account balance in the next hour. For example, the fees incurred from 8:00 to 9:00 is deducted at 9:30.
Notice The billing list may delay in the current system. For example, the bill that you see in the system at 9:30 may indicates the fees incurred from 7:00 to 8:00.

Composition of OSS fees

OSS service fees include Storage fees, Traffic fees, API calling fees, and Data retrieval fees.

Notice The preceding fees are charged individually. For example, storage fees are incurred when you store 100 GB of data in OSS, and additional API calling fees and internet outbound traffic fees are incurred if customers access your data in OSS through the Internet.

Storage fees

OSS provides three storage classes: Standard, Infrequent Access (IA), and Archive. For more information about the storage classes, see Introduction.

Storage fees are charged based on the actual used storage volume. The following table describes the billing methods for different storage classes.
Notice On the OSS pricing page, storage fees are calculated by GB/month. When calculating the actual storage fees, you need to convert the price unit into GB/hour as follows: Storage unit price (GB/hour) = Storage unit price (GB/month)/30/24. For example, the storage unit price for the IA storage class in the US East 1 region is 0.01 US$/GB/month, the storage unit price in GB/hour can be calculated as follows: 0.01/30/24.
Storage class Billing item Billing method
Standard
  • Storage volume: Measured based on the actual used storage volume.
  • Storage period: Measured based on the actual storage period.
The storage fees for the objects of the Standard storage class are calculated each hour based on the storage volume at the time when the system calculates the fees.
Storage fees are calculated as follows:
  • Storage volume ≤ 5 GB: Free
  • Storage volume >5 GB: (Storage volume (GB) - 5 (GB)) * Storage unit price (GB/hour)
IA
  • Storage volume:
    • Objects smaller than 64 KB are charged as 64 KB. For example, ten objects of 32 KB are charged as ten objects of 64 KB.
    • Objects larger than 64 KB are charged based on their actual sizes.
    Note In the Finance Cloud, objects smaller than 128 KB are charged at 128 KB.
  • Storage period:
    • Objects stored for less than 30 days are charged as they are stored for 30 days.
    • Objects stored for more than 30 days are charged based on the actual storage period.
    Notice If you upload an object with the same name as an existing object, the existing object is deleted and the uploaded object is stored. However, the storage periods of the original object and the uploaded object are calculated individually. For example, if the storage class of the original object is IA, and the object is overwritten by a new object with the same name after it is stored for 10 days, the storage fees for the original object for 20 days and the storage fees for the new object are calculated together next time.
The storage fees for objects of the IA storage class are calculated each hour based on the storage volume at the time when the system calculates the fees.
Storage fees are calculated as follows: Storage volume (GB) * Storage unit price for the IA storage class (GB/hour)
Notice If an object of the IA storage class is stored for less than 30 days, the storage fees for the remaining days are calculated next time. For example, if you delete 100 GB of objects of the IA storage class after the objects are stored for 20 days, the storage fees for the objects for 10 days are calculated next time as follows: 100 (GB) * 10 (days) * 24 (hours) * Storage unit price for the IA storage class (GB/hour).
Archive
  • Storage volume:
    • Objects smaller than 64 KB are charged as 64 KB. For example, ten objects of 32 KB are charged as ten objects of 64 KB.
    • Objects larger than 64 KB are charged based on their actual sizes.
    Note In the Finance Cloud, objects smaller than 128 KB are charged at 128 KB.
  • Storage period:
    • Objects stored for less than 60 days are charged as they are stored for 60 days.
    • Objects stored for more than 60 days are charged based on the actual storage period.
    Notice If you upload an object with the same name as an existing object, the existing object is deleted and the uploaded object is stored. However, the storage periods of the original object and the uploaded object are calculated individually. For example, if the storage class of the original object is Archive, and the object is overwritten by a new object with the same name after it is stored for 10 days, the storage fees for the original object for 50 days and the storage fees for the new object are calculated together next time.
The storage fees for objects of the Archive storage class are calculated each hour based on the storage volume at the time when the system calculates the fees.
Storage fees are calculated as follows: Storage volume (GB) * Storage unit price for the Archive storage class (GB/hour).
Notice If an object of the Archive storage class is stored for less than 30 days, the storage fees for the remaining days are calculated next time. For example, if you delete 100 GB of objects of the Archive storage class after the objects are stored for 40 days, the storage fees for the objects for 20 days are calculated next time as follows: 100 (GB) * 20 (days) * 24 (hours) * Storage unit price for the Archive storage class (GB/hour).

Traffic fees

Traffic indicates the accumulated traffic that you use, including: outbound Internet traffic, outbound intranet traffic, inbound Internet traffic, inbound intranet traffic, CDN back-to-origin traffic, and cross-region replication traffic. For more information, see the OSS pricing page.
Billing items Description Billing method
Outbound Internet traffic Indicates the traffic generated when you view OSS data or download OSS data to local disks through the Internet. Traffic fees are calculated on an incremental basis and are charged monthly. After your traffic exceeds a certain amount, you will be billed based on fees for the next increment. Fees for outbound Internet traffic are calculated in an hourly basis.
  • Outbound Internet traffic ≤ 5 GB: Free
  • Outbound Internet traffic > 5 GB: The fees are calculated as follows: Traffic unit price of the current segment * Accumulated traffic in the current billing period. For example, 100 GB of outbound Internet traffic is generated for a bucket in the US East 1 region in the current month, in which 2 GB of traffic is generated in the current billing period. The unit price for the 5 GB - 10 GB segment (US$0.076/GB) applies and the fees for the outbound Internet traffic can be calculated as follows: US$0.076/GB * 2 (GB) = US$0.152.
Outbound intranet traffic Indicates the traffic generated when you view OSS data or download OSS data to ECS servers through the intranet of Alibaba Cloud. Free
Inbound Internet traffic Indicates the traffic generated when you upload data to OSS through the Internet. Free
Inbound intranet traffic Indicates the traffic generated when you upload data from ECS servers to OSS through the intranet of Alibaba Cloud. Free
CDN back-to-origin traffic Indicates the traffic generated when you view or download OSS data from the CDN service layer. The fees for the CDN back-to-origin traffic is billed in an hourly basis.

Fees for CDN back-to-origin traffic are calculated as follows: CDN back-to-origin traffic per hour (GB) * Unit price for the CDN back-to-origin traffic

API calling fees

All your OSS operations are ultimately OSS API calls and you will be billed based on the number of times you call the OSS APIs. The calling fees for different OSS APIs are different. For more information, see the OSS pricing page.

Billing items Description Billing method
Number of OSS API calls Indicates the number that you call OSS APIs. Operations in the OSS consoles are performed by calling OSS APIs. Therefore, API calling fees are incurred when you use the OSS console. API calling fees are billed in an hourly basis.
API calling fees are calculated as follows: Unit price for 10,000 API calls * Number of API calls in an hour/10,000
Notice In the China North 2 and China South 1 regions, you can call OSS APIs for free for 50,000 times. API calls that exceed 50,000 are charged based on the actual number.

Data retrieval fees

Data retrieval fees are incurred when you access objects of the IA or Archive storage class. For more information, see the OSS pricing page.

Storage class Billing items Billing method
IA Additional data retrieval fees are incurred when you access objects of the IA storage class. Data retrieval fees are billed in an hourly basis as follows: Size of the accessed object (GB) * Data retrieval unit price per GB
Archive Objects of the Archive storage class must be restored before it can be accessed, which incurs restoration fees. No restoration fees are charged when you access restored objects before they are archived again. Data retrieval fees are billed in an hourly basis as follows: Size of the restored object (GB) * Data retrieval unit price per GB