通过本文您可以详细了解CDN停服原因和收到费用预警提示的原因。

欠费停服说明

说明 当实例欠费后有停机风险,系统会提醒或通知您,请及时续费,避免对您的服务造成影响。
当您未付清CDN服务产生的账单时,处于欠费状态,系统将以短信或邮件的方式提醒您尽快支付账单。
  • 如果您在欠费后15天内结清账单,您的CDN服务将不受影响。如果您在欠费后15天内未结清账单,CDN服务将被停止。
  • 账号欠费停服后,加速域名将会下线(状态offline),下线之时起30天内加速域名通过CNAME域名解析到客户源站地址,超过30天之后,将会停止解析回源站,并且CNAME域名将会解析到无效地址“offline.***.com”,加速域名将无法继续访问。域名下线详情请参见关于域名下线(OFFLINE)规则调整的公告)。
  • 账号欠费停服后,您所占用的缓存资源将被释放,加速域名的配置信息将会保留1个月。

费用预警提示

如果您的CDN服务处于以下几种情况,您会收到预警提示信息。
  • 按流量计费:系统根据CDN服务最近7小时的账单应付金额的平均值来判断您的账户余额是否足以支付CDN服务下三个账期的费用。如果不足以支付,系统将以短信或邮件的方式提醒您。
  • 按峰值带宽计费:系统根据CDN服务最近一个计费周期(天)的账单应付金额值来判断您的账户余额是否足以支付CDN服务下一个计费周期(天)的费用。如果不足以支付,系统将以短信或邮件的方式提醒您。

This topic explains the causes of low balance alerts and the suspension of Alibaba Cloud CDN.

Service suspension

Note Alibaba Cloud CDN sends you a notification if you have an overdue payment. You must complete overdue payments at the earliest opportunity to ensure service continuity.
When an overdue payment occurs, the system notifies you by text messages or emails.
  • If you complete the payment within 15 days after it becomes overdue, Alibaba Cloud CDN will not be suspended. If you do not complete the payment within 15 days after the payment becomes overdue, Alibaba Cloud CDN service will be suspended.
  • The status of the domain names accelerated by Alibaba Cloud CDN will change to offline. Within 30 days after accelerated domain names are disabled, the domain names will be directly resolved to the origin servers. After 30 days, the accelerated domain names will no longer be resolved to the origin servers and their CNAMEs are mapped to the invalid domain nameoffline.***.com. In this case, the accelerated domain names are inaccessible. For more information, see Rules for disabling accelerated domain names.
  • After Alibaba Cloud CDN is suspended, the resources cached on CDN edge nodes will be removed. The configuration information about the accelerated domain names will be retained for one month.

Low balance alerts

Low balance alerts are sent to you in the following scenarios:
  • Pay-by-data-transfer: The system determines whether you have a sufficient balance in your Alibaba Cloud account to pay for the next three billing cycles based on the average payable amount during the last 7 hours. If you do not have a sufficient balance in your Alibaba Cloud account, the system notifies you by text messages or emails.
  • Pay-by-bandwidth: The system determines whether you have a sufficient balance in your Alibaba Cloud account to pay for the next billing cycle (day) based on the payable amount during the most recent billing cycle (day). If you do not have a sufficient balance in your Alibaba Cloud account, the system notifies you by text messages or emails.