使用Cloud Monitor的Dashboard ,您不僅能夠查看服務概貌,還可以查看監控細節,並排查故障。

展示多個執行個體的監控資料走勢

例如您的一個應用部署在多台 ECS 執行個體上,可以將部署了相同應用的多台 ECS 執行個體監控資訊添加在同一張監控圖表中,查看相關多台機器的監控資料變化趨勢。 例如在一張圖表中同時展示 ECS 多個執行個體各自的CPU使用率的時間序走勢。

展示多個監控項的資料對比

Cloud Monitor可在一張圖表中展示 一個ECS 執行個體的 CPU 使用率、記憶體使用量率、磁碟使用率等多個指標。

展示執行個體的資源消耗排序

例如您有 20 台機器,通過表格展示可以查看 20 台機器的 CPU 使用率從大到小的排序。快速瞭解資源消耗情況,更合理的使用資源,減少不必要的花費。

展示多個執行個體的監控資料即時分布

例如通過熱力圖,展示一組 ECS 執行個體的 CPU 使用率分布情況,知曉每台機器的 CPU 使用率和其他機器相比,處於什麼水平。點擊色塊,可以查看該機器一段時間內的監控資料走勢。

展示多個執行個體某一監控項的彙總資料

例如在一張圖表中查看 ECS 多個執行個體的CPU使用率的平均彙總值,從而瞭解整體的 CPU 使用率水位,判斷是否各個執行個體資源使用不均。

全景盯屏展示

Dashboard 支援全屏展示和自動重新整理,您可以將各類產品指標添加到監控大盤,在營運大屏上全屏展示。

With the launch of the dashboard function in the CloudMonitor, Alibaba Cloud offers you a one-stop metric visualization solution.

It allows you to view detailed metrics for troubleshooting and provides a quick view of the realtime services.

For example, if one of your applications is deployed on multiple ECS instances, you can add metric data of these ECS instances to the same metric chart to view the change trend of the metric data of multiple machines. For example, the CPU usage of multiple ECS instances can be displayed in the time sequence in one chart.

Display the ordering of instance resource consumption

For example, a metric chart can display multiple metrics of an ECS instance, including CPU usage, memory usage, and disk usage.

Display the ordering of instance resource consumption

For example, if you have 20 instances you can view all these instances in descending order in the table.   This gives you a quick understanding about resource consumption, how to use resources rationally and avoid unnecessary cost.

Display the realtime metric data distribution of multiple instances

For example, the CPU usage distribution of an ECS instance group can be displayed in a heat map. This helps to What is the level of usage compared to other machines. You can click a color block to view the metric data trend of the corresponding machine in a specified period of time.

Display the aggregated data of a particular metric of multiple instances

For example, you can view the average aggregation value of the CPU usage of multiple ECS instances in one chart, to know about the overall CPU usage and check whether the resource usage of each instance is balanced.

Full-screen display

The dashboard supports full-screen display and automatic data refresh. You can add various product metrics to the dashboard and can view them in a full-screen mode.