控制台和登录入口整合在这里了。

确定

专家服务

阿里云专家团队为用户云上业务提供迁云、护航、应用咨询、技术管理等专项支持,协助用户保障云上业务稳定运行。

阿里云专家服务

  • 上云迁移

  • 云上系统专家保障

  • 专业技术服务

  • 安全服务

  • 迁云迁移服务 (基础版)

    阿里云为企业客户提供的上云咨询、迁云设计、迁云实施、迁云后技术支持等服务。阿里云技术专家团队对客户的现有IT架构进行分析评估、设计合适的云上应用架构、数据架构、网络架构等。同时为有混合云需求的客户提供专业的混合云架构设计。

  • 迁云迁移服务 (增值版)

    阿里云为企业客户提供的上云咨询、迁云设计、迁云实施、迁云后技术支持等服务。阿里云技术专家团队为客户提 供专业的迁云实施服务。迁云实施服务主要有“应用迁移实施”、“数据迁移实施”、“大数据实施”等几个方面。

  • 云上系统专家保障(标准版)

    阿里云专家团队为用户云上业务提供系统容量体检及管理方案建议、系统优化建议、容灾方案建议等全程的应急保障远程技术支持(护航)和应急响应机制的服务,协助客户保障云上业务稳定。

  • 云上系统专家保障(尊享版)

    阿里云专家团队为用户云上业务提供系统容量体检及管理方案建议、系统优化建议、容灾方案建议 等全程的应急保障远程+现场技术支持(护航)和应急响应机制的服务,协助客户保障云上业务稳定。

  • 应用咨询服务

    阿里云专家团队为客户运行在阿里云平台上的应用系统提供基于互联网架构的应用系统架构咨询、应用开发框架、应用系统服务和数据治理咨询、提供互联网架构最佳实践指导等服务。

  • 云虚拟主机数据备份/恢复

    针对阿里云虚拟主机,可提供的网站数据的【数据包下载】或【覆盖还原】两种形式的服务,您需要提供主机的登录名、IP地址,恢复数据的时间点信息。

  • 云数据库实例健康诊断

    阿里云数据库专家对您的云数据库实例针对容量、性能、容灾、安全等维度进行全方位的健康诊断,出具专业的健康诊断报告。

  • 数据库专家在线保障

    阿里云数据库专家提供在线护航服务,为用户的数据库应用系统进行性能和风险评估,并提供对应的优化或扩容方案,提供数据库维护方面专业建议,与用户共同保障渡过业务高峰期。

  • 数据库紧急救援

    阿里云数据库专家应急响应,提供紧急救援服务,帮助用户快速解决数据库服务不可用、性能瓶颈、数据丢失等问题. 提供7x24小时紧急救援。

  • 数据库迁移服务

    阿里云数据库专家提供技术支持,通过架构分析、性能测试、在线迁移支持等方式协助用户一起将数据库业务迁移至阿里云云数据库。

  • 高防、WAF产品托管服务

    高防、WAF产品托管服务(MSS)是由阿里云官方提供的产品技术售后专家服务,服务目标是帮助客户更加合理的使用安全产品,最大化安全防护功能,同时降低客户的安全维护成本。

  • 漏洞检测服务

    漏洞检测服务安全专家使用多种安全检测工具对目标服务器、WEB站点进行安全检测,发现系统和应用漏洞,并通过人工方式对扫描结果进行确认的服务。

  • 服务器安全托管服务

    服务器安全托管服务是指由阿里云安全专家提供的服务器安全运维服务,服务内容包括服务器安全加固、服务器安全监控、服务器安全事件处理等。通过服务器安全托管服务,用户可以专注于业务系统建设而无需担心主机安全问题。

  • 安全事件应急服务

    阿里云安全事件应急服务能够在客户发生黑客入侵事件后,帮助用户快速处理安全事件并从中恢复业务,减少安全攻击带来的损失。

View here to log in or access your console

OK

Professional Services

Our experts provide customers with professional services including cloud migration, live event support, application consulting and technology management to ensure secure and stable cloud business operations.

Alibaba Cloud Professional Services

  • Cloud Migration

  • Cloud System Expert Support

  • Professional Technical Support

  • Security Support

  • Cloud Migration (Basic Edition)

    Alibaba Cloud provides enterprises with cloudification consulting, cloud migration design and implementation, and post-migration technical support services. Our team of technical specialists analyzes and evaluates your existing IT architecture, formulating designs suitable for cloud application, data, and network architectures. The team also provides professional services in hybrid cloud architecture design.

  • Cloud Migration (Premium Edition)

    Alibaba Cloud provides enterprises with cloudification consulting, cloud migration design and implementation, and post-migration technical support services. Our team of technical specialists performs comprehensive and professional cloud migration, including application migration, data migration, and big data implementation.

  • Cloud System Professional Support (Standard Edition)

    Alibaba Cloud provides full remote technical support in case of emergencies to ensure the stability of your businesses on the cloud. Our team of experts tests your system’s capacity and provides advice on management schemes, system optimization and disaster tolerance methods, and emergency response mechanisms.

  • Cloud System Professional Support (Deluxe Edition)

    Alibaba Cloud provides full remote technical support in case of emergencies to ensure the stability of your businesses on the cloud. Our team of experts tests your system’s capacity and provides on-site technical support as well as advice on management schemes, system optimization and disaster tolerance methods, and emergency response mechanisms.

  • Application Consulting Service

    Alibaba Cloud provides professional consulting services for your application systems that run on our platform. Our team of experts provides consultations and advice on best practices to Internet-based architecture, development frameworks, services, and data management.

  • Data Backup and Restoration for Web Hosting

    Alibaba Cloud allows you to back up and restore data on your Web Hosting product. You can easily download the data package or overwrite the existing data by using your host login name, IP address, and the time point for data restoration.ApsaraDB Instance Health Diagnostics

  • ApsaraDB Instance Health Diagnostics

    Alibaba Cloud provides professional health diagnostic reports for your enterprise’s database. Our database experts conduct comprehensive health diagnostics on the capacity, performance, disaster tolerance, and security of your database instances.

  • Database Experts Online Support

    Alibaba Cloud helps you optimize your database by evaluating the performance and risk of your database application systems. Our database experts work closely with you online, providing professional maintenance advice and database optimization solutions to guarantee your business availability during peak periods.

  • Database Emergency Support

    Alibaba Cloud database experts respond to emergencies 24/7, helping you to quickly resolve problems such as database service unavailability, performance bottlenecks, and data loss.

  • Database Migration

    Alibaba Cloud database experts provide technical support to help you migrate your businesses to Alibaba Cloud ApsaraDB instances. You can rely on our experts for architecture analysis, performance testing, and online migration support.

  • Managed Security Service of Anti-DDoS and Web Application Firewall (WAF)

    Managed Security Service (MSS) is a technical aftersales expert service provided by Alibaba Cloud. Its service objective is to help customers use security products more appropriately, maximize security protection, and reduce the security maintenance cost.

  • Vulnerability Assessment Service

    Vulnerability Assessment Service is an expert service that uses multiple security detection tools to detect the target server and websites, find system and application vulnerabilities, and manually confirm the scan results.

  • Managed Server Security Service

    Managed Server Security Service is a server security service provided by Alibaba Cloud security experts, including server security reinforcement, server security monitoring, and server security event processing. Through managed server security service, you can focus on your bussiness and no worrying about the server security.

  • Security Incident Response Service

    When a cybersecurity incident happens, the Alibaba Cloud security incident response service helps customers to quickly investigate and resolve all security issues. This service minimizes the business impact and losses from security incidents, as well as restoring your operation to top efficiency.

Customer Stories