存储到MaxCompute的数据,包括表(Table)和资源(Resource)等,会按照其数据容量的大小进行阶梯计费,计费周期为。本文介绍了MaxCompute存储计费的方法。

说明 当实例欠费后有停机风险,系统会提醒或通知您,请及时续费,避免对您的服务造成影响。如果还有其他问题,请提交工单咨询。

MaxCompute以小时级别采集您的每个项目空间下当前的存储使用情况,并以项目空间为基本单位,计算当天的存储平均值再乘以单价。

每日MaxCompute的使用费用是基于下表中的日存储量进行阶梯计费的。1GB(包含)以内的存储是免费的,而下一个99 GB的存储每千兆字节将花费0.0011美元,以此类推,超过1PB以上的存储的花费将需要您通过工单联系我们。
1GB以内(包括)USD/GB/Day 1GB到10TB(包括)之间USD/GB/Day 10TB到100TB(包括)之间USD/GB/Day 100TB以上部分USD/GB/Day
Free 0.0011 0.0009 0.0006

例如您的某个项目的存储为1PB,则每天收取的费用如下。

(10240-1)GB*0.0011USD/GB/天
+(102400-10240)GB*0.0009USD/GB/天 
+(10240*10240-102400)GB*0.0006USD/GB/天
=661.9125USD/天
说明
  • 由于MaxCompute会对您的数据进行压缩存储,计费依据的容量大小是压缩后的数据,因此多数情况下与上传数据之前您自己统计的数据文件大小不同,压缩比通常在5倍左右。
  • 账单出账时间通常在当前计费周期结束后三小时内,最长不超过六个小时。例如前一天的账单通常会在第二天06:00以前生成,具体以系统出账时间为准,账单生成后会自动从您绑定的信用卡中扣除费用以结算账单。
  • 若您对账单存在疑虑,可以进入费用中心查看消费明细。

MaxCompute data, such as tables and resources, is billed based on the storage space used on a daily basis. This topic describes MaxCompute storage pricing.

Note The system may send you notifications that you have overdue payments. When this occurs, please clear all overdue payments to avoid instances being released. Please note that your instances may be released at a system-selected time after the payment due date.If you still have problems, submit a ticket.

MaxCompute records the volume of data stored in each project on an hourly basis and then calculates the average volume of data stored for the day. The storage expense is equal to the average volume of data stored multiplied by the unit price.

The daily MaxCompute storage fee is calculated by applying the tiered unit prices in the following table to the average storage space used. MaxCompute offers up to 1 GB of free storage space each day. Storage space used between 1 GB and 100 GB costs USD 0.0011 per GB. If you need more than 1 PB of storage space per day, you must submit a ticket to get a quote.
0 < Storage space ≤ 1 GB (USD/GB/day) 1 GB < Storage space ≤ 10 TB (USD/GB/day) 10 TB < Storage space ≤ 100 TB (USD/GB/day) Storage space > 100 TB (USD/GB/day)
Free 0.0011 0.0009 0.0006

For example, if the daily average data volume of a project is 1 PB, the daily expense for storage is as follows:

(10240 - 1) GB × USD 0.0011 per GB per day 
+ (102400 - 10240) GB × USD 0.0009 per GB per day 
+ (10240 × 10240 - 102400) GB × USD 0.0006 per GB per day 
= USD 661.9125 per day
Note
  • MaxCompute compresses your data before storage. You are charged based on the data volume after compression. Therefore, the data volume that is billed is different from that calculated by yourself. Generally, the data volume after compression is about one fifth of the original one.
  • The system usually generates the bill within three to six hours after the current billing cycle. The daily bill is generated before 06:00 the next day. The specific time depends on the system billing time. MaxCompute storage fees are automatically collected from your account balance.
  • You can view your consumption details in Bill Management if needed.