本章节为您介绍电子表格的保存、保存并发布、恢复、下线、重新发布等功能。通过这些功能使查看者看到的是已发布后的报表内容,开发者的任何修改,只要不发布,都不会影响查看者。

背景信息

现有电子表格的保存发布机制为保存即发布,用户在获取最终版之前可能会看到开发者不断保存的中间版本。为提升用户体验,在电子表格的保存发布机制中将保存与发布功能拆分,并增加了下线、重新发布等功能。

保存

保存功能仅保存当前操。如果当前操作为新增电子表格,保存后该电子表格的状态为未发布,通过保存并发布功能可将电子表格发布出去;如果当前操作为更新已发布电子表格,通过重新发布功能可将该更新发布出去。

保存并发布

保存并发布功能可保存当前操作并发布该电子表格,该功能仅对处于未发布状态的电子表格可见。

恢复

恢复功能可将处于已保存未发布的电子表格恢复至已发布的最新版本,用最新发布版本覆盖当前更新。

  1. 选择一个已发布的电子表格。
  2. 完成某些更新操作后保存。
    此时电子表格处于已保存未发布状态。
  3. 在电子表格编辑页面,单击更多操作并选择恢复恢复
  4. 在确认页面,单击确定

下线

通过下线功能可将已发布的电子表格撤回,该电子表格将对用户不可见。

  1. 选择一个已发布的电子表格。
  2. 在电子表格编辑页面,单击更多操作并选择下线下线
  3. 在确认页面,单击确定

重新发布

对已发布的电子表格进行更新操作后,可通过重新发布功能将更新内容上线,同步给用户。在电子表格的编辑页面会有更新提示,并且该电子表格的状态为已保存未发布有更新

This topic describes how to save, save and publish, restore, unpublish, and republish a workbook. These features allow users to view only published workbooks. All changes made by developers are invisible to users until they are published.

Background information

Workbooks are published automatically after they are saved. Users may view intermediate versions that are generated as developers save changes to the workbooks. To improve user experience, the save feature is separated from the publish feature, and the unpublish and republish features are added.

Save

The save feature saves only the current operation. New workbooks are not published after you save them. To publish a new workbook, you can use the save and publish feature. If you want to update a published workbook, you can republish it.

Save and publish

You can use this feature to save the current operation and publish a workbook. This feature is available only for workbooks that are not published.

Restore

You can use this feature to restore a workbook that is saved but not published to the latest published version. The current modifications are overwritten.

  1. Select a published workbook.
  2. Modify the workbook and save the modifications.
    The workbook is in the Saved But Not Published state.
  3. On the workbook edit page, click More and select Restore.Restore a workbook
  4. In the Confirm message that appears, click OK.

Unpublish

You can unpublish a workbook. Unpublished workbooks are invisible to users.

  1. Select a published workbook.
  2. On the workbook edit page, click More and select Unpublish.Unpublish a workbook
  3. In the Confirm message that appears, click OK.

Republish

After you update a published workbook, you can republish it to make the updates available for users. You can republish a workbook if "To Be Updated" is displayed and its state is Saved But Not Published.To Be Updated